Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 490

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10231)

Fantasy, Magic (3469)

Action & Adventure (2553)

Humorous Stories (1503)

Historical (1300)

Romance (1185)

Occult & Supernatural (793)

Science Fiction (653)

Religious (590)

Detective & thrillers (515)

Tales (483)

Legends, Myths, Fables (443)

Classics (333)

Media Tie-In (316)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (109)

Teen (112)

Young adult (558)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19948)

French (1952)

German (63)

Spanish (2301)

Italian (1433)

 

Protection

All (19948)

DRM Free (428)

DRM (19510)

More options

Without Tess

by Marcella Pixley

Tess and Lizzie are sisters, sisters as close as can be, who share a secret world filled with selkies, flying horses, and a girl who can transform into a wolf  in the middle of the night. But when Lizzie...


The Ghosts of Gribblesea Pier

by Deborah Abela

Aurelie Bonhoffen has grown up in the circus. She’s been a juggler, the back end of a cow, and played a dead girl on the ghost train at Gribblesea Pier, her parents’ run-down amusement park. She adores her...


The Masterwork of a Painting Elephant

by Michelle Cuevas & Ed Young

Ever since he was an infant, Pigeon Jones has lived on the back of an artistically gifted white elephant named Birch. Birch is a loving father, but that doesn’t stop Pigeon from wondering about the human...


Football Crazy

by Sheila Blackburn

Sam's Football Stories are specially written to stimulate and motivate your slower learners and reluctant readers. Written by Sheila Blackburn, an experienced primary school teacher, the books will appeal particularly...


In a Dog's Heart: What Our Dogs Need, Want, and Deserve--And the Gifts We Can Expect in Return

by Jennifer Arnold

What our dogs need to live a good life, and why we must come through for them

 

Over the two decades she has spent raising and training service dogs for people with disabilities, Jennifer Arnold has come to a...


The Lost Songs

by Caroline B. Cooney

The day Lutie Painter takes the city bus north instead of the school bus west, cutting class for the first time ever, her aunt and uncle have no idea what she is up to. They cannot prevent her from riding into...


Judy Moody & Stink: The Holly Joliday

Judy Moody & Stink #1

by Megan McDonald & Peter H. Reynolds

Judy Moody is making a list and checking it twice, but all her brother, Stink, wants this year is snow. It hasn't snowed on Christmas in Virginia in more than a hundred years, however, so what are the chances...


The Magic Maker: A Portrait of John Langstaff, Creator of the Christmas Revels

by Susan Cooper

On Christmas Eve in 1920, John Meredith Langstaff was born into a music-filled home where a rousing, wassailing carol party was the peak of his family's year. Half a century later, his inspired Christmas Revels...


Vegan Virgin Valentine

by Carolyn Mackler

Mara Valentine is in control. She's a straight-A senior, a vegan, and her parents' pride and joy. She's neck-and-neck with her womanizing ex-boyfriend for number-one class ranking and plans to kick his salutatorian...


Frost

by Wendy Delsol

In this sequel to STORK, Katla Leblanc has to employ her grit, spirit, and special gifts to rescue the boy she loves. After the drama of finding out that she's a Stork, a member of an ancient and mystical order...


A Year Without Autumn

by Liz Kessler

Jenni Green's family vacation has finally arrived! Even though she has to deal with her annoying little brother, her slightly overbearing dad, and her very pregnant mom, she gets to spend a week with her bestest...


Sammy Keyes and the Night of Skulls

by Wendelin Van Draanen

"The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" —Midwest Children's Book Review

After being chased by a man wielding a shovel, scared silly by a mummy, and attacked by Heather...


The Lily Pond

by Annika Thor & Linda Schenck

A Mildred L. Batchelder Honor Book and an ALA-ALSC Notable Children’s Book, The Lily Pond continues the story of two Jewish sisters who left Austria during WWII/Holocaust and found refuge in Sweden.

A year...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring...


The Silence of Murder

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Young Adult Novel 2012

by Dandi Daley Mackall

Seventeen-year-old Hope Long's life revolves around her brother Jeremy.  So when Jeremy is accused of killing the town's beloved baseball coach, Hope's world begins to unravel. Everyone is convinced Jeremy...


The Poisons of Caux: The Shepherd of Weeds (Book III)

by Susannah Appelbaum & Andrea Offermann

Back in the Kingdom of Caux after her journey to its sisterland, Ivy wakes up in a dismal orphanage alongside her friend Rue. Accompanied by a strange woman named Lumpen—who looks suspiciously like a scarecrow—the...


Unforsaken

Hailey Tarbell Series #2

by Sophie Littlefield

Hailey Tarbell is no typical girl. As one of the Banished who arrived from Ireland generations ago, Hailey has the power to heal—and, as she recently learned, to create zombies if she heals someone too late....


My Name Is Mina

by David Almond

Award-winning author David Almond reintroduces readers to the perceptive, sensitive Mina before the events of Skellig in this lyrical and fantastical work. My Name is Mina is not only a pleasure to read, it...


Into the Outdoors

by Susan Gal

In Susan Gal's delightful young-concept book, a family travels up a mountain, over a bridge, and under a canopy of trees to reach their campsite in the great outdoors.  A forest hike offers more opportunities...


Subway Story

by Julia Sarcone-Roach

Never was there a subway car who loved her job more than Jessie. From morning to night she carried all sorts of people all sorts of places—to work and school and World's Fairs, over bridges and through tunnels—sometimes...