Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Boys & Men

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Boys & Men

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (518)

French (5)

German (3)

Spanish (7)

Italian (7)

 

Protection

All (518)

DRM Free (15)

DRM (500)

More options

Vietnam #5: Walking Wounded

by Chris Lynch

"The best Vietnam War novels yet for this age range." - KIRKUS REVIEWS Morris, Rudi, Ivan, and Beck were best friends. So when one of them was drafted into the Vietnam War, the others signed up, too. They promised...


Shadows at Predator Reef

by Franklin W. Dixon

Frank and Joe might be in over their heads when they discover an aquatic smuggling operation in this chilling Hardy Boys adventure—a fresh approach to a classic series.

When Frank wins an internship at the...


The Grimjinx Rebellion

by Brian Farrey & Brett Helquist

Fast paced, funny, and full of surprises, The Grimjinx Rebellion brings Brian Farrey's epic and critically acclaimed Vengekeep Prophecies trilogy to an unforgettable close.

Jaxter Grimjinx and his family haven't...


Death Coming Up the Hill

by Chris Crowe

A strikingly innovative and powerful story. Death Coming Up the Hill portrays the momentous events of the year 1968—the escalating war in Vietnam, the explosive Democratic Convention in Chicago, the Martin...


World War II Book 2: Dead in the Water

by Chris Lynch

The author of the acclaimed Vietnam series sets his sights on World War II. Critically acclaimed author Chris Lynch provides an action-oriented but thoughtful view of the US Navy's war in the Pacific. Hank and...


Stay Alive #4: Flood

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When a heavy storm causes their town to flood, a group of kids must fight to survive against the harsh elements. But the storm is just the beginning...


Return to Planet Tad

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate

Tad is back and he's blogger than ever, in a laugh-out-loud sequel to the book Jon Stewart called "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad...


Bad Magic

by Pseudonymous Bosch

A magical new series from Pseudonymous Bosh, the bestselling author of the Secret Series

Magic is BAD.As in fake. Cheesy. Unreal. At least, that's what Clay, who has seen one magic show too many, thinks.

When...


Michael Vey 4: Hunt for Jade Dragon

by Richard Paul Evans

Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of...


Zac and Mia

by A. J. Betts

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this tough and tender young adult novel that's a lot about love (and a little about cancer).


100 Sideways Miles

by Andrew Smith

Destiny takes a detour in this heartbreakingly hilarious novel from the acclaimed author of Winger, which Kirkus Reviews called “smart” and “wickedly funny.”

Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead...


The Rule of Thoughts (Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)

by James Dashner

From James Dashner, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series, which includes The Maze Runner—now a #1 movie worldwide—and The Scorch Trials—soon to be a major motion picture from...


Lovers & Haters

by Calvin Slater

Love can lead you astray. . .

All Xavier Hunter wants is to stay out of trouble, keep his grades high enough for a college scholarship--and get out of the 'hood for good. But when he spots hot new girl Samantha...


Alien in My Pocket #4: On Impact!

by Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

This must-read Alien in My Pocket book is the fourth in the series by Nate Ball, the host of PBS's Design Squad and Design Squad Nation. In this hilarious new adventure, Zack and his alien friend, Amp, learn...


Walt Disney

by Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

by Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...


George Washington: Our First Leader

by Augusta Stevenson & E. Joseph Dreany

Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history.

George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental...


Ares and the Spear of Fear

by Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

Ares, Zeus, and the other Olympians encounter a huge snake and a sharp challenge in this Heroes in Training adventure.

After overcoming many challenges, Zeus and his fellow Olympians arrive at the temple at Delphi—only...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

by James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Ship of Secrets

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...