Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Boys & Men

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Boys & Men

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (515)

French (1)

German (3)

Spanish (7)

Italian (6)

 

Protection

All (515)

DRM Free (15)

DRM (497)

More options

Bad Magic - FREE PREVIEW (The First 10 Chapters)

by Pseudonymous Bosch

A magical new series from Pseudonymous Bosh, the bestselling author of the Secret Series

Magic is BAD.As in fake. Cheesy. Unreal. At least, that's what Clay, who has seen one magic show too many, thinks.

When...


Michael Vey 4: Hunt for Jade Dragon

by Richard Paul Evans

Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of...


Zac and Mia

by A. J. Betts

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this tough and tender young adult novel that's a lot about love (and a little about cancer).


100 Sideways Miles

by Andrew Smith

Destiny takes a detour in this heartbreakingly hilarious novel from the acclaimed author of Winger, which Kirkus Reviews called “smart” and “wickedly funny.”

Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead...


The Rule of Thoughts (Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)

by James Dashner

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series that's soon to be a major motion picture from Twentieth Century Fox comes The Rule of Thoughts, the exciting sequel to The Eye of Minds. Fans...


Lovers & Haters

by Calvin Slater

Love can lead you astray. . .

All Xavier Hunter wants is to stay out of trouble, keep his grades high enough for a college scholarship--and get out of the 'hood for good. But when he spots hot new girl Samantha...


Alien in My Pocket #4: On Impact!

by Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

This must-read Alien in My Pocket book is the fourth in the series by Nate Ball, the host of PBS's Design Squad and Design Squad Nation. In this hilarious new adventure, Zack and his alien friend, Amp, learn...


Walt Disney

by Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

by Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...


George Washington: Our First Leader

by Augusta Stevenson & E. Joseph Dreany

Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history.

George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental...


Ares and the Spear of Fear

by Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

Ares, Zeus, and the other Olympians encounter a huge snake and a sharp challenge in this Heroes in Training adventure.

After overcoming many challenges, Zeus and his fellow Olympians arrive at the temple at Delphi—only...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

by James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Ship of Secrets

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Baseball World Series

by Matt Christopher

The final book in the series has Liam and Carter's teams on the verge of winning the greatest championship of all: the Little League Baseball® World Series. Cousins and best friends who grew up playing baseball...


Weir of Hermiston: An Unfinished Romance

by Robert Louis Stevenson

An unfinished novel. Archie Weir, is a young boy with a Romantic sensibility and sensitivity. The death of his mother exacerbates the contrast with the father who will banish him from his family and send to...


The Game

by Jack London

Joe Fleming makes his living as a sail maker and taking part in prize-fights at sporting clubs. For love of Genevieve he promises to abandon the world of matches, but not before one last fight, the day before...


The Cruise Of The Dazzler

by Jack London

Joe Bronson, after being scolded by his father for failing an exam, decides to join the crew of the Dazzler, the captain and Frisco Kid, a boy of about Joe's age. Soon will realize he made a terrible mistake,...


Martin Eden

by Jack London

Martin Eden is a sailor almost illiterate in love for Ruth Morse, a young middle-class, begins a passionate and difficult period of study to become a writer. Before mocked and mistreated by everyone, once successful...


A Son Of The Sun

by Jack London

David Grief is a rich English adventurer of forty years. His wealth is spread between several islands in the South Pacific that require him to travel frequently and live numerous adventures.