Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10047)

Fantasy, Magic (3403)

Action & Adventure (2527)

Humorous Stories (1483)

Historical (1286)

Romance (1142)

Occult & Supernatural (777)

Science Fiction (634)

Religious (588)

Detective & thrillers (505)

Tales (479)

Legends, Myths, Fables (440)

Classics (328)

Media Tie-In (315)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (44)

Advanced reader (105)

Teen (104)

Young adult (542)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19564)

French (1941)

German (63)

Spanish (2301)

Italian (1428)

 

Protection

All (19564)

DRM Free (410)

DRM (19144)

More options

Burpstronauts #4

by M. D. Payne, Amanda Dockery & Keith Zoo

Beware the Belch Invaders!

Chris and the gang head into outer space to battle a whole new breed of disgustingly evil creatures and to protect the greatest monster of them all . . . the moon-who is the source...


Sisters' Fate

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #3

by Jessica Spotswood

A fever ravages New London, but with the Brotherhood sending suspected witches straight to the gallows, the Sisters are powerless against the disease. They can't help without revealing their powers-as Cate learns...


The Only Thing Worse Than Witches

by Lauren Magaziner

Roald Dahl meets Eva Ibbotson in this hilarious middle grade debut perfect for reading aloud

Rupert Campbell is fascinated by the witches who live nearby. He dreams of broomstick tours and souvenir potions,...


Isla and the Happily Ever After

Anna and the French Kiss #3

by Stephanie Perkins

"Stephanie Perkins's characters fall in love the way we all want to, in real time and for good." -Rainbow Rowell, Award-winning, bestselling author of Eleanor & Park and Fangirl

Love ignites in the City That...


Fiendish

by Brenna Yovanoff

Clementine DeVore spent ten years trapped in a cellar, pinned down by willow roots, silenced and forgotten.

Now she's out and determined to uncover who put her in that cellar and why.

When Clementine was a...


The Haunted Library #1

by Dori H Butler & Aurore Damant

A brand-new young chapter book series from Edgar Award winner Dori Hillestad Butler!

When ghost boy Kaz's haunt is torn down and he is separated from his ghost family, he meets a real girl named Claire, who...


K-9 (Knightley and Son 2)

by Rohan Gavin

Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, mega-brained, thoroughly logical 13-year-old investigator of the weird, was just getting used to having his dad back in his life. Then Alan Knightley went off-radar, again, leaving...


Between the Spark and the Burn

Between #2

by April Genevieve Tucholke

The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood...


Tiger Moth

by Suzi Moore

Ever since she was adopted by her parents, Culver Manor, with its hidden rooms and overgrown garden has been the one place Alice feels safe, the one place she can call home. Everything's perfect. Until it isn't....


Apple and Rain

by Sarah Crossan

When Apple's mother returns after eleven years of absence, Apple feels whole again. She will have an answer to her burning question - why did you go? And she will have someone who understands what it means to...


The Life After Trilogy: Soul Taken / Soul Possessed / Soul Betrayed

by Katlyn Duncan

The complete and unforgettable THE LIFE AFTER trilogy available to purchase together for the first time! SOUL TAKEN: After-life just got a lot more complicated Maggie is a Soul Collector. It's her job to transport...


Betsy Ross

by Ann Weil & Al Fiorentino

Explore the childhood of Betsy Ross and find out why she’s an all-star in American history!

Betsy Ross is remembered as the maker of the first American flag, which was secretly presented to General George Washington...


A Blind Spot for Boys

by Justina Chen

Shana has always had a blind spot for boys. Can she trust the one who's right in front of her?

Sixteen-year-old Shana Wilde is officially on a Boy Moratorium. After a devastating breakup, she decides it's time...


Courage for Beginners

by Karen Harrington

Twelve-year-old Mysti Murphy wishes she were a character in a book. If her life were fictional, she'd magically know how to deal with the fact that her best friend, Anibal Gomez, has abandoned her in favor of...


Final Notes

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy visits deceased country singer Curtis Taylor’s hometown to investigate a report that Taylor has been seen alive. But Nancy discovers that he’s not only dead; he was also murdered! Nancy must work quickly...


Trivia Goes Bananas

by Lou Harry

What is the most pirated movie of all time? Who was the first manager to win the World Series with teams from both leagues? What are the first two purchasable properties on the Monopoly board? Go bananas over...


The Quest for the Diamond Sword: A Minecraft Gamer's Adventure

by Winter Morgan

Steve lives on a wheat farm. He has everything he needs to live in the Minecraft world: a bed, a house, and food. Steve likes to spend his mornings in the NCP village and trade his wheat for emeralds, armor,...


The Wrong Track

by Carolyn Keene

Posing as a reporter for a ski magazine, Nancy sets out to uncover the truth behind Rebecca Montgomery’s firing from posh Tall Pines cross-country ski resort.


Mixed Signals

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy has joined Ned on campus for Emerson College’s homecoming weekend, and that means pep rallies, parades, and, of course, the annual gridiron clash with archrival Russell University. But when danger takes...


Katie Starting from Scratch

by Coco Simon

When Katie brings her maybe-someday stepsister to Cupcake Club, she gets her first taste of sibling rivalry—and it’s not very sweet!

Katie’s mom asks Katie for a huge favor: will she spend some time with...