Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 485

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11295)

Fantasy, Magic (3711)

Action & Adventure (2987)

Humorous Stories (1620)

Historical (1444)

Romance (1260)

Occult & Supernatural (845)

Science Fiction (778)

Detective & thrillers (675)

Tales (564)

Religious (545)

Classics (534)

Legends, Myths, Fables (501)

Media Tie-In (365)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (44)

Advanced reader (164)

Teen (150)

Young adult (746)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22403)

French (2246)

German (73)

Spanish (2438)

Italian (1715)

 

Protection

All (22403)

DRM Free (695)

DRM (21697)

More options

CHERUB: The Sleepwalker: The Sleepwalker

by Robert Muchamore

An airliner explodes over the Atlantic leaving 345 people dead. Crash investigators suspect terrorism, but they're getting nowhere.

A distressed twelve-year-old calls a police hotline and blames his father...


The Last Portal: Charmseekers 13

by Georgie Adams & Gwen Millward

The Silversmith travels to the Outworld; she has come to take Sesame to Karisma for the last time. Her Seeker must return the jewellery box containing the bracelet and twelve charms, and find the missing key,...


The Great and Dangerous

by Chris Westwood

We have a list too and your name is on it. . . Ben Harvester and Becky Sanborne are clocking off after a normal shift at the Ministry of Pandemonium, guiding the souls of the newly-dead to the afterlife. But...


About Griffen's Heart

by Tina Shaw

Told in smart, nifty prose by a veteran writer, this YA story is gentle with tough moments, and has real heart-appeal for 12 to 15-year-olds.James Griffen is sixteen, with a bad heart. He’s on the hospital...


The Lonely Margins of the Sea

by Shonagh Koea

Witty and ironic, this novel follows an intriguing return to the family home on the lonely margins of the sea.Stephanie was always the outsider - never allowed to play with the china dolls on the staircase landing,...


CRYPT: Traitor's Revenge

by Andrew Hammond

For fans of Robert Muchamore's CHERUB and Charlie Higson's YOUNG BOND. A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting.


Aussie Angels 21: Penguin Parade

by Margaret Clark

PENGUIN PARADE is the twenty-first instalment in a series loved by children all over Australia.


Aussie Angels 1: Okay Koala

by Margaret Clark

There's trouble in school when the Angels get a new principal and a new teacher. And it seems that suddenly Greash and Foxie are the teacher's pets. Pests, more like it. Sneaky deeds with Feral the ferret get...


Aussie Angels 12: Mouse Pad

by Margaret Clark

The Aussie Angels are back and their mission is clear: return an endangered dunnart to its colony and natural habitat. But when the Angels set out to return the critter, everything turns to disaster ? mysterious...


Aussie Angels 19: Llama Drama

by Margaret Clark

LLAMA DRAMA is the nineteenth book in Aussie Angels, the very popular series about the adventures of twins Meg and Mike, and their mischievous little brother Mark, and their life at Animal Haven, a temporary...


Aussie Angels 20: Leap Frog

by Margaret Clark

In this new adventure, Meg and Mike learn about the plight of thirty-three species of native Victorian frogs and Mark wants to keep a pet frog to help save Australia's frogs from extinction. Boris is shocked...


Aussie Angels 4: Hello, Possum

by Margaret Clark

There are lots of brushtail possums at Animal Haven and Fur Bag is the resident mischief maker. But when Ringlet the female ringtail possum is rescued, she needs special care and attention, and Meg and Mike,...


Aussie Angels 10: Dollar for a Dolphin

by Margaret Clark

There's a pod of dolphins in the bay and Meg and Mike's teacher Ms Lee gets the kids involved in the "Adopt-a-Dolphin" scheme. Everyone brings a dollar so they can support the dolphins and go on a dolphin-watching...


Aussie Angels 14: Duck for Luck

by Margaret Clark

When a flock of wild ducks move into the swampy area near Animal Haven, everyone is excited. But among them is one pure white duck. The mysterious white duck seems quite out of place amongst the wild flock and...


Aussie Angels 18: Shark in the Dark

by Margaret Clark

Mum is out on the surfboard and narrowly misses being attacked by a shark - or maybe it was just a false alarm. When Alice the labrador falls off the rocks and nearly becomes shark bait though, Meg and Mike,...


Aussie Angels 16: Pups 4 Sale

by Margaret Clark

Everyone at Animal Haven is stunned when Alice has eight pups: four golden and four black labradors! Clearly, the father is Lex, the pedigree black lab from down the road. But before long the pups get out of...


Aussie Angels 3: Seal with a Kiss

by Margaret Clark

When Meg and Mike help their father to rescue a fur seal in trouble, little do they know that their little brother Mark will fall in love with her and want to keep her in their backyard swimming pool. Everyone...


Aussie Angels 15: Owl Express

by Margaret Clark

Oscar the owl feels left out because when all the action's on, he's fast asleep. He plans to stay awake all day and only sleep at night, but it'll never work. So someone has to make him feel important, fast!...


Aussie Angels 9: Operation Wombat

by Margaret Clark

Well, it looks like everything?s going wrong for the Angels! There?s a new principal at Boyer, who runs the place more like an army than a school; their favourite teacher Ms Lee is on leave and her replacement,...


Aussie Angels 7: Sheila the Heeler

by Margaret Clark

Cattle dogs are extremely intelligent, love to work hard and are fiercely loyal. So when Ben, the old hermit who's lived in the bush for years, suddenly vanishes, his blue heeler dog Sheila is very agitated,...