Juvenile & Young Adult / Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (4)

Young adult (23)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1205)

French (110)

German (11)

Spanish (214)

Italian (91)

 

Protection

All (1205)

DRM Free (14)

DRM (1191)

More options

Through the Zombie Glass

by Gena Showalter

Zombies stalk the night.  

Forget blood and brains. These monsters hunger for human souls. 

Sadly, they've got mine… 

Alice Bell has lost so much. Family. Friends. A home. She thought she had nothing else to...


Before You

by Amber Hart

"Beautiful . . . will settle deep in your heart." --Sophie Jordan

It will haunt me. It will claim me. It will shatter me. And I don't care.

Faith Watters has a picture-perfect life. She's captain of the dance...


Oceanborn

by Amalie Howard

Nerissa Marin has won her crown. But can she keep it? Already, her ties to the human realm are driving a wedge between Nerissa and her people. When word arrives that her part-human prince consort, Lo, has been...


Let's Get Lost

by Adi Alsaid

Five strangers. Countless adventures.One epic way to get lost. 

"Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns, Alsaid's debut is a gem."—School Library Journal

"For readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors,...


The Bridge From Me to You

by Lisa Schroeder

Lauren has a secret. Colby has a problem. But when they find each other, everything falls into place. In alternating chapters of verse and prose, new girl Lauren and football hero Colby come together, fall apart,...


The Year of Chasing Dreams

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon...


Just Like the Movies

by Kelly Fiore

Pretty, popular Marijke Monti and over-achieving nerd-girl Lily Spencer have little in common-except that neither feels successful when it comes to love. Marijke can't get her boyfriend to say "I love you" and...


One Past Midnight

by Jessica Shirvington

Sabine isn't like anyone else. For as long as she can remember, she's had two lives. Every twenty-four hours she 'Shifts', living each day twice. In one life, Sabine has everything: popular friends, expensive...


Run to You Part Six: Sixth Sense

by Clara Kensie

Part Six in the riveting romantic thriller about a family on the run from a deadly past and a first love that will transcend secrets, lies and danger…

To save Tessa's brother and sister, she and Tristan must...


Breathe, Annie, Breathe

by Miranda Kenneally

From the bestselling author of Catching Jordan comes a brand new contemporary YA you won't forget.

The finish line is only the beginning...

Annie hates running. No matter how far she jogs, she can't escape...


Run to You Part Five: Fifth Touch

by Clara Kensie

Part Five in the riveting romantic thriller about a family on the run from a deadly past and a first love that will transcend secrets, lies and danger…

Tessa's nightmares feel all too real, and the hope of getting...


The Kiss of Deception

by Mary E. Pearson

In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia’s life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight—but she doesn’t—and she knows her parents are...


Four: The Initiate: A Divergent Story

by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be delighted by "Four: The Initiate," the second of four stories,...


Run to You Part Four: Fourth Shadow

by Clara Kensie

Part Four in the riveting romantic thriller about a family on the run from a deadly past and a first love that will transcend secrets, lies and danger…

With no more secrets keeping them apart, Tessa and Tristan...


Some Fine Day

by Kat Ross

Sixteen-year-old Jansin Nordqvist is on the verge of graduating from the black ops factory known as the Academy. She's smart and deadly, and knows three things with absolute certainty:

1. When the world flooded...


The Vast and Brutal Sea: A Vicious Deep novel

by Zoraida Cordova

Blood is in the Water...

Two days. That's all the time Tristan Hart has to prevent all-out war. Since discovering he was part merman and heir to the Sea Throne, Tristan has been fighting for his future, his friends-his...


Dream Boy

by Mary Crockett & Madelyn Rosenberg

"Eerie, twisty, fast, and funny, Dream Boy will forever change the way you see your dreams-and your nightmares."-Lois Metzger, author of A Trick of the Light

When Dreams Start Coming True...

It was all just brain...


Sunset Ranch

by A. Destiny & Emma Carlson Berne

First crush, first love, first kiss—in this addition to the sweet and clean Flirt series, Chloe finds that there’s more than just horses waiting for her at the ranch this summer.

Chloe can hardly believe...


Sinner

by Maggie Stiefvater

Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 New York Times bestselling Shiver Trilogy. found. Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from...


Outcast: A Defiance Novella

by C. J. Redwine

A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series.

Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a...