Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (3)

Advanced reader (4)

Teen (7)

Young adult (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1667)

French (52)

German (8)

Spanish (63)

Italian (9)

 

Protection

All (1667)

DRM Free (26)

DRM (1641)

More options

The Berenstain Bears Catch the Bus

by Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

It's 7:45 a.m. and Gus the bus driver is on his way. But the Cubs aren's even up yet! Will they miss the bus? Told in humorous easy-to-read text, this simple story offers up a blow-by-blow description of just...


My Weirdest School #1: Mr. Cooper Is Super!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 8 million books sold, My Weird School really gets kids reading!

In this first book in the hilarious new My Weirdest School series, part of the internationally bestselling My Weird School series,...


The Secret Cipher

by Whitaker Ringwald

The Secret Cipher is the sequel to The Secret Box, a rollicking adventure full of family rivalry, magic, questing, and laugh-out-loud humor that's perfect for fans of Dan Gutman, Wendy Mass, and Trenton Lee...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #5: Dr. Maniac vs. Robby Schwartz

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained in just one book!


Goosebumps HorrorLand #4: Scream of the Haunted Mask

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! What should Carly Beth be for Halloween this year? TERRIFIED!...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #3: Monster Blood For Breakfast!

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! For an athlete like Matt Daniels, breakfast is the most important...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #2: Creep From the Deep

by R. L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! Billy and Sheena always expect adventure when they join their...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #1: Revenge of the Living Dummy

by R L Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! Britney Crosby thinks her cousin Ethan is pretty weird-and...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #9: Welcome to Camp Slither

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! Boone and Heather are psyched for summer camp. The legends...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #7: My Friends Call Me Monster

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! Michael Munroe is learning a few new lessons in school this...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #6: Who's Your Mummy?

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of fright and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained in just one book! Abby and Peter are staying with Uncle Jonathan in an eerie...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #10: Help! We Have Strange Powers!

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! Jillian and Jackson freak out when they suddenly can read...


Goosebumps HorrorLand #8: Say Cheese - And Die Screaming!

by R.L. Stine

It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! A picture is worth a thousand screams--if it's taken with...


Once Upon a Time in Elmore: When Gumball Met Penny

by Wrigley Stuart & Shane L Johnson

The true story of how Gumball Watterson and Penny Fitzgerald met!

Gumball Watterson has had a tsunami-sized crush on Penny Fitzgerald ever since he set eyes on her. But just exactly when and where was that? This...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Toy Terror

by R. L. Stine

Readers are placed in the character of a contest winner who must decide between two toy prizes, including Nasty Kathy the talking doll and a robot called the Annihilator 3000.


Give Yourself Goosebumps Special Edition: Trapped in the Circus of Fear

by R.L. Stine

In the third special "power play" edition, readers must choose the right power objects to bring to the creepiest show on Earth--or risk becoming a real sideshow freak!


Goosebumps: Werewolf Skin

by R. L. Stine

Despite warnings from his aunt and uncle to stay out of the woods and the creepy house next door, photography freak Alex Hunter can't resist going out late one night to take pictures during a full moon.


Goosebumps Most Wanted #7: A Nightmare on Clown Street

by R.L. Stine

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and they're coming after you! Catch them all, undead or alive! Ray Gordon really likes the circus. His uncle, Theo, is a performer in Koko's...


My Near-Death Adventures (99% True!)

by Alison Decamp

It is 1895. Stan is on a mission to find his long-lost father in the logging camps of Michigan. And he's embellishing all of it in his stupendous scrapbook.

There are many things that 11-year-old Stanley Slater...


Mission: New Baby

by Susan Hood & Mary Lundquist

Greetings, Special Agent! You’ve accepted the mission: you’re going to be a big sibling! This is your super-secret guide to training your family’s newest recruit. There will be lots to do, like leading...