Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Superheroes (44)

Manga (15)

Media Tie-In (2)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (223)

French (29)

German (1)

Spanish (16)

Italian (13)

 

Protection

All (223)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (218)

More options

Dell Junior Treasury: Wizard of Oz

by L. Frank Baum & Mel Crawford

The well loved tale of Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man, Lion and Toto as they travel through the Land of Oz in search of the Wizard of Oz. Beautiful illustrations by Sekowsky and Giacoia, reprinting one of the original...


Return to Planet Tad

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate

Tad is back and he's blogger than ever, in a laugh-out-loud sequel to the book Jon Stewart called "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad...


Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels: The Trouble with Weasels

by Rob Harrell

Shrek meets Wimpy Kid in this epically funny tale of a troll trying to figure out how to be more popular

It's not easy being Zarf. As a troll, he's stuck at the bottom of the middle school hierarchy, way below...


Villainous

by Matthew Cody

The final installment in this superheroic series by Matthew Cody (author of Powerless and Super) will answer all your burning questions!

 

The truth about the Super children is finally exposed, and the town...


Tom Corbett: Space Cadet: Danger in Deep Space #4

by CW Cooke & Mauricio Hunt

This is it. The final issue. Don't cry! If you want to see more, write your local congressperson. Take up a petition. The tale of Tom Corbett needs to be told and needs to be heard and you don't want to miss...


Tom and Anna in Danger: The Case of the Disappearing Dogs

by James Timothy Connelly

Our two young heroes, Tom Sinclair and Anna Kavanagh, are at it again. This time they are confronted by the puzzling disappearance of a large number of dogs, including their friend, Mia's. Without warning they...


Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

by Suzy Becker

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My Cat. Meet Kate Geller, a sassy flute-playing artist, who...


How to Be a Superhero

by Sue Fliess & Nikki Dyson

KA-POW! Here’s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero!

 

A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There’s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, it...


Bad Weather! (DC Super Friends)

by Frank Berrios & Ethen Beavers

When Mr. Freeze creates a machine that gives him the power to control storms, it’s up to Batman, Superman, and the rest of the Super Friends to put a stop to the weather-wielding foe! Neither snow nor rain...


Stick Dog 3-Book Collection

by Tom Watson

This collection includes the first three books in the bestselling Stick Dog series: Stick Dog, Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza. These heavily illustrated, fun books are perfect for fans...


Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

by Tom Watson

In Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Tom Watson's hilarious follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled...


Muddy Max: The Mystery of Marsh Creek

by Elizabeth Rusch & Mike Lawrence

 "Muddy Max takes that eternal struggle between kids and parents---whether to play in or stay out of mud puddles---and turns it into an epic tale full of secrets and superpowers and one very important lesson:...


Muddy Max: The Mystery of Marsh Creek

by Elizabeth Rusch & Mike Lawrence

 "Muddy Max takes that eternal struggle between kids and parents---whether to play in or stay out of mud puddles---and turns it into an epic tale full of secrets and superpowers and one very important lesson:...


Desmond Pucket and the Mountain Full of Monsters

by Mark Tatulli

 Desmond Pucket is back, and this time he has a posse.

 Desmond has been waiting his whole life for this day. It is the sixth-grade field trip to Crab Shell Pier, home to the world's most awesomely fantastic...


Fiji Random: Volume 1

by Justin Raimey

Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring gamer-girl Fiji Maide and her epic struggle to arrive to school on time! This story includes its own unique style with humorous 4-panel comics...


Wanted - Dead or in Love

by Kym Brunner

Eighteen-year-old Monroe (named for Marilyn) is smart, but she's outsmarted herself. She's got a full-ride scholarship...and now, an arrest record. One more black mark and she'll be waiting tables for life....


Chevalier the Queen's Mouseketeer: For Queen and Country

by Darryl Hughes & Monique MacNaughton

"Mark me well, oh my Queen, and of each word do take care. For of this on my honor, hand to heart, I do swear. That before two noble kingdoms do in battle ensnare, I will return from harms way--The young Princess...


Dork Diaries 7: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star

by Rachel Renée|Russell, Rachel Re Russell

Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Nikki’s...


Hunter

The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy #7

by Michael Carroll

The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Super Human series

The defeat of the near-invincible villain Krodin has left a void in the superhuman hierarchy, a void that two opposing factors are trying...


The Ice Cream Kid: Brain Freeze!

by Todd Clark

 When Irwin Snackcracker leaves for school in the morning all he can think about is pizza, tater-tots, and winning first place in the booger contest. He leaps down the bannister, quickly eats breakfast before...