Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Category

Delete Animals

 

In category

Dogs (523)

Horses (368)

Cats (188)

Bears (136)

Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc. (102)

Pets (94)

Birds (82)

Marine Life (68)

Farm Animals (60)

Rabbits (48)

Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures (47)

Insects, Spiders, etc. (43)

Apes, Monkeys, etc. (32)

Wolves & Coyotes (32)

 

Age

Early childhood (2)

Beginner reader (23)

Advanced reader (21)

Teen (4)

Young adult (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2334)

French (146)

German (89)

Spanish (104)

Italian (205)

 

Protection

All (2334)

DRM Free (77)

DRM (2257)

More options

The Puppy Plan

by Anna Wilson

In my life I have wished a million thousand times for a puppy, so I was officially over the moon when I finally obtained Parental Consent to get Honey - the most absolutely softest and velvetest golden Labrador...


The The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V

by Maryrose Wood & Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious...


Shadow of a Doubt

by Skylar James & Kelley McMorris

A heartfelt story about the friendship between a young girl and her ambitious racehorse.


Gooseberry Park and the Master Plan: Dog Days

by Cynthia Rylant & Arthur Howard

Stumpy the Squirrel and friends team up to save the day in this charming standalone companion to the beloved Gooseberry Park, from Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant and illustrator Arthur Howard.

There has been...


Amy the Ant

by Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old  Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Amy the Ant's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique series...


Ana the Spider

by Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Ana the Spider's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique series...


Henry the Hedgehog

by Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old  Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Henry the Hedgehog's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique...


Leonard and the Field Mouse

by Jans Ivens & Leonard the Wizard

Age : 6 - 8 years old Reading Level : 2nd Grade

Step into Leonard the Wizard's magical world!

Pedro the field mouse is sick of being so small and invisible to others. Today, she has decided to go meet Leonard...


Leonard and the Magic Wand

by Jans Ivens & Leonard the Wizard

Age : 6 - 8 years old   Reading Level : 2nd Grade

Step into Leonard the Wizard's magical world!

Leonard the wizard is taking a nice stroll with his faithful pet, Leon the dragon. Everything is perfect until...


Leonard and the Magical Carrot

by Jans Ivens & Leonard the Wizard

Age : 6 - 8 years old Reading Level : 2nd Grade

Step into Leonard the Wizard's magical world!

Naughty the rabbit is playing hide-and-seek at the clearing with his friends. He is saving do much fun that he does...


Leonard and the Old Oak Tree

by Jans Ivens & Leonard the Wizard

Age : 6 - 8 years old Reading Level : 2nd Grade

Step into Leonard the Wizard's magical world!

Nutty the squirrel lives inside Ben the old oak tree. This year, Nutty is worried because there a very few acorns over...


Niki the Frog

by Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old   Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Niki the Frog's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique series...


The Whisperer

by Fiona McIntosh

In this adventurous retelling of The Prince and the Pauper, the lives of a runaway royal and a carnival worker become intertwined as each is compelled to fight for his life and family. Fans of The Sixty-Eight...


Dante of the Maury River

by Gigi Amateau

When Dante's Inferno is born early, on a February night, there are already great expectations for him. He may be the grandson of the greatest racehorse in modern times, but Dante's start proves a rough one,...


Gorillas in Our Midst

by Richard Fairgray & Terry Jones

Gorillas can be hard to spot, because they are masters of disguise and really good at hiding. Gorillas often have jobs where they get to wear masks—that’s why so many gorillas are surgeons, astronauts, scuba...


Morton and the Mayflower

by Melissa L Gill

In 1621 Salt's son, Morton joins the Hopkins family and the Pilgrims on the Mayflower. After a sixty-six day journey through stormy weather, they finally reach Cape Cod. Too bad they meant to wind up way farther...


A Forest Divided

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #5

by Erin Hunter & Wayne McLoughlin

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the fifth book of this thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series. The Dawn of the Clans arc takes readers back to the earliest...


Guinea Pigs Online: Bunny Trouble

by Amanda Swift, Jennifer Gray & Sarah Horne

Fuzzy and Coco, the guinea pigs of Strawberry Park, London, are enjoying the spring, cleaning out their hutch and looking forward to the Easter Fair! But then Fuzzy's owner Ben, comes home very upset. The Rescue...


My Little Pony:  Princess Celestia and the Summer of Royal Waves: The Princess Collection

by Hasbro

An original paper-over-board My Little Pony chapter book featuring Princess Celestia!


Tilly's Horse. Magic (3): Team Work

by Pippa Funnell

Tilly Redbrow doesn't just love horses - she lives, breathes and dreams them too!

Top eventer, Livvy James, asks Tilly to groom for her at Luhmuhlen where she is competing on her three-star horse, Seasonal Seer....