Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (2)

Advanced reader (26)

Teen (8)

Young adult (6)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3346)

French (491)

German (116)

Spanish (421)

Italian (193)

 

Protection

All (3346)

DRM Free (86)

DRM (3257)

More options

The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Galaxy Pirates: Hunt for the Pyxis

by Zoë Ferraris

In this first book of an exciting fantasy-adventure trilogy for young readers, contemporary kids are introduced to a galaxy full of pirates, monkeys, and a colorful cast of other creatures—both human and otherwise....


While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

by Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.

 

Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When a fire devastates...


Devil's Pocket

by John Dixon

The follow-up to the critically acclaimed Phoenix Island, which reads like “Lord of the Flies meets Wolverine and Cool Hand Luke” (F. Paul Wilson, creator of Repairman Jack) and inspired the CBS TV show...


Medieval Upheaval

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

A medieval faire brings the past to life—and a mystery to the present—in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

Frank and Joe Hardy are excited to visit the King Arthur Faire in Bayport. On Kid’s Day,...


This Broken Wondrous World

by Jon Skovron

“My fellow monsters,” said Moreau. “No longer will we hide in the shadows, cringing, cowardly, hiding our true potential. You see, the humans do not view us as people. We must force them to expand their...


The Red Sun

by Alane Adams

After learning that his mom is a witch and his missing father is a true Son of Odin, twelve-year-old Sam Baron must travel through a stonefire to the magical realm of Orkney on a quest to find his missing friends...


The Curious Tale of the Lady Caraboo

by Catherine Johnson

A very curious tale indeed . . .

Out of the blue arrives an exotic young woman from a foreign land. Fearless and strong, 'Princess' Caraboo rises above the suspicions of the wealthy family who take her in.

But...


Battle in Space! (DC Super Friends)

by Billy Wrecks, Erik Doescher & Elisa Marrucchi

Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and the DC Super Friends journey to outer space to save the Earth from out-of-this-world villain Brainiac and his robots.


Listen to Your Heart (Barbie in Rock 'n Royals)

by Mary Man-Kong

In Barbie(TM) in Rock 'n Royals, Barbie(TM) stars as Princess Courtney, a modern princess whose world is turned upside down when a mix-up sends her to Camp Pop and the famous rockstar, Erika, to Camp Royalty....


The Accidental Afterlife of Thomas Marsden

by Emma Trevayne

What if you found your own grave—and it wasn’t empty? Discover the dark delights of faeries and fortune-tellers in this gently spooky book from the author of Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times, sure...


Skipping a Beat

by Carolyn Keene

NANCY HITS A CHICAGO HOT SPOT WHERE CRIME IS REALLY COOKING!

Nancy, Bess, and George have come to the city for a weekend of shopping and a night out at Reverb, the trendy new restaurant owned by Adam Sledge,...


Under His Spell

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Betrayed by Love

by Carolyn Keene

NANCY'S JOINED A WEDDING PARTY IN WHICH SOMEONE HAS TAKEN A DEADLY VOW.

Nancy's old friend Angela Chamberlain is getting married, and Nancy's come to her family's opulent Long Island estate to be a bridesmaid....


Pan's Realm

by Christopher Pike

Are there fairies and gnomes? Leprechauns and elves? Most people, including Adam, would have said no. But one day a whole herd of magical creatures invades Spooksville. At first they play childish pranks, and...


Mission Hindenburg (The 39 Clues: Doublecross, Book 2)

by C. Alexander London

Never turn your back on the Cahills . . . The most powerful family history has ever known returns with a vengeance in The 39 Clues: Doublecross! The Cahills are the world's most powerful family, but their strength...


The Elementia Chronicles #1: Quest for Justice

by Sean Fay Wolfe

Introducing an unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game!

Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages...


A Nest of Vipers

by Catherine Johnson

Cato Hopkins is the youngest member of Mother Hopkins's 'family' - a group of skilled fraudsters and pickpockets. There's Addy, who can become a very convincing boy when she needs to; the beautiful Bella, who...


Soldier Boys

by Dean Hughes

Spencer Morgan And Dieter Hedrick, one American, one German, are both young and eager to get into action in the war. Dieter, a shining member of the Hitler Youth movement, has actually met the Führer himself...


The New Order

by Chris Weitz

They thought they were the only ones left. They were wrong.

After the unexpected revelation at the end of the first book, Donna and Jefferson are separated. Jefferson returns to NYC and tries to bring a cure...