Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (23)

Teen (8)

Young adult (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3029)

French (224)

German (11)

Spanish (394)

Italian (168)

 

Protection

All (3029)

DRM Free (79)

DRM (2947)

More options

Big Bad Detective Agency

by Bruce Hale

From the comic genius behind CHET GECKO comes a new kind of fairy tale hero -- and a big, bad, crime-solving adventure! The houses of all Three (not-so-) Little Pigs were broken into and ransacked, and the Pigs...


World War II Book 3: Alive and Kicking

by Chris Lynch

The author of the acclaimed Vietnam series sets his sights on World War II. "All the sizzle, chaos, noise and scariness of war is clay in the hands of ace storyteller Lynch." - KIRKUS REVIEWS Theo has always...


TombQuest Book 1: Book of the Dead

by Michael Northrop

From the team that brought you The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals comes a brand new epic Egyptian adventure! Nothing can save Alex Sennefer's life. That's what all the doctors say, but his mother knows it's not...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Crack in Kazah

by Lee Edward Födi

The fourth book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! According to Een legend, a Kazah stone grants a wizard the power to catch an echo of the past-and a...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Shard from Greeve

by Lee Edward Födi

The third book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Door to Unger

by Lee Edward Födi

The second book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! Everyone knows that the creatures of the outside world are forbidden to enter the land of Een. That's...


The Cafe Mystery #4

by Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series.

A robber has struck at Cafe Marzipan, Pleasant Valley's best bakery,...


The Circus Mystery #3

by Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series

Circus Splendido has come to Pleasant Valley! But so have pickpockets...


The Eye of the Falcon

by Michelle Paver

Fans of epic adventure will love the life-or-death stakes in the third Gods and Warriors book

The eruption of the volcano has shrouded the sun in ash, and the harsh winter is never-ending. With no trace of his...


Searching for Super

by Marion Jensen

Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super, which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles.

The superheroes...


Embassy Row Book 1: All Fall Down

by Ally Carter

A new series of global proportions -- from master of intrigue, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Ally Carter. Grace Blakely is absolutely certain of three things: 1. She is not crazy. 2. Her mother was murdered....


Story Thieves

by James Riley

A hilarious, action-packed series launches with a story-within-a-story, from the bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time trilogy.

Life is boring when you live in the real world, instead of starring in your...


The Magician's Secret

by Carolyn Keene

A major magic trick leads to missing murder evidence in this eighth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to a classic series.

When she attends a performance by master illusionist Drake Lonestar, Nancy...


Neil Flambé and the Bard's Banquet

by Kevin Sylvester

Neil travels across the pond for a real honey of a case in the fifth book in The Neil Flambé Capers, the culinary mystery series celebrity chef Gordon Ramsey calls “good fun.”

Neil Flambé has had enough...


Rio de Janeiro! #5

by Giada De Laurentiis & Francesca Gambatesa

Alfie and Emilia's adventures continue in the deliciously fun chapter-book series from Emmy Award-winning celebrity chef Giada De Laurentiis!

When Zia Donatella comes to live with the Bertolizzi family, little...


Unmade

by Amy Rose Capetta

The galaxy-spanning conclusion to Amy Rose Capetta's acclaimed sci-fi debut, Entangled.


Tracers

by J. J Howard

In the vein of great box-office blockbusters, the high-stakes romance here sizzles within this page-turning thriller that will leave readers feeling like they are flying through the streets of New York.

Cam has...


Phase One: Thor

by Alex Irvine

Once just a powerful and arrogant royal from another realm, Thor became one of Earth's finest defenders.

Join the action as this Super Hero battles for mankind in this complete origin story as told in Thor....


Captain Awesome and the Easter Egg Bandit

by Stan Kirby & George O'Connor

Eugene is eager to track down an Easter egg thief in the thirteenth adventure of Captain Awesome and the Sunnyview Superhero Squad!

To celebrate Easter, Eugene and his classmates decorate some eggs at school....


Infected

by Sophie Littlefield

"Nail-biting action with a scientifically and technologically involved plotline gives this novel an edge, and, moreover, the character development is surprisingly rich given the fast pace of the narrative; the...