Juvenile & Young Adult / Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (4)

Young adult (21)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1134)

French (36)

German (6)

Spanish (174)

Italian (19)

 

Protection

All (1148)

DRM Free (14)

DRM (1134)

More options

The Year of Chasing Dreams

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon...


Just Like the Movies

by Kelly Fiore

Pretty, popular Marijke Monti and over-achieving nerd-girl Lily Spencer have little in common-except that neither feels successful when it comes to love. Marijke can't get her boyfriend to say "I love you" and...


One Past Midnight

by Jessica Shirvington

Sabine isn't like anyone else. For as long as she can remember, she's had two lives. Every twenty-four hours she 'Shifts', living each day twice. In one life, Sabine has everything: popular friends, expensive...


Breathe, Annie, Breathe

by Miranda Kenneally

From the bestselling author of Catching Jordan comes a brand new contemporary YA you won't forget.

The finish line is only the beginning...

Annie hates running. No matter how far she jogs, she can't escape...


The Kiss of Deception

by Mary E. Pearson

In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia’s life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight—but she doesn’t—and she knows her parents are...


Some Fine Day

by Kat Ross

Sixteen-year-old Jansin Nordqvist is on the verge of graduating from the black ops factory known as the Academy. She's smart and deadly, and knows three things with absolute certainty:

1. When the world flooded...


The Vast and Brutal Sea: A Vicious Deep novel

by Zoraida Cordova

Blood is in the Water...

Two days. That's all the time Tristan Hart has to prevent all-out war. Since discovering he was part merman and heir to the Sea Throne, Tristan has been fighting for his future, his friends-his...


Dream Boy

by Mary Crockett & Madelyn Rosenberg

"Eerie, twisty, fast, and funny, Dream Boy will forever change the way you see your dreams-and your nightmares."-Lois Metzger, author of A Trick of the Light

When Dreams Start Coming True...

It was all just brain...


Sunset Ranch

by A. Destiny & Emma Carlson Berne

First crush, first love, first kiss—in this addition to the sweet and clean Flirt series, Chloe finds that there’s more than just horses waiting for her at the ranch this summer.

Chloe can hardly believe...


Sinner

by Maggie Stiefvater

Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 New York Times bestselling Shiver Trilogy. found. Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from...


Going Down in Flames (A Going Down in Flames Novel)

by Chris Cannon

If her love life is going down in flames, she might as well spark a revolution.

 

Finding out on your sixteenth birthday you’re a shape-shifting dragon is tough to swallow. Being hauled off to an elite boarding...


Epic Tales from Adventure Time: The Untamed Scoundrel

by T. T. MacDangereuse & Christopher Houghton

Adventure Time is Cartoon Network's top original animated series.

Based on an idea from Adventure Time creator Pendleton Ward comes a series of epic fiction inspired by classic pulp adventure stories (with just...


Behind the Scenes

by Dahlia Adler

High school senior Ally Duncan's best friend may be the Vanessa Park - star of TV's hottest new teen drama - but Ally's not interested in following in her BFF's Hollywood footsteps. In fact, the only thing Ally's...


Rain

by Amanda Sun

When she first moved to Japan, American Katie Green had no idea she would get caught in a battle between the Japanese mafia and the supernatural forces that have governed Japan for most of its history. Despite...


Awkwardly Ever After

by Marni Bates

"Fans of Meg Cabot will find Marni's voice equally charming and endearing." --Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author

It's prom season at Smith High School and love is in the air. . .for some people.

Melanie...


The Stepsister's Tale

by Tracy Barrett

What really happened after the clock struck midnight? 

Jane Montjoy is tired of being a lady. She's tired of pretending to live up to the standards of her mother's noble family—especially now that the family's...


Blazed

by Jason Myers

Jamie uncovers life-changing secrets from his past when he’s sent to live with a father he’s never met in this gritty novel from the author of Exit Here. and Run the Game.

Jamie is invincible when he is high....


17 First Kisses

by Rachael Allen

In this incandescent page-turner, sixteen-year-old Claire learns the unfortunate truth that sometimes a girl has to kiss a lot of frogs. . . . Brilliantly capturing the complexities of friendship, the struggles...


Fan Art

by Sarah Tregay & Melissa DeJesus

A sweet contemporary romance about a boy who falls in love with his best friend, and the girls who help them get together.

Jamie Peterson has a problem: Even though he tries to keep his feelings to himself, everyone...


Starbird Murphy and the World Outside

by Karen Finneyfrock

In her sixteen years of life, Starbird has never touched a dollar bill. She's never been in a car. She's never used a cell phone.

That's because Starbird has always lived on the Free Family Farm, a commune...