Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12519)

Fantasy, Magic (3875)

Action & Adventure (3353)

Humorous Stories (1727)

Historical (1501)

Romance (1401)

Occult & Supernatural (891)

Detective & thrillers (853)

Religious (821)

Science Fiction (786)

Tales (622)

Classics (611)

Legends, Myths, Fables (517)

Media Tie-In (439)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (187)

Teen (163)

Young adult (913)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (24407)

French (809)

German (196)

Spanish (2370)

Italian (878)

 

Protection

All (25288)

DRM Free (860)

DRM (24407)

More options

Alone Yet Not Alone

by Tracy Leininger Craven

Autumn of 1755 bestowed to the Leiningers’ world, not only its rich beauties, but also a rewarding harvest. On this particular day the whole valley seemed to rejoice in the fullness of the season—but suddenly...


The Dogs

by Allan Stratton

Out of the corner of my eye, I catch something moving by the barn.

When I look, it disappears. Wait. There it is again, at the cornfield.

Some movement, some thing.

Mom and I have been on the run for years. Every...


Finding Her Way: The Lucy Collection

by Nancy N. Rue

Lucy is a feisty, precocious tomboy who questions everything including God. Understandably, especially after an accident killed her mother, blinded her father, and turned her life upside down. Follow Lucy in...


Guys Read: Terrifying Tales

by Jon Scieszka, Adam Gidwitz, R.L. Stine & Dav Pilkey et al.

Be afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading.

Eleven masters of suspense—Kelly Barnhill, Michael Buckley, Adam Gidwitz, Adele Griffin and Lisa Brown,...


Bridget Wilder: Spy-in-Training

by Jonathan Bernstein

Middle school meets Mission Impossible in this hilarious spy series for fans of Chris Rylander, Stuart Gibbs, and Ally Carter about a girl whose life is turned upside down when she discovers her father is a...


Catacomb

Asylum #3

by Madeleine Roux

The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from...


Cut Both Ways

by Carrie Mesrobian

From William C. Morris YA Debut Award nominee Carrie Mesrobian, Cut Both Ways is an unflinching look at a high school senior who must come to terms with his attraction to both his girlfriend and his male best...


Truest

by Jackie Lea Sommers

A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different...


Warriors: Goosefeather's Curse

by Erin Hunter

In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover how Goosefeather learned of his dark and terrible future.

Goosefeather is destined to be a medicine cat unlike...


Picture Perfect #4: Between Us

by Cari Simmons & Melinda Metz

Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, through braces...


Infinite in Between

by Carolyn Mackler

Printz Honor author Carolyn Mackler returns with this striking new novel that chronicles the lives of five teenagers through the thrills, heartbreaks, and joys of their four years in high school.

Zoe, Jake, Mia,...


Fart Squad #2: Fartasaurus Rex

by Seamus Pilger & Stephen Gilpin

It’s the second adventure from the smelt-it, dealt-it, you-can-fasten-your-seat-belt-but-they-might-melt-it . . . fearless FART SQUAD! This laugh-out-loud chapter book series is perfect for Captain Underpants...


Midnight Dolls

by Kiki Sullivan

Pretty Little Liars meets Beautiful Creatures in this thrilling follow-up to Kiki Sullivan's The Dolls.

It's only been a couple of months since Eveny Cheval discovered that she's a powerful queen of zandara,...


The Vanishing Island

by Barry Wolverton & Dave Stevenson

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized new book from acclaimed author Barry Wolverton, perfect for fans of John Stephens's...


Alien in My Pocket #6: Forces of Nature

by Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

Zack and Amp get a serious surprise in Forces of Nature, the sixth installment of this fun intergalactic chapter book series by Nate Ball, the host of PBS’s Design Squad and Design Squad Nation.

Ever since...


The Fate of Ten

Lorien Legacies #6

by Pittacus Lore

The sixth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun. John...


Path of Stars

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #6

by Erin Hunter, Allen Douglas & Wayne McLoughlin

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the conclusion to this thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series. The Dawn of the Clans takes readers back to the earliest...


Monster High: Boo York, Boo York: The Junior Novel

by Perdita Finn

It's fright lights, big city when the Monster High ghouls head to Boo York.

Cleo de Nile is invited to attend a fancy gala celebrating the return of a magical comet and, of course, she brings along her beast...


Everything, Everything

by Nicola Yoon

 

If you love Eleanor and Park, Hazel and Augustus, and Mia and Adam, you’ll love the story of Maddy, a girl who’s literally allergic to the outside world, and Olly, the boy who moves in next door . . ....


The Nether Attack: An Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, #5

by Winter Morgan

Noah and Violet, treasure hunters and protectors of the Overworld, are back in this fifth installment of the League of Griefers series. When skeletons corner Noah and Violet, the duo escapes through a portal...