Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 485

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (14549)

Fantasy, Magic (4205)

Action & Adventure (4014)

Humorous Stories (1918)

Romance (1677)

Historical (1574)

Detective & thrillers (1228)

Religious (1150)

Science Fiction (1016)

Classics (948)

Tales (887)

Occult & Supernatural (877)

Legends, Myths, Fables (642)

Media Tie-In (528)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (50)

Advanced reader (230)

Teen (173)

Young adult (1102)

 

Language

English (29375)

French (3579)

German (2068)

Spanish (3594)

Italian (3332)

 

Protection

All (29375)

DRM Free (1171)

DRM (28152)

More options

Unclaimed Treasures

by Patricia Maclachlan

Willa does fall in love, but it isn't at all the way she dreamed it would be. And just what is extraordinary? Willa and twin brother Nicky's mother is going to have a baby-how ordinary. Their friend Horace's...


Skylark

by Patricia Maclachlan

When Sarah came to the prairie, Anna and her brother Caleb worried that she would not stay and be their new mother. But Sarah fell in love with Caleb and Anna, and with their father, Jacob. Together they became...


Seven Kisses in a Row

by Patricia Maclachlan & Maria Pia Marrella

It's not fair, Emma thinks, for her parents to go away (for five whole days) and leave her with an aunt and uncle she hardly knows. What if they don't like children? But Aunt Evelyn and Uncle Eliot like Emma...


Sarah, Plain and Tall

by Patricia Maclachlan

"Did Mama sing every day?" Caleb asks his sister Anna.

"Every-single-day," she answers. "Papa sang, too."

This Newbery Medal–winning book is the first of five books in Patricia MacLachlan's chapter book series...


More Perfect than the Moon

by Patricia Maclachlan

Cassie spends her days watching Grandfather and Caleb in the barn, looking out at Papa working the fields, spying on her mother, Sarah, feeding the goslings. She's an observer, a writer, a storyteller. Everything...


Grandfather's Dance

by Patricia Maclachlan

Jack leans back on Grandfather's shoulder. Aunt Mattie's knitting needles click in the dark. The moon rises. The candle flickers in the gentle prairie wind.

I close my eyes to keep everything there.

Could anything...


Caleb's Story

by Patricia Maclachlan

Anna has done something terrible. She has given me her journal to fill.

In Anna′s journal the words walk across the page like bird prints in the mud. But it is hard for me. It is hard for me to find things...


After Daybreak

Darkness Before Dawn #3

by J. A. London

After Daybreak brings J. A. London's romantic dystopian Darkness Before Dawn series to a thrilling conclusion.

 

Dawn grew up behind a wall, terrified of the vampires outside who controlled the lives of humans...


Scary School #3: The Northern Frights

by Derek The Ghost & Scott M. Fischer

In The Northern Frights, the third book in the spooky Scary School series, Charles “New Kid” Nukid and his friends, including Lattie, a girl ninja, must fight an epic battle with an ice dragon to save their...


In the After

In The After #1

by Demitria Lunetta

In debut author Demitria Lunetta's heart-pounding thriller, one girl must fight for her survival in a world overrun by violent, deadly creatures. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers like The 5th Wave...


My Weirder School #8: Dr. Nicholas Is Ridiculous!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and his friends are now third graders at Ella Mentry school in Dan Gutman’s outrageously funny chapter book series My Weirder School.

 

In this eighth book, Dr. Nicholas Is Ridiculous!, college professor...


Invisible

by Marni Bates

It's not easy being best friends with a celebrity. . .

I'm invisible at my high school and I'm fine with it. It's kind of inevitable with a name like Jane Smith. But when the school newspaper staff insisted that...


Spartan Frost

by Jennifer Estep

Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy. --RT Book Reviews

I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was--until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost.

Professor...


Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp--until he finds out it's a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his troublemaking...


The Adventures of Eric Seagull 'Story-teller': Book 2 A Fairy's Wish

by Caz Greenham & Nick Homfray

When a thunderstorm booms in the distance, Norman Mail Pigeon arrives with a sweetly-scented invitation addressed to Eric Seagull, Rock-Face Nest, at St Mary's Bay, Brixham, in not-so-sunny South Devon, the...


No More Goddesses

by Kim Baccellia

Getting a date shouldn't be this hard. Jordan Lake discovers an ancient bracelet in her grandmother's house and uncovers a family mystery that links her favorite actress, Audrey Hepburn, a romantic movie, and...


The Runaway Children Volume 3: Showdown at Shivering Mountain

by Jacy Brean

With Joe and Odi lost at sea, Miles keeps grief at bay by playing the market. Will he ever be as big a tycoon as his mentor, Alazon Smyle? Will Alice continue to Wow the A list or is she disillusioned by the...


Mor-Lath the mawialt

by Jonathan Simard, Maude Corriveau & Guy Buckley

Mor-Lath, a young mawialt, has two small, insignificant errands entrusted to him by his father. However, the big city of Rein-Ruof greatly intimidates Mor-Lath with its cosmopolitan side, where the mawialtish...


CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures

by Andrew Hammond

A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan

When a brutal crime is committed...

But there's no human explanation...

Who can the police turn to?

Covert...


The Umbrella Man and Other Stories

by Roald Dahl

Is it really possible to invent a machine that does the job of a writer? What is it about the landlady's house that makes it so hard for her guests to leave? Does Sir Basil Turton value most his wife or one...