Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (3)

Young adult (11)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1491)

French (75)

German (24)

Spanish (27)

Italian (34)

 

Protection

All (1491)

DRM Free (29)

DRM (1462)

More options

Sing It Out (Barbie in Rock 'n Royals)

by Devin Ann Wooster

In BarbieTM in Princess Power, Barbie stars as a modern-day princess who discovers she has special powers! Will she be able to rid the kingdom of its enemy with the help of her best friends? Girls ages 4 to...


Skipping a Beat

by Carolyn Keene

NANCY HITS A CHICAGO HOT SPOT WHERE CRIME IS REALLY COOKING!

Nancy, Bess, and George have come to the city for a weekend of shopping and a night out at Reverb, the trendy new restaurant owned by Adam Sledge,...


Under His Spell

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Betrayed by Love

by Carolyn Keene

NANCY'S JOINED A WEDDING PARTY IN WHICH SOMEONE HAS TAKEN A DEADLY VOW.

Nancy's old friend Angela Chamberlain is getting married, and Nancy's come to her family's opulent Long Island estate to be a bridesmaid....


Pretending to Be Erica

by Michelle Painchaud

We Were Liars meets Heist Society in a riveting debut!

Seventeen-year-old Violet’s entire life has revolved around one thing: becoming Erica Silverman, an heiress kidnapped at age five and never seen again....


From This Moment

by Lauren Barnholdt

Each book in The Moment of Truth trilogy is told from the perspective of former best friends Lyla, Aven, and Quinn. When they were freshman, they wrote emails to themselves about one thing they hoped to accomplish...


Barbie in Rock 'n Royals: The Chapter Book (Barbie in Rock 'n Royals)

by Molly Mcguire Woods

In BarbieTM in Princess Power, Barbie stars as a modern-day princess who discovers she has special powers! Will she be able to rid the kingdom of its enemy with the help of her best friends? Girls ages 6 to...


Nobody's Perfect

by Marlee Matlin & Doug Cooney

Megan has spent forever planning her positively purple birthday sleepover. She's even made glittery purple invitations for every girl in her class. Then a new girl, Alexis Powell, joins their class. Alexis seems...


Leading Ladies

by Marlee Matlin & Doug Cooney

"It doesn't make sense to me...in the book, Dorothy is a girl who can hear and talk - and Toto is a little dog. So I'm sorry - but I just don't see a Dorothy who's deaf and talks with her hands and has a great...


Running into Trouble

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Wicked Ways

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


The Golden Specific

by S. E. Grove

The eagerly-awaited sequel to the best-selling The Glass Sentence -- a historical, fantastical adventure perfect for fans of Philip Pullman!

It is the summer of 1892, one year since Sophia Tims and her friend...


A School for Brides: A Story of Maidens, Mystery, and Matrimony

by Patrice Kindl

The Winthrop Hopkins Female Academy of Lesser Hoo, Yorkshire, has one goal: to train its students in the feminine arts with an eye toward getting them married off. This year, there are five girls of marriageable...


A Winning Gift

by Catherine Hapka

Maddie worries she might be giving up too much—especially Cloudy, her pony—in this fifth book in a contemporary middle grade series in the tradition of Marguerite Henry’s Misty of Chincoteague.

It’s almost...


Last Lemonade Standing

by Carolyn Keene & Peter Francis

Help investigate the case of a missing lemonade recipe with Nancy and her friends in the second book in an all-new, interactive Nancy Drew chapter book series. Includes space for readers to jot down their own...


Pool Party Puzzler

by Carolyn Keene & Peter Francis

Help Nancy and her friends find out who’s causing a major pool party problem in this first book in an all-new, interactive Nancy Drew chapter book series. Includes space for readers to jot down their own ideas...


Pranked

by Katy Grant

" Dear __________,

I dreaded coming to camp Pine Haven and my first week here was the worst. While my best friend was sunbathing on the beach in Hawaii, I was stuck with outdoor showers, a rickety cabin, and...


Acting Out

by Katy Grant

Dear ____________________,

I know I can never really tell you about my summer at Camp Pine Haven. Since nobody here knows the real me I've decided to become a new person. I've gotten a fresh start as a loud,...


Friends ForNever

by Katy Grant

Dear _________,

I spent the last year counting down the seconds until I could come back to Camp Pine Haven and see my BFF Nicole. Every summer we have together at camp is better than the last! Well, except...


Marsha Mellow Goes Missing: An Unofficial Story for Shopkins Collectors

by Kenley Shay

What’s even more fun than shopping for Shopkins? Hanging out with friends who love them! Meet the Shopkins Kids Club, five girls who meet every week to buy, trade, and play with their favorite characters....