Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Dogs

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Dogs

 

In category

Training (202)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (3)

Advanced reader (2)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Language

English (645)

French (25)

German (115)

Spanish (25)

Italian (78)

 

Protection

All (645)

DRM Free (29)

DRM (616)

More options

The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog

by Patricia B. McConnell

In this powerful, soul-searching memoir, beautifully written in the vein of A Pack of Two and Wild, animal behaviorist Dr. Patricia McConnell recounts for the first time the compelling story of her dark past,...


Cesar Millan's Lessons From the Pack: Stories of the Dogs Who Changed My Life

by Cesar Millan & Melissa Jo Peltier

In this inspiring book, best-selling author and "Dog Whisperer" Cesar Millan uses decades of experience to reveal the many ways that dogs and people can enrich each other's lives, sharing eight essential life...


Bijou

by Susan Hughes

Meet Bijou, a shy Bijon Frise puppy!

Kat and her BFF Maya love playing with the puppies at her Aunt Jenn's grooming business, Tails UP! The girls know that every dog has their own special personality...and problems....


Teacup Maltese and Teacup Maltese Dogs

by Susanne Saben

Teacup Maltese And Teacup Maltese Dogs From Teacup Maltese Puppies to Teacup Maltese Dogs

Includes: Maltese Puppies, Teacup Maltese Dogs, Miniature Maltese, Temperament, Care, & More!

Everything you need to...


Morkies, Morkie Puppies, and the Morkie

by Susanne Saben

Morkies, Morkie Puppies, And the Morkie is your complete Morkie resource! It covers the Morkie from Morkie Puppies, Morkies for Sale, Morkie Breeders, Morkie Adoption, Morkie Puppies, the Teacup Morkie, Morkie...


Schnoodle And Schnoodles

by Susanne Saben

Schnoodle and Schnoodles from the Giant Schnoodle, to Schnoodle Puppies, Schnoodle Temperament, the Schnauzer Poodle Mix, Schnoodle Breeders, this is the definitive Schnoodle source! A true Schnoodle lover-...


Dogo Argentino and Argentine Dogo

by Michael Morris

Dogo Argentino And Argentine Dogo is Your definitive Dogo Argentino source! The Dogo Argentino, sometimes called the Argentine Dogo is an incredible & powerful breed. From Dogo Argentino Puppies & how to find...


Belgian Malinois and Belgian Shepherd

by Mark Manfield

Belgian Malinois And Belgian Shepherd: Belgian Malinois And Belgian Shepherd Bible Includes Belgian Malinois Training, Belgian Sheepdog, Puppies, Belgian Tervuren, Groenendael, & More!

This is everything you...


American Bulldog Bible And the American Bulldog

by Mark Manfield

Everything you need to know about the American Bulldog - from American Bulldog Puppies through to the adult American Bulldog, this is the definitive American Bulldog Book! Covers American Bulldogs, Bulldog Puppies...


Wirehaired Pointing Griffon and Wirehaired Pointing Griffons

by Mark Manfield

Wirehaired Pointing Griffon and Wirehaired Pointing Griffons is everything you need to know about the Wirehaired Pointing Griffon - from Wirehaired Pointing Griffon Puppies through to your Adult Griffon Dog,...


Havanese And Havanese Dogs Bible

by Susanne Saben

Havanese. Havanese And Havanese Dogs Bible Includes: Havanese Puppies, Havanese Dogs, Havanese Breed, Havanese Rescue, Finding Breeders, Havanese Care, Mixes, Bichon Havanese, Havapoo & More! 

Everything you...


Weimaraner The Weimaraner Bible

by Susanne Saben

Weimaraner: The Weimaraner Bible is everything you need to know about Weimaraners from Weimaraner Puppies, Weirmaraner Breeders, Weimaraner Rescue, bringing your Weimaranerhome, Weimaraner Dogs as Adults,...


French Bulldog The French Bulldog Bible

by Susanne Saben

French Bulldog The French Bulldog Bible is everything you need to know about French Bulldogs from French Bulldog Puppies, French Bulldog Breeders, French Bulldog Rescue, bringing your French Bulldog home, French Bulldog Dogs...


Rottweiler. The Rottweiler Bible

by Mark Manfield

Rottweiler The Rottweiler Bible is everything you need to know about the Rottweiler from Rottweiler Puppies, Rottweiler Breeders, Rottweiler Dogs as Adults, Rottweiler Health, Rottweiler Temperament, Rottweiler Training...


Labradoodle and Labradoodles

by Susanne Saben

Labradoodle and Labradoodles, from Labradoodle Puppies, the Mini Labradoodle, the standard Labradoodle, the Australian Labradoodle, this is the definitive Labradoodle source! As a true Labradoodle lover the...


Fenway and Hattie and the Evil Bunny Gang

by Victoria J. Coe

The lovable little dog with a GIANT personality is back—battling something that may be worse than squirrels! 

Life is pretty much a bag of treats when you're an endlessly energetic Jack Russell Terrier. For...


The Wizard's Dog

by Eric Kahn Gale

“A magical story full of humor and heart.” —Katherine Applegate, Newbery-winning author of The One and Only Ivan

 

For fans of The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom comes an offbeat, comedic spin...


Dog Diaries #10: Rolf

by Kate Klimo & Tim Jessell

A dachshund loses a leg and finds his life's calling—as a therapy dog!

 

Scrappy dachshund Rolf von Noodle may be missing a hind leg, but he's got attitude and can-do spirit to spare! If anything, his tripod...


The Best Mistake Mystery: The Great Mistake Mysteries

by Sylvia McNicoll

Anxious Stephen Nobel has a habit of overanalyzing things. When the bomb squad searches his school and a car crashes into the building, Stephen can't leave it alone. But now his new friend Renée and his furry...


Puppy Pirates #5: Search for the Sea Monster

by Erin Soderberg

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

 

It’s hide-and-seek . . . with a sea monster?! The puppy pirates are embarking on a quest to find a mysterious monster far out...