Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11333)

Fantasy, Magic (3721)

Action & Adventure (2995)

Humorous Stories (1627)

Historical (1452)

Romance (1269)

Occult & Supernatural (848)

Science Fiction (780)

Detective & thrillers (680)

Tales (568)

Religious (547)

Classics (535)

Legends, Myths, Fables (501)

Media Tie-In (365)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (44)

Advanced reader (164)

Teen (150)

Young adult (747)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22458)

French (2249)

German (73)

Spanish (2440)

Italian (1724)

 

Protection

All (22458)

DRM Free (695)

DRM (21752)

More options

Billie Standish Was Here

by Nancy Crocker

CAN ONE UNLIKELY FRIENDSHIP SAVE A LIFE?

Billie Standish has pretty much no one. Her parents are too caught up in their own lives, and the only two girls in town her age want nothing to do with her. When it...


I Was Here

by Gayle Forman

Cody and Meg were inseparable...

Until they weren't.

When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg...


Meet the McKaws

by Ged Adamson

Captain Stan and Tiny McKaw are rough-and-tumble pirates. Whether it’s searching for treasure or battling on the high seas, this adventurous duo is up for anything. But then Tiny’s parents come to visit....


TombQuest Book 1: Book of the Dead

by Michael Northrop

From the team that brought you The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals comes a brand new epic Egyptian adventure! Nothing can save Alex Sennefer's life. That's what all the doctors say, but his mother knows it's not...


Divided We Fall Book 2: Burning Nation

by Trent Reedy

In this wrenching sequel to DIVIDED WE FALL, Danny and friends fight to defend Idaho against a Federal takeover and the ravages of a BURNING NATION. At the end of DIVIDED WE FALL, Danny Wright's beloved Idaho...


The Madman's Daughter Trilogy: The Complete Collection

by Megan Shepherd

Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense trilogy, inspired by the stories of H.G. Wells, Robert Louis Stevenson, and Mary Shelley, is perfect for fans of Libba Bray, Leigh Bardugo, and classic horror and science fiction....


Pretty Little Liars 3-Book Collection

by Sara Shepard

This collection contains the first three novels in Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, making it a perfect introduction to the books that inspired the hit ABC Family original...


All the Answers

by Kate Messner

What if your pencil had all the answers? Would you ace every test? Would you know what your teachers were thinking? When Ava Anderson finds a scratched up pencil she doodles like she would with any other pencil....


As Long as the Sky is Blue

by Brett T Carty

"As Long as the Sky is Blue" elegantly captures the loving relationship between a father and son.The bond between father and son, and son and father, is a special bond that is often overlooked. It is important...


I Totally Funniest: A Middle School Story

by James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Laura Park

Jamie Grimm is back and better than ever in the third episode of James Patterson's bestselling I FUNNY series. Finding himself one step closer to his dream of being the best kid comic in the world, Jamie faces...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Crack in Kazah

by Lee Edward Födi

The fourth book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! According to Een legend, a Kazah stone grants a wizard the power to catch an echo of the past-and a...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Shard from Greeve

by Lee Edward Födi

The third book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Door to Unger

by Lee Edward Födi

The second book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! Everyone knows that the creatures of the outside world are forbidden to enter the land of Een. That's...


The Cafe Mystery #4

by Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series.

A robber has struck at Cafe Marzipan, Pleasant Valley's best bakery,...


The Circus Mystery #3

by Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series

Circus Splendido has come to Pleasant Valley! But so have pickpockets...


The Way We Bared Our Souls

by Willa Strayhorn

If you could trade your biggest burden for someone else's, would you do it?

Five teenagers sit around a bonfire in the middle of the New Mexico desert. They don't know it yet, but they are about to make the...


El Mundo de Acuerdo a Humphrey

by Betty G. Birney

The story of everyone's favorite classroom pet is now available in Spanish!

You can learn a lot about life by observing another species. That's what Humphrey was told when he was first brought to Room 26. And...


The Eye of the Falcon

by Michelle Paver

Fans of epic adventure will love the life-or-death stakes in the third Gods and Warriors book

The eruption of the volcano has shrouded the sun in ash, and the harsh winter is never-ending. With no trace of his...


Imagination According to Humphrey

by Betty G. Birney

Humphrey's eleventh adventure celebrates stories, writing, and the power of the imagination!

Imaginations are running wild in Mrs. Brisbane's class, but Humphrey is stumped. His friends are writing about where...


Waiting for Unicorns

by Beth Hautala

A novel about one girl's journey to the arctic, where she discovers the power of letting go of pain and opening up to second chances

When twelve-year-old Talia-still reeling from the recent death of her mother-is...