Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (30)

Teen (9)

Young adult (7)

 

Language

English (3899)

French (393)

German (309)

Spanish (525)

Italian (209)

 

Protection

All (3899)

DRM Free (167)

DRM (3718)

More options

How to Protect Your Neighborhood from Circus Werewolves: Slug Pie Story #4

by Mick Bogerman & Kat Powell

The fourth installment in Mick Bogerman's Slug Pie Stories Adventure series is a scary, good time!

The circus is in town, and Mick Bogerman has a fail-proof plan to sneak inside the adults-only Macabre Pavilion....


The Wild Ones: Moonlight Brigade

by C. Alexander London

The new animal-fantasy/adventure series for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall!

Kit may have saved the Wild Ones from the Flealess, but he and his neighbors are not out of danger yet. Coyote has taken...


Star on Stormy Mountain

by Gill Lewis & Sarah Horne

Meet the students at Puppy Academy—a team of plucky puppies learning to be working dogs.

Everyone says Star is much too fast to be a sheepdog—but when your mom is a sheepdog champion, what else can you be?...


Scout and the Sausage Thief

by Gill Lewis & Sarah Horne

Meet the students at Puppy Academy—a team of plucky puppies learning to be working dogs.

Scout wants nothing more than to be a police dog, just like her mom and dad. But when she fails her test, Scout isn't...


Rebels

by David Liss

A science fiction superfan is heading back to space on a new mission to save Earth in this hilarious follow-up to the “exhilarating” (Booklist, starred review) Randoms.

It’s difficult to return to Earth...


The Guardian Herd: Windborn

by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez & David McClellan

Perfect for fans of the Warriors and the Guardians of Ga’Hoole series, the action-packed fourth and final book in this first arc of the Guardian Herd series follows Star and his nemesis, Nightwing, as they...


The Snow Day that went Terribly Wrong

by Andy Statia

In "The Snow Day that went Terribly Wrong", a family of three children gets an unexpected snow day off school.  While playing outside, they inadvertently open a doorway to another world which allows a few unusual...


Mayor of Maybe Doles Out Doubt (An Adventure with the Gospel)

by B&H Kids Editorial Staff

Read about how the Bibleman team uses the Gospel to take on a new villain in The Mayor of Maybe Doles Out Doubt. Join the all-new Bibleman on his next adventure, and let him show YOU the power in God's Word. ...


Agents of the Glass: A New Recruit

by Michael D. Beil

"With topical themes, high-speed action, and a neat resolution, this is likely to be a popular read. The emphasis on good character—especially compassion, courage, integrity, and discipline—is nice to see."...


Nightmares! The Lost Lullaby

by Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller & Karl Kwasny

The third book in the hilariously scary Nightmares! series by New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller is here! You thought the nightmares were over? You better keep the lights on!

 ...


The Evil Wizard Smallbone

by Delia Sherman

When twelve-year-old Nick runs away from his uncle's in the middle of a blizzard, he stumbles onto a very opinionated bookstore. He also meets its guardian, the self-proclaimed Evil Wizard Smallbone, who calls...


The Creature in the Case: An Old Kingdom Novella

by Garth Nix

The Creature in the Case delves deeper into New York Times bestselling author Garth Nix’s Old Kingdom. Fans of Rae Carson, Kristin Cashore, Scott Westerfeld, and Cassandra Clare will be enthralled by this...


Children of Exile

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save her family—and maybe even all of humanity—in the thrilling first novel of a brand-new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, Margaret Peterson...


A Case of the Clones

by Ada Hopper & Sam Ricks

Dr. Bunsen causes some serious double trouble when he creates clones of the DATA Set in this fifth DATA Set adventure.

Dr. Bunsen is just trying to help. Really, he is. This time, when Dr. Bunsen overhears the...


Jonny Plumb and The Wonderful Secret

by Kim Wheeler

This adventure for Jonny Plumb finds himself in all kinds of trouble when he is firstly accused of giving a footballer a bad case of Floppy Leg.  Who then had to be carried into his home on a stretcher. When...


Niall and the Stone of Destiny: Book I

by Lance Joseph MacNeill, Ismael Gil & Vytenis Tolutis

Niall and the Stone of Destiny is the first fully-illustrated children's book about legendary Celtic High King, Niall of the Nine Hostages. Embark on an exciting journey, following Niall through his boyhood...


Beast Quest: Drogan the Jungle Menace

by Adam Blade

Tom and Elenna have tackled many Beast Quests before, but now there is a challenger for his title of Master of the Beasts! Join them as they fight a new set of Beasts and battle to save the kingdom...

There are...


Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Pink #3

by Brenden Fletcher & Kelly Thompson

Kimberly is in charge of a new team of Teenagers with Attitude. With time against them, she's going to have to put all her training to the test if she's to get her new friends out of this alive!


The Changelings

by Christina Soontornvat

All Izzy wants is for something interesting to happen in her sleepy little town. But her wish becomes all too real when a mysterious song floats through the woods and lures her little sister Hen into the forest...where...


Skyborn

by Lou Anders

For fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull comes the epic conclusion to the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy that began with Frostborn.

 

Find the Horn. Free the City.

 

The chase continues...