Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10869)

Fantasy, Magic (3633)

Action & Adventure (2827)

Humorous Stories (1573)

Historical (1386)

Romance (1209)

Occult & Supernatural (824)

Science Fiction (752)

Detective & thrillers (629)

Religious (606)

Tales (517)

Classics (469)

Legends, Myths, Fables (460)

Media Tie-In (344)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (163)

Teen (146)

Young adult (718)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21648)

French (2255)

German (65)

Spanish (2429)

Italian (1658)

 

Protection

All (21648)

DRM Free (599)

DRM (21038)

More options

Everything I Need to Know About Love I Learned From a Little Golden Book

by Diane Muldrow

Next in the EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW... series comes a book perfect for your valentine, your family, or YOU. Charming and witty as ever, this new treasury of insights reveals that, for all the love-related...


John Henry: An American Legend 50th Anniversary Edition

by Ezra Jack Keats

Celebrate the fiftieth anniversary of Caldecott Medalist Ezra Jack Keats’s vibrant retelling of the popular African American folk ballad in this beautiful hardcover edition.

 

Have you heard the tale?

John...


Superlove

by Charise Mericle Harper & Mark Chambers

For little girls who love Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, here’s the perfect story to share on any day you’re filled with love!

“Today I am Superlove! There will be love, a wedding, and happily ever after.”...


Love Always Everywhere

by Sarah Massini

All you need is love! Any valentine will appreciate this joyful and inspirational book from the creators of Books Always Everywhere that celebrates love in its many forms. Whether quiet, loud, shy or proud,...


Three Little Words

by Clemency Pearce & Rosalind Beardshaw

Perfect for Valentine’s Day or anytime a hug is required! What are the three little words that make everything better? I Love You! Preschoolers will love snuggling with their families and counting all the...


Rocket's 100th Day of School

by Tad Hills

Number one New York Times bestselling author Tad Hills returns with an all-new Level 1 Step into Reading story about Rocket’s 100th day of school.

Rocket, the beloved dog from the New York Times bestselling...


The Hug Book

by Sue Fliess & Anne Kennedy

Hugs are special. Hugs are free. Will you share a hug with me?

 

This sweet Little Golden Book features loving families and friends hugging for so many wonderful reasons! There are hello hugs, good-bye hugs,...


The Wind in the Willows: A Fine Welcome

by Kenneth Grahame, Susan Hill & Michael Hague

Mole lives alone deep underground until one fine day he dares to go up. He is shy and afraid of water, but he soon meets a friendly Water Rat who composes a poem as the story progresses. Will Mole run away or...


Shadow

by Michael Morpurgo

Author of War Horse, and bestselling storyteller Michael Morpurgo touched our hearts with this beautiful story of a boy, his lost dog, and the lengths he would go to be reunited. This timely story of battle-scarred...


Part of Me

by Kimberly Willis Holt

The lives of four generations of one Louisiana family, woven together by a master storyteller Tracing a family’s roots is like taking a journey through the years. In the case of one Louisiana family, that...


Home of the Brave

by Katherine Applegate

Kek comes from Africa. In America he sees snow for the first time, and feels its sting. He’s never walked on ice, and he falls. He wonders if the people in this new place will be like the winter – cold and...


Love That Dog

by Sharon Creech

With a fresh and deceptively simple style, acclaimed author Sharon Creech tells a story with enormous heart. Written as a series of free-verse poems from Jack's point of view, Love That Dog shows how one boy...


Hate That Cat

by Sharon Creech

Jack

Room 204—Miss Stretchberry

February 25

Today the fat black cat

up in the tree by the bus stop

dropped a nut on my head

thunk

and when I yelled at it

that fat black cat said

Murr-mee-urrr

in a

nasty

spiteful

way.

I...


Love from Paddington

by Michael Bond, R. W. Alley & Peggy Fortnum

A brand-new novel from Michael Bond, celebrating Paddington's many adventures!

Told through Paddington's letters to his aunt Lucy back in Peru, this new novel offers Paddington's own special view on some of his...


I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fugitive

by Pittacus Lore

In this exhilarating one-hundred-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, Mark James is on the run—and on the wrong side of the law—but he'll do whatever it takes...


My Weird School Special: Oh, Valentine, We've Lost Our Minds!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring all-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

It's the week of...


Transcendent: A Starling Novel

by Lesley Livingston

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent...


The Last Apprentice: Seventh Son

by Joseph Delaney

Book 1 and Book 2 of the best-selling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son! Read Book 1, Revenge of the Witch, and Book 2, Curse of the Bane, in one volume!...


Betty Goes Bananas

by Steve Antony

Like Molly Bang's When Sophie Gets Angry—Really, Really Angry, this book offers families a perfect opportunity to openly discuss emotions and behavior.

Meet Betty, a gorilla. She wants to eat a banana, but...


Caesar the War Dog 4: Operation Green Parrot

by Stephen Dando-Collins

Explosive detection dog Caesar is in Texas with his handler, Ben, to train the local police. When a bomb detonates nearby and Caesar sniffs out a second bomb at the scene, he attracts the wrong kind of attention.Mexican...