Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Pets

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Pets

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (2)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (85)

French (15)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (3)

 

Protection

All (85)

DRM Free (16)

DRM (69)

More options

El Mundo de Acuerdo a Humphrey

by Betty G. Birney

The story of everyone's favorite classroom pet is now available in Spanish!

You can learn a lot about life by observing another species. That's what Humphrey was told when he was first brought to Room 26. And...


Hissy Fitz

by Patrick Jennings

A popular middle-grade writer moves to chapter books with this humorous tale about a cat that makes Grumpy Cat seem cheerful. Perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and Dog Diaries. 

Hissy Fitz lives with some...


A Good Catch!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. It is Sunday today and Lola, Woofy and Titou go fishing with Lola's dad.

Short stories for beginning readers....


A Surprising Goal!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, they are going to see a soccer game.

Short stories for beginning readers.

Featured books:

  • An original...


An Original Advert!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today they are shooting an ad, but careful, Woofy is never really far...

Short stories for beginning readers....


Everybody in the Ring!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Ant Christine is paying a visit full of surprises to Lola!

Short stories for beginning readers.

Featured...


Happy Holidays!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Lola, her family and Titou are all going on vacation together!

Short stories for beginning readers....


Lost in the Zoo!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, they are going to the zoo with Titou thank to Lola's dad!

Short stories for beginning readers.

Featured...


Puppy Love!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Woofy experiences love at first sight with Cinnamon, Mr and Mrs Bertin's new dog...

Short stories...


Texas Camping

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Lola and her family, as well as Titou, are all going on a camping trip.

Short stories for beginning...


The Mischief Maker

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Today is Lola's birthday and she receives the present she had been dreaming of: a wonderful puppy!

Short stories for beginning readers.

Featured books:

  • A surprising...


The Odd Student!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Lola must go back to school but she doesn't want to leave Woofy alone...

Short stories for beginning...


What a Fright!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. No school today! Lola and Woofy decide to go on a picnic with Titou.

Short stories for beginning readers....


What a Show!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, it is Mother's Day and Lola and Titou have decided to do a play!

Short stories for beginning readers....


Woofy Missing!

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Woofy is missing! Where could he be?!

Short stories for beginning readers.

Featured books:

  • A surprising...


Woofy in Pain

by Edith Soonckindt & Mathieu Couplet

Discover Lola and Woofy's wonderful adventures!

Lola and Woofy are the best friends in the whole world. Today, Woofy is feeling under the weather and Lola and Titou decide to build a shelter for him.

Short stories...


Hershey the Hound of Hope: In Search of Her Forever Home

by Bert Starzer

Hershey the Hound of Hope is the story of a beagle that discovers the essentials for making dreams come true: Hope and perseverance. Her story will encourage and inspire as well as reaffirm that even in life's...


Hershey the Hound of Hope: A Tale of Friendship, Sharing and Mittens

by Bert Starzer

Hershey the Hound of Hope: A Tale of Friendship, Sharing and Mittens is the second book featuring the loveable and always hopeful beagle Hershey. In the first book, Hershey the Hound of Hope: In Search of Her...


Guinea Pigs Online: Christmas Quest

by Amanda Swift

In this hilarious adventure for elementary school readers, a team of lovable, fuzzy guinea pigs go online to solve mysteries. "A really amusing story, with irresistible characters, that will delight readers...


Pet Trouble #6: Smarty-Pants Sheltie

by T.T. Sutherland

A new dog in the hilarious series! Jeopardy the Shetland sheepdog could help new-kid Noah make friends -- or she could cause him nothing but trouble! Noah is new in town and nervous about making friends. So...