Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (37)

Teen (8)

Young adult (8)

 

Language

English (4055)

French (358)

German (440)

Spanish (520)

Italian (150)

 

Protection

All (4055)

DRM Free (170)

DRM (3871)

More options

The Eldridge Conspiracy

by Don M. Winn & Dave Allred

Kaye’s father is in danger! The young Knight, Kaye, and his friends Reggie, and Beau enter Eldridge in search of the only man who can save his father.  During their journey they encounter and make a powerful...


Pip and the Paw of Friendship

by Gill Lewis & Sarah Horne

Meet the students at Puppy Academy—a team of plucky puppies learning to be working dogs.

Pip is friendly, patient, and loyal—that's why he's training to be a service dog! The only thing standing in his way...


Hellworld

by Tom Leveen

In an effort to put her family back together, a teen struggles to discover what happened to her mother who disappeared during a ghost hunt in this haunting new novel from the author of Party, Sick, and Shackled...


Danger in the Darkest Hour

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

The first Magic Tree House® Super Edition—and Jack and Annie’s most dangerous mission ever in the scariest time the world has ever known—World War II. With a longer story and additional facts and photographs,...


Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Silver Unicorn: Book 1

by Jessica Ennis-Hill & Elen Caldecott

The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that gave you the power to talk...


Will Wilder #2: The Lost Staff of Wonders

by Raymond Arroyo

“Open the cover, fasten your seat belt, and get ready for a rip-roaring ride!” —Ridley Pearson, author of the New York Times bestselling series Kingdom Keepers

"Surprising spiritual depth with a hearty...


Peter Powers and the Itchy Insect Invasion!

by Kent Clark, Brandon T. Snider & Dave Bardin

Everyone in Peter Powers' family has super awesome superpowers--except Peter. All he can do is make ice cubes and freeze little stuff. He's also afraid of insects. (And why wouldn't he be? The pests are creepy...


Wing & Claw #2: Cavern of Secrets

by Linda Sue park & Jim Madsen

In the second installment of the spellbinding Wing & Claw series, Newbery Medal—winning author Linda Sue Park takes a young apothecary hero to new heights of danger, exciting adventure, and intriguing botanical...


The Super Sustainables: Facing the Drought

by Albin R Gielicz & Gonen Yacov

The earth was feeling abused and damaged by its human residents, so she called on Mother Nature to help her become healthy again. 

Mother Nature traveled around the earth to see firsthand the damage caused by...


Cecile & The Kingdom of Belamor

by Marilyn F Churchill

In this three-part epic adventure, Cecile wakes up in a dream, and finds herself in the Kingdom of Belamor. The fourteen-year-old is unaware that she is, in fact, the Princess of this realm. She soon discovers...


Alcatraz vs. The Evil Librarians Series

by Brandon Sanderson & Hayley Lazo

This discounted ebundle includes: Alcatraz vs. The Evil Librarians, The Scrivener's Bones, The Knights of Crystallia, The Shattered Lens, The Dark Talent

An action-packed fantasy adventure series by the #1 New...


Tut: My Epic Battle to Save the World

by P. J. Hoover

"Pleasantly reminiscent of Rick Riordan’s work.”--Publishers Weekly

Meet Tut! He used to rule Egypt. Now he's stuck in middle school.

Having defeated his evil uncle and the Cult of Set, who tried to send...


Grandpa's Great Escape

by David Walliams & Tony Ross

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back...


Fizzopolis #3: Snoodles!

by Patrick Carman & Brian Sheesley

Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy Award-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley will have fans of Big Nate and Timmy Failure bubbling over with laughter in this third installment of the Fizzopolis series....


Around the World in Eighty Days

by Jules Verne

Victorian gentleman Phileas Fogg wagers half his fortune on the astounding proposition that he can travel all the way around the world in just 80 days. So begins this classic 1873 tale of adventure, entertainment,...


The Night Spinner

Dreamsnatcher #3

by Abi Elphinstone

Moll Pecksniff and her friends are back for a new adventure as the thrilling series that began with The Dreamsnatcher concludes.

In a ruined monastery in the northern wilderness, a Shadowmask called Wormhook...


Attack of the Bayport Beast

by Franklin W. Dixon

Brother detectives Frank and Joe come face to face with…a sasquatch…in the fourteenth book in the thrilling Hardy Boys Adventures series.

The legend of the Bayport Beast has haunted the town for almost a...


Carnival in a Fix

by Philip Reeve & Sarah Mcintyre

Journey to an amusement park on a moon!

 

Funfair Moon, the outer space amusement park where Emily lives, has the highest roller coasters, the most dizzying Tilt-A-Whirls, and the scariest ghost train in the...


The Bone Snatcher

by Charlotte Salter

Murder, madness, and sea monsters combine in this thrilling and atmospheric middle grade debut perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Lemony Snicket, and Tim Burton.

Sophie Seacove is a storyteller. She tells stories...


The Painted Dragon

by Katherine Woodfine

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike...