Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Dogs

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Dogs

 

In category

Training (214)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (3)

Advanced reader (2)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Language

English (648)

French (24)

German (119)

Spanish (25)

Italian (75)

 

Protection

All (648)

DRM Free (37)

DRM (611)

More options

Sheesh off the Leash!

by Carlene Mahanna & Austin Eustice

Sheesh off the Leash! is  a fun and exciting adventure, for children of all ages,  as Sheesh leads the reader on in this humorous dog story. What an adorable heroI With broad appeal and reach beyond the urban-based...


The Incredible Billy Wild

by Joanna Nadin

When a greyhound turns up in Billy Wild's shed, he has no idea how much his life is about to change. Can Billy keep his new best friend and save hundreds like her? A story about dogs, love, family and freedom,...


Anna, Banana, and the Little Lost Kitten

by Anica Mrose Rissi & Meg Park

Anna and Banana rescue a stray kitten in the fifth book of this “fast-paced, fun, and funny” (Megan McDonald, bestselling author of the Judy Moody series) illustrated chapter book series about the joys and...


Poison-Proof your Dog

by Sonja Meiburger

Warnings about malicious poisoning have been a major concern among dog owners for some time now. You might like to think “it won't happen to me”, but it's becoming increasingly clear that the danger lurks...


Goldendoodle: Goldendoodles Owners Bible

by Susanne Saben

GOLDENDOODLE: GOLDENDOODLE OWNERS BIBLE is everything you need to know about the Goldendoodle, from Goldendoodle Puppies, Goldendoodle Breeders, Goldendoodle Rescue, bringing your Goldendoodle home, Goldendoodle Dogs...


Chester and Gus

by Cammie McGovern

Critically acclaimed author Cammie McGovern presents a heartwarming and humorous middle grade novel about the remarkable bond that forms between an aspiring service dog and an autistic boy in need of a friend....


EMRA™ Intelligence

by Robert Falconer-Taylor, Peter Neville & Val Strong

Since 2004 in the UK, the Centre of Applied Animal Ethology (COAPE) has been developing EMRA™, a revolutionary and highly successful way of treating behaviour problems in companion animals. EMRA™ is based...


See You in the Cosmos

by Jack Cheng

“I haven't read anything that has moved me this much since Wonder.” —Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright Places

A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love,...


Rosie and Her Formidable Bark, Indomitable Nose and Rambunctious Tail!

by Vivienne Williams & Jon Wotton

This is a collection of three beautifully illustrated, rhythmic, humourous poems about Rosie the pet dog and her impressively loud powerful bark, her impossible to defeat nose and uncontrollable exuberant tail....


The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog

by Patricia B. McConnell

In this powerful, soul-searching memoir, beautifully written in the vein of A Pack of Two and Wild, animal behaviorist Dr. Patricia McConnell recounts for the first time the compelling story of her dark past,...


The Difference Between Dogs, Wolves, Foxes and Hyenas | Children's Science & Nature

by Baby Professor

To adults, the differences are very obvious. But to a child, the difference between dogs, wolves, foxes and hyenas could be difficult to spot. After all, these animals are all cousins. This educational book...


Puppies and Kitties-Baby & Toddler Color Books

by Baby Professor

If your household puppies and kitties are your babies’ best friends and sort of siblings already, then your kids will surely be delighted with this coloring activity book. Puppies and kitties of different...


Maverick: At Your Service

by Deborah Anderson

Meet Maverick.

Maverick is a Duty Dog, always there to help and always there to make you laugh.

He might not be the greatest helper in the world, but he is the greatest friend a kid could want.

Freshly graduated...


Cesar Millan's Lessons From the Pack: Stories of the Dogs Who Changed My Life

by Cesar Millan & Melissa Jo Peltier

In this inspiring book, best-selling author and "Dog Whisperer" Cesar Millan uses decades of experience to reveal the many ways that dogs and people can enrich each other's lives, sharing eight essential life...


Bijou

by Susan Hughes

Meet Bijou, a shy Bijon Frise puppy!

Kat and her BFF Maya love playing with the puppies at her Aunt Jenn's grooming business, Tails UP! The girls know that every dog has their own special personality...and problems....


Teacup Maltese and Teacup Maltese Dogs

by Susanne Saben

Teacup Maltese And Teacup Maltese Dogs From Teacup Maltese Puppies to Teacup Maltese Dogs

Includes: Maltese Puppies, Teacup Maltese Dogs, Miniature Maltese, Temperament, Care, & More!

Everything you need to...


Morkies, Morkie Puppies, and the Morkie

by Susanne Saben

Morkies, Morkie Puppies, And the Morkie is your complete Morkie resource! It covers the Morkie from Morkie Puppies, Morkies for Sale, Morkie Breeders, Morkie Adoption, Morkie Puppies, the Teacup Morkie, Morkie...


Schnoodle And Schnoodles

by Susanne Saben

Schnoodle and Schnoodles from the Giant Schnoodle, to Schnoodle Puppies, Schnoodle Temperament, the Schnauzer Poodle Mix, Schnoodle Breeders, this is the definitive Schnoodle source! A true Schnoodle lover-...


Dogo Argentino and Argentine Dogo

by Michael Morris

Dogo Argentino And Argentine Dogo is Your definitive Dogo Argentino source! The Dogo Argentino, sometimes called the Argentine Dogo is an incredible & powerful breed. From Dogo Argentino Puppies & how to find...


Belgian Malinois and Belgian Shepherd

by Mark Manfield

Belgian Malinois And Belgian Shepherd: Belgian Malinois And Belgian Shepherd Bible Includes Belgian Malinois Training, Belgian Sheepdog, Puppies, Belgian Tervuren, Groenendael, & More!

This is everything you...