Juvenile & Young Adult / Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (4)

Young adult (21)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1154)

French (109)

German (10)

Spanish (204)

Italian (77)

 

Protection

All (1154)

DRM Free (14)

DRM (1140)

More options

Through the Zombie Glass

by Gena Showalter

Zombies stalk the night.  

Forget blood and brains. These monsters hunger for human souls. 

Sadly, they've got mine… 

Alice Bell has lost so much. Family. Friends. A home. She thought she had nothing else to...


Before You

by Amber Hart

"Beautiful . . . will settle deep in your heart." --Sophie Jordan

It will haunt me. It will claim me. It will shatter me. And I don't care.

Faith Watters has a picture-perfect life. She's captain of the dance...


Oceanborn

by Amalie Howard

Nerissa Marin has won her crown. But can she keep it? Already, her ties to the human realm are driving a wedge between Nerissa and her people. When word arrives that her part-human prince consort, Lo, has been...


Let's Get Lost

by Adi Alsaid

Five strangers. Countless adventures.One epic way to get lost. 

"Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns, Alsaid's debut is a gem."—School Library Journal

"For readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors,...


The Bridge From Me to You

by Lisa Schroeder

Lauren has a secret. Colby has a problem. But when they find each other, everything falls into place. In alternating chapters of verse and prose, new girl Lauren and football hero Colby come together, fall apart,...


The Year of Chasing Dreams

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon...


Just Like the Movies

by Kelly Fiore

Pretty, popular Marijke Monti and over-achieving nerd-girl Lily Spencer have little in common-except that neither feels successful when it comes to love. Marijke can't get her boyfriend to say "I love you" and...


One Past Midnight

by Jessica Shirvington

Sabine isn't like anyone else. For as long as she can remember, she's had two lives. Every twenty-four hours she 'Shifts', living each day twice. In one life, Sabine has everything: popular friends, expensive...


Breathe, Annie, Breathe

by Miranda Kenneally

From the bestselling author of Catching Jordan comes a brand new contemporary YA you won't forget.

The finish line is only the beginning...

Annie hates running. No matter how far she jogs, she can't escape...


The Kiss of Deception

by Mary E. Pearson

In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia’s life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight—but she doesn’t—and she knows her parents are...


Some Fine Day

by Kat Ross

Sixteen-year-old Jansin Nordqvist is on the verge of graduating from the black ops factory known as the Academy. She's smart and deadly, and knows three things with absolute certainty:

1. When the world flooded...


The Vast and Brutal Sea: A Vicious Deep novel

by Zoraida Cordova

Blood is in the Water...

Two days. That's all the time Tristan Hart has to prevent all-out war. Since discovering he was part merman and heir to the Sea Throne, Tristan has been fighting for his future, his friends-his...


Dream Boy

by Mary Crockett & Madelyn Rosenberg

"Eerie, twisty, fast, and funny, Dream Boy will forever change the way you see your dreams-and your nightmares."-Lois Metzger, author of A Trick of the Light

When Dreams Start Coming True...

It was all just brain...


Sunset Ranch

by A. Destiny & Emma Carlson Berne

First crush, first love, first kiss—in this addition to the sweet and clean Flirt series, Chloe finds that there’s more than just horses waiting for her at the ranch this summer.

Chloe can hardly believe...


Sinner

by Maggie Stiefvater

Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 New York Times bestselling Shiver Trilogy. found. Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from...


Going Down in Flames (A Going Down in Flames Novel)

by Chris Cannon

If her love life is going down in flames, she might as well spark a revolution.

 

Finding out on your sixteenth birthday you’re a shape-shifting dragon is tough to swallow. Being hauled off to an elite boarding...


Epic Tales from Adventure Time: The Untamed Scoundrel

by T. T. MacDangereuse & Christopher Houghton

Adventure Time is Cartoon Network's top original animated series.

Based on an idea from Adventure Time creator Pendleton Ward comes a series of epic fiction inspired by classic pulp adventure stories (with just...


Behind the Scenes

by Dahlia Adler

High school senior Ally Duncan's best friend may be the Vanessa Park - star of TV's hottest new teen drama - but Ally's not interested in following in her BFF's Hollywood footsteps. In fact, the only thing Ally's...


Rain

by Amanda Sun

When she first moved to Japan, American Katie Green had no idea she would get caught in a battle between the Japanese mafia and the supernatural forces that have governed Japan for most of its history. Despite...


Awkwardly Ever After

by Marni Bates

"Fans of Meg Cabot will find Marni's voice equally charming and endearing." --Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author

It's prom season at Smith High School and love is in the air. . .for some people.

Melanie...