Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Superheroes (39)

Manga (15)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (144)

French (27)

German (1)

Spanish (15)

Italian (11)

 

Protection

All (144)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (141)

More options

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

by Tom Watson

In Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Tom Watson's hilarious follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled...


Fiji Random: Vol. 1

by Justin Raimey

Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring gamer-girl Fiji Maide and her epic struggle to arrive to school on time! This story includes its own unique style with humorous 4-panel comics...


Chevalier the Queen's Mouseketeer: For Queen and Country

by Darryl Hughes & Monique MacNaughton

"Mark me well, oh my Queen, and of each word do take care. For of this on my honor, hand to heart, I do swear. That before two noble kingdoms do in battle ensnare, I will return from harms way--The young Princess...


Dork Diaries 7: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star

by Rachel Renée|Russell, Rachel Re Russell

Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Nikki’s...


Hunter

The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy #7

by Michael Carroll

The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Super Human series

The defeat of the near-invincible villain Krodin has left a void in the superhuman hierarchy, a void that two opposing factors are trying...


My Life as a Joke

by Janet Tashjian & Jake Tashjian

Derek Fallon discovers all the angst that comes with being twelve—he just wants to feel grown up, but life gets in the way with a series of mishaps that make him look like a baby. He passes out during a worm...


The Ultra Violets #3: Lilac Attack!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter-perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls

It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


The Comic Book War: The Comic Book War

by Jacqueline Guest

Can three comic-book superheroes, and a rock that falls from the sky,really protect Robert Tourond's brothers as they fight the enemy inEurope during World War II?


Flower Power! (DC Super Friends)

by Courtney Carbone & Dan Schoening

Girl—and flower—power! Wonder Woman and Batgirl team up to stop Poison Ivy in their first-ever action-packed Little Golden Book. Girls ages 2 to 5 will love this all-new Little Golden Book featuring the...


Jailbreak! (DC Super Friends)

by Billy Wrecks & Francesco Legramandi

Batman, Green Lantern, and the Super Friends have their hands full when Gotham City's baddest bad guys break out of jail! Boys ages 3 to 7 will love this action-packed Pictureback™ storybook featuring their...


Pinkbeard's Revenge

by Greg Trine & Frank W. Dormer

In the fourth hilarious adventure in this chapter book series, a villainous pink lemonade-swilling pirate and the dastardly Dr. Dastardly want revenge on fourth-grade superhero Jo Schmo and her dog Raymond.


Ignoramus

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

If there’s a more inopportune date for an elementary school boy to have a birthday than February 14th, Aldo Zelnick wants to know what it is. With his 11th birthday—and Valentine’s Day—fast approaching,...


Colorina

by Nancy Hahn

Colorina is a fun educational Super Hero Story! COLORINA BOOK colors your world with a beautiful rainbow of colors and beautiful rhymes. The ColorIna Book provides children a creative way to learn about colors...


Sita

by Devdutt Pattanaik

It is significant that the only character in Hindu mythology, a king at that, to be given the title of ekam-patni-vrata, devoted to a single wife, is associated with the most unjust act of abandoning her in...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.2

by Kemuri Karakara

Finding himself at the Sheol School for the Afterlife, Onigawara isn't really wanting to learn about being dead...he wants to collect on the deal he made with teacher Mitamura. Complete the set task within seven...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.1

by Kemuri Karakara

Lonely Mitamura may be a teacher at the exclusive Sheol Soul School - an academy dedicated to the afterlife - but he has a lot to learn about human emotions and helping others. In fact, his star pupil Tsuru...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.3

by Kemuri Karakara

Hanasuke and Mitamura are playing a cat-and-mouse game with Karasuma...but have they finally become trusting partners and friends? When a surprising blunder suddenly fixes the link between Sheol and the living...


Fighting Back

by Helen Orme

Amita and her family relocate to a new town after her father's business is destroyed in a fire. Hoping for a better life in her new home, Amita is sad when her bitter father refuses to allow her to mix with...


Dork Diaries Omg!: All about Me Diary!

by Rachel Renée|Russell, Rachel Re Russell

Grab a notebook and your favorite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary!

Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy.

If you could...


Flora & Ulysses: The Illuminated Adventures

by Kate Dicamillo

Winner of the 2014 Newbery Medal! Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking new novel by master storyteller Kate DiCamillo. It begins, as the best superhero stories...