Juvenile / Humorous Stories

Neuheiten

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Neu und beachtenswert

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Sprache

Englisch (991)

Französisch (108)

Deutsch (215)

Spanisch (77)

Italienisch (11)

 

Kategorie

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (0)

Ungeübter leser (0)

Geübter leser (0)

Adolescent (0)

Junger erwachsener (0)

 

Schutz

Alles (215)

Ohne DRM (212)

DRM (3)

Mehr Optionen

Warum tanzen wir vor Glück und kochen vor Wut?

von Andrea Schütze & Dagmar Henze

Kleine Geschichten über große Gefühle! Wenn man noch klein ist, wie soll man da wissen, dass es völlig in Ordnung ist, auch mal wütend zu sein? Wie man mit Angst umgeht oder wie sich Glück anfühlt? Kinder...


Wo ist die Sonne in der Nacht?

von Susanne Orosz & Heike Vogel

Antworten zum Vorlesen auf all die schlauen Kinderfragen. Warum ist es nachts dunkel? Warum schlafen wir nachts? Warum sind Kinder gleichzeitig fasziniert von der Nacht und haben doch Angst im Dunkeln? Und überhaupt:...


Galactic Hot Dogs. Die dunkle Seite des Würstchens

von Max Brallier, Rachel Maguire, Nichole Kelley & Nadine Mannchen

Der 13-jährige Cosmoe und seine Freunde, ein liebenswerter Alien namens Humphree und die abenteuerlustige Prinzessin Dagger, reisen an Bord des Raumschiffs "Neon Wiener" durch die Galaxie, um ihre berühmt...


Die Olchis im Land der Dinos

von Erhard Dietl & Barbara Iland-Olschewski

Professor Brausewein hat eine Zeitmaschine gebaut! Und die katapultiert die Olchi-Kinder geradewegs in die Urzeit. Dort treffen sie einen kleinen Dinosaurier, der seine Mama sucht. Klar, dass die Olchis ihm...


Am Samstag kam das Sams zurück

von Paul Maar & Nina Dulleck

Herr Taschenbier tut alles, damit das Sams zu ihm zurückkommt. Er trifft am Montag Herrn Mon, am Dienstag geht er brav zum Dienst. Am Mittwoch ist zum Glück von ganz alleine Mitte der Woche, und am Donnerstag...


Chloé und die rosarote Brille

von Sonja Kaiblinger & Vera Schmidt

Für Chloé und ihre Freundinnen läuft alles bestens. Das Jungsklo ist endlich in Betrieb und die Sommerferien stehen vor der Tür. Doch plötzlich bekommen die Mädchen lauter schmalzige Liebesbriefe! Sogar...


Zorro, der Mops 3 - Die geheime Schatzinsel

von Katharina Bendixen & Carola Sieverding

Zorro, der Mops, führt ein beschauliches Leben in Bummelhausen. Dabei würde er so gern spannende Abenteuer erleben und ein großer Held sein! Also macht er sich fleißig auf die Suche nach Rätseln und Geheimnissen...


Emmi und Einschwein

von Anna Böhm & Susanne Göhlich

Ein Schwein mit Horn und dem Herz am rechten Fleck! In Wichtelstadt bekommt jedes Kind zum 10. Geburtstag ein Fabelwesen. Auch Emmis Fabeltag steht vor der Tür, und sie ist sich ganz sicher: Sie wird ein Einhorn...


Serafinas Geheimnis

von Sabine Ludwig & Pe Grigo

Seit dem schrecklichen Missgeschick ihrer Eltern darf Serafina nur noch im Notfall zaubern. Aber was ist ein Notfall, wenn nicht ein Brief von Urgroßonkel Alfons, der von merkwürdigen Machenschaften in Wurzberg...


Hilfe, ich habe meine Eltern geschrumpft

von Sabine Ludwig

Kaum hat Felix sich am Otto-Leonhard-Gymnasium eingewöhnt, verkündet sein Vater, dass die ganze Familie nach Dubai ziehen wird. Hätte doch Felix mal das Sagen und nicht seine Eltern! Dieser Wunsch geht schneller...


Wie ich plötzlich reich wurde und dachte, alles wird cool

von Stephanie Polák

Macht Geld cool? Und glücklich? Theo kriegt die Krise: Seit Tante Britta ihren Job verloren hat, wohnt er mit ihr und seiner Mutter zusammen und jetzt planen die beiden ernsthaft, Theos Zimmer zur Hälfte in...


Bahn frei für Oswald! – Weihnachtsmann verzweifelt gesucht

von Ina Krabbe

Ein lustiges und rasantes Weihnachtsabenteuer um falsche Weihnachtsmänner und fliegende Rentiere: Marek ist sauer! Seine Mutter ist in New York, seine Onkel in den Bergen, und er soll alleine mit Oma Lotti...


Mr. Right oder Wie ich meinen Freund erfand

von Stephanie Polák

Traumprinz gesucht ... und erfunden! Was geht hier denn ab?, fragt sich Lynn, als ihre Freundinnen Meral und Joey aus dem Urlaub zurückkommen, verliebt bis über beide Ohren und grinsend wie Honigkuchenpferde....


Besuch Aus Tralien

von Martin Baltscheit, Maria Karipidou & Frauke Schneider

Sind wir nicht alle ein bisschen Aus Tralien? Der Austauschschüler aus Australien benimmt sich wirklich seltsam: Er schläft lieber im Gartenteich als im Bett, schlingt das Hühnchen als Ganzes hinunter und...


Ein ganzes halbes Glas

von Ken Ganser

Louisa Quark weiß, dass niemand in ihrer Heimatstadt ihren etwas seltsamen Modegeschmack teilt. Sie weiß, dass sie gerne in dem kleinen Restaurant als Kellnerin arbeitet und dass sie ihren Freund Patrick Star...


Das Sams feiert Weihnachten

von Paul Maar & Nina Dulleck

Weihnachten werden Wünsche wahr! So etwas hat das Sams noch nicht erlebt! Was sind das nur für Flügelwesen, die angeblich im Himmel wohnen? Wieso hat Papa Taschenbier auf einmal so viele Geheimnisse? Und...


Hilfe, die Herdmanns kommen

von Barbara Robinson

Das kann ja heiter werden! Im ganzen Viertel ist man sich einig: Die Kinder der Familie Herdmann sind die schlimmsten Kinder aller Zeiten. Sie lügen, klauen, rauchen Zigarren (auch die Mädchen), bringen die...


5 Sterne Spuk - Gespenster in Gefahr

von Christina Foshag & Dominik Rupp

Gespenstermädchen Melinda erhält Gruselverbot im Burghotel! Das hindert sie jedoch nicht an ihrem neuesten Spuk: Der fiese Herr Stiebitzer hat es abermals auf das Hotel abgesehen, und Melinda und ihre Gespensterfreunde...


Luzifer junior 2 - Ein teuflisch gutes Team

von Jochen Till & Raimund Frey

Luzifer junior ist gerade von seinen Ferien in der Hölle nach Sankt Fidibus zurückgekehrt, da erwartet ihn schon wieder jede Menge Ärger. Wieso sind die Rugby-Spieler der Dorfschule so sauer auf die Internatsschüler?...


Scary Harry 6 - Hals- und Knochenbruch

von Sonja Kaiblinger & Frédéric Bertrand

Die Befreiung von Ottos Eltern gestaltet sich schwieriger als gedacht. Trotz der Hilfe seines besten Kumpels, Sensenmann Harry, landet das Test-Teleportationsobjekt Vincent immerzu in der schäbigen Jenseitskneipe...

Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (3)

Advanced reader (3)

Teen (7)

Young adult (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1738)

French (49)

German (45)

Spanish (68)

Italian (13)

 

Protection

All (1738)

DRM Free (26)

DRM (1712)

More options

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #7: Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail

by Herman Parish & Lynne Avril

In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach!

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with...


Borgon the Axeboy and the Whispering Temple

by Kjartan Poskitt

The third in this dangerously funny new series for boys and girls age 7-9 from bestselling author Kjartan Poskitt, with illustrations by the one and only Philip Reeve. Borgon the Axeboy, barbarian extraordinaire,...


Billy and Goat at the State Fair

by Dan Yaccarino

Two best friends visit the state fair in this tale of courage and corn dogs!   Billy and Goat are best friends, but they have different styles. Billy likes to smell the roses—Goat likes to eat them! So it’s...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Under the Magician's Spell

by R. L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! You, and your little sister, and your best friend just found a new magic shop at the mall. The man inside calls himself the Magician. He's pretty...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Diary Of A Mad Mummy

by R.L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! While you're on vacation you get a chance to check out an exhibit of Egyptian artifacts and a pretty cool mummy. But when you get to where the...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Knight In Screaming Armor

by R.L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Your cousins, Kip and Abbey, have come to visit you from jolly old England -- and guess what they brought with them? Two huge crates, each containing...


The Curse of the Creeping Coffin (Give Yourself Goosebumps)

by R. L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! You're off to visit your grandmother, whose house backs up to a graveyard. At first the tombstones seem far away. But every day they move a little...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Beware of the Purple Peanut Butter

by R. L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Your aunt and uncle told you to stay out of their basement. So, of course, you check it out. That's where you find the dusty old refrigerator....


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Night In Werewolf Woods

by R.L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Get out your bathing suit! You and your family are off on a summer vacation to a place called WoodsWorld. You can't wait to mess around down at...


The Give Yourself Goosebumps: Deadly Experiments Of Dr. Eeek

by R.L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Top secret and dangerous. That's what your mom, a famous scientist calls, the research she's been doing at the labs of Dr. Eeek. You're dying to...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Trapped in Bat Wing Hall

by R. L. Stine

Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Being the new kid in school is no picnic. At your old school you had tons of friends, but now you don't even have one. Then you meet Nick. He asks...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Tick Tock, You're Dead!

by R. L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! B-O-R-I-N-G. That's how you'd describe your family vacation in New York City. Instead of visting all the cool spots, like Rockefeller Center and...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Escape from the Carnival of Horrors

by R. L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Late one night you and your friends visit the old fairgrounds. They're putting up rides and booths for the annual carnival. But this year things...


Case File 13 #4: Curse of the Mummy's Uncle

by J. Scott Savage

With thrills, chills, and laughs on every page, this fourth book in the tween series "sure to please young readers looking for a thrill" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) follows three monster-obsessed best friends...


My Weirdest School #2: Ms. Cuddy Is Nutty!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 8 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this second book in the new My Weirdest School series, the students of Ella Mentry School are about to get a wonderful...


The First Day of School (Barbie)

by Mary Man-Kong

Girls ages 3 to 7 will love to read how Barbie and her sisters help Chelsea deal with the first day of school in this brand-new series that focuses on the special moments in a girl's life. This full-color storybook...


The Pirate Pig

by Cornelia Funke, Kerstin Meyer & Oliver Latsch

The beloved and bestselling author of Inkheart brings imagination, adventure, and humor to a swashbuckling full-color chapter book!   Who needs a treasure map when you have a pirate pig with a nose for gold?...


The Rise and Fall of a Theater Geek

by Seth Rudetsky

Broadway, New York. The shows, the neon lights . . . the cute chorus boys! It's where Justin has always wanted to be--and now, with a winter internship for a famous actor, he finally has his chance to shine....


Middle School: Just My Rotten Luck

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

TOUCHDOWN! James Patterson will have kids busting out laughing as they follow lovable bad-boy Rafe's struggles to score big on the field--and in the social scene! In this seventh Middle School episode, Rafe...


Goblins in the Castle

by Bruce Coville

What moans at midnight in Toad-in-a-Cage Castle? Toad-in-a-Cage Castle was filled with secrets -- secrets such as the hidden passages that led to every room, the long stairway that wound down to the dungeon,...