Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (3)

Young adult (12)

 

Language

English (1963)

French (74)

German (56)

Spanish (30)

Italian (49)

 

Protection

All (1963)

DRM Free (47)

DRM (1909)

More options

Twist My Charm: Love Potion #11

by Toni Gallagher

Middle school crushes are WAY more complicated when you have a love potion.

 

Everyone knows love potions don’t really work. But Cleo got one as a gift. And it would be crazy not to at least try it . . ....


Skeleton Battle: The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, Book Two

by Winter Morgan

After a scourge of griefer attacks and a change in headmasters, Minecrafters Academy is once again at peace, and Lucy is working hard to keep up in all her classes. Meanwhile, the school is gearing up for an...


The Only Thing Worse Than Me Is You

by Lily Anderson

Trixie Watson has two very important goals for senior year: to finally save enough to buy the set of Doctor Who figurines at the local comic books store, and to place third in her class and knock Ben West--and...


Campfire Cookies

by Martha Freeman

The girls from Flowerpot Cabin are back at camp in Martha Freeman’s second novel in the Secret Cookie Club series, which was called “a younger version of Ann Brashares’s The Sisterhood of the Traveling...


The Sleepover

by Jen Malone

From the author of At Your Service and the coauthor of You’re Invited comes a laugh-out-loud romp about three besties who must piece together what happened after an epic sleepover becomes more than just karaoke...


The Brightest Stars of Summer

by Leila Howland

The Silver sisters return to Cape Cod in this sequel to The Forget-Me-Not Summer, which ALA Booklist called “reminiscent of the Penderwick series” in its starred review. 

Wedding bells are ringing on the...


Time Zero

by Carolyn Cohagan

Told through the eyes of Mina Clark, a fifteen-year-old girl, Time Zero is a page-turning YA thriller about what would happen if extremists made education for girls illegal and all marriages were arranged in...


Royal Wedding Disaster: From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess

by Meg Cabot

You are invited to a Genovian Royal Wedding in this second book pulled FROM THE NOTEBOOKS OF A MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCESS, a Princess Diaries spin-off series, written and illustrated by New York Times-bestselling...


The Sign in the Smoke

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy and her friends are faced with another chilling mystery in this twelfth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series.

When Bess asks Nancy and George to be counselors at...


This Is All Your Fault, Cassie Parker

by Terra Elan McVoy

In this heartwarming companion to Drive Me Crazy, twelve-year-old Fiona Coppleton is living a middle schooler’s worst nightmare: her diary was made public and her best friend is partly to blame.

Fiona and Cassie...


Shuffle, Repeat

by Jen Klein

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.

 

June wants high school to end and real life to...


The BFF Bucket List

by Dee Romito

When best friends Skylar and Ella begin to drift apart, they try to fix their friendship by creating the ultimate BFF Summer Bucket List in this funny and heartfelt M!X novel.

Skylar and Ella have been BFFs since...


Ask Me How I Got Here

by Christine Heppermann

How do you define yourself? By your friends? Your family? Your boyfriend? Your grades? Your trophies? Your choices? By a single choice? From the author of the acclaimed Poisoned Apples comes a novel in verse...


Wishing Day

by Lauren Myracle & Julie McLaughlin

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless...


When the Going Gets Ruff

by Daphne Maple & Annabelle Metayer

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for...


Mission Impawsible

by Daphne Maple & Annabelle Metayer

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for...


Henrietta and the Monster of Misty Hollow

by Ophelia West

Henrietta is woken one night by a knock at the door. Who is the mystery caller, and why has he come knocking so late at night? More importantly, will he be staying for tea, or has he bitten off more than he...


Echo the Copycat

by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

In this nineteenth Goddess Girls adventure a new forest-mountain nymph shows up at Mount Olympus Academy and tries to fit.

Echo is a forest-mountain nymph and the new girl at Mount Olympus Academy. She is a little...


Wind Dancers #4: Horses' Night Out

by Sibley Miller, Tara Larsen Chang & Jo Gershman

Three fillies and one colt make for a dynamic foursome, until the odd man out finds that he isn't as brave as he thought he'd be when the Wind Dancers take to the night for their first after-dark adventure.

Readers...


Wind Dancers #3: The Horse Must Go On

by Sibley Miller, Tara Larsen Chang & Jo Gershman

Magical horses are surely talented, right? Then putting on a talent show should be fun and easy. Especially for Wind Dancers. But what happens when all but one of them can't dance?

Readers can really let their...