Juvenile & Young Adult / Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (5)

Young adult (58)

 

Language

English (1611)

French (48)

German (59)

Spanish (264)

Italian (88)

 

Protection

All (1645)

DRM Free (33)

DRM (1611)

More options

The Rose and the Dagger

by Renée| Ahdieh

The much anticipated sequel to the breathtaking The Wrath and the Dawn, lauded by Publishers Weekly as "a potent page-turner of intrigue and romance."

I am surrounded on all sides by a desert. A guest, in a prison...


Let the Wind Rise

by Shannon Messenger

The breathtaking action and whirlwind adventure build to a climax in this thrilling conclusion to the “remarkably unpredictable” (BCCB) Sky Fall trilogy from the bestselling author of the Keeper of the Lost...


Girl About Town

by Adam Shankman & Laura L. Sullivan

Acclaimed film producer/director Adam Shankman and coauthor Laura Sullivan pen a sparkling, witty, romantic mystery inspired by Nick and Nora Charles and Hollywood glamour.

Not too long ago, Lucille O’Malley...


The Passion of Dolssa

by Julie Berry

I must write this account, and when I have finished, I will burn it. 

 

Buried deep within the archives of a convent in medieval France is an untold story of love, loss, and wonder and the two girls at the...


Golden

by Melissa de la Cruz & Michael Johnston

The action-packed finale to the series Entertainment Weekly calls, "part epic fantasy and part social commentary . . . addictive."

Recast the spell. Light the flame. Make the world anew.

 

With the ruins of New...


Tell Me Three Things

by Julie Buxbaum

What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?

 

Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E....


Dreamers Often Lie

by Jacqueline West

Liar meets Romeo and Juliet in this Shakespeare-inspired young adult novel about whether to trust yourself when everyone is telling you your instincts are wrong—for fans of Holly Black, Laini Taylor, and Black...


Boys of Summer

by Jessica Brody

Get swept away in this breezy beach read about love, family, and the true meaning of friendship.

Meet the Boys of Winlock Harbor…

Grayson Cartwright: Golden Boy. Football Prodigy. Troublemaker.

Mike Metzler:...


Essential Maps for the Lost

by Deb Caletti

From beloved author and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes a fresh and luminous novel about the grief that can tear us apart and the people who can make us whole again.

There are many ways to be lost....


Will's Story

by Jaye Robin Brown

Will McKinney is a bad boy. At least, he used to be. After nearly getting arrested for some poor decisions involving prescription drugs, Will has been trying to turn over a new leaf. Well, it’s that or suffer...


Trial By Fire

by Chris Cannon

Bryn’s hopes for a peaceful new semester at school go up in smoke when someone tries to kill her—again. She’s not sure which is scarier, facing the radicals who want to sacrifice her for their cause, or...


Conspiracy Boy

by Cecily White

Nobody said senior year was going to be easy, but I wasn’t expecting pure hell, either. That’s right. HELL.

Demons attacking. Cheerleaders screaming. Vampires and werewolves asking where the bathroom is....


Just Another Quiet Little Town

by J.S. Frankel

City dweller Gabe Common, seventeen and a high school dropout, has just moved with his mother to Chumsville, South Dakota, a speck in the eye of humanity. With a population of around three hundred people, Gabe...


The Winner's Kiss

by Marie Rutkoski

War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it, with the East as his ally and the empire as his enemy. He's finally managed to dismiss the memory of Kestrel, even if he can't quite forget her. Kestrel turned into...


I Woke Up Dead at the Mall

by Judy Sheehan

When Sarah wakes up dead at the Mall of America, she learns that not only was she murdered, her killer is still on the loose. I WOKE UP DEAD AT THE MALL is a terrifically fun & voicey YA novel that tackles...


Broken Crowns

by Lauren DeStefano

War rages everywhere and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting conclusion of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy.

The city is falling...


The Skylighter

by Becky Wallace

Johanna and Rafi are in a race against time to save their country before a power-mad Keeper destroys everything they hold dear in the “enthralling magical world” (Cinda Williams Chima, author of The Heir...


Head in the Clouds

by Corrina Walsh

Baylee Marino hated her life. In her eighteen years of living she had experienced nothing but negativity. Ittaken its toll on her and left her miserable, internally It had left her beaten up and a slave to self-harm....


Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires

by Rachel Caine

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the undead.

WELCOME TO MORGANVILLE.

YOU’LL NEVER...


Holding Court

by K.C. Held

Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her new job at castle-turned-dinner-theater Tudor Times. Some extra cash, wearing a fancy-pants dress, and plenty of time to secretly drool over...