Juvenile & Young Adult / Religious

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Religious

 

In category

Christian (573)

Jewish (26)

Other (15)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (0)

Young adult (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (651)

French (3)

German (6)

Spanish (5)

Italian (10)

 

Protection

All (651)

DRM Free (25)

DRM (625)

More options

Me Being Me Is Exactly as Insane as You Being You

by Todd Hasak-Lowy

A heartfelt, humorous story of a teen boy’s impulsive road trip after the shock of his lifetime—told entirely in lists!

Darren hasn’t had an easy year.

There was his parents’ divorce, which just so happened...


A Wolf at the Gate

by Mark A Van Steenwyk & Joel J Hedstrom

The Blood Wolf prowls near the village of Stonebriar at night. She devours chickens and goats and cows and cats. Some say children are missing. But this murderous wolf isn't the villain of our story; she's the...


Rise of the Fallen: Wars of the Realm, Book 2

by Chuck Black

A six thousand year war rages and now the demonic Fallen are coming for him—the one man shrouded in mystery. Only Validus stands in their way.

Validus is the last and least of God’s angels, but he’s seen...


The Book of Jonah

by Peter E Spier

Two-time Caldecott illustrator Peter Spier’s visual retelling of a favorite Bible story is back in print! In a tale full of action, adventure, and strife, Jonah is asked by God to tell the people of Nineveh...


Julia's Kitchen

by Brenda A. Ferber

Cara Segal is a born worrier. She figures her worrying works like a whisper in God's ear - if Cara's concerned about car crashes, kidnappings, or murders, she lets God know, and he always spares her. But Cara...


Tricky Ricky: The Homestead Twins (Part 1)

by Jannis Hibberts, Marina Calin & Judy Johnson

Welcome to the Homestead, and the first in a series of stories featuring the twins, Richard and Rachel, who live there with their parents, Mama and Papa, in the fertile and beautiful Pacific Northwest of the...


Giyur: A True Love Story

by Michael Salita

Love stories hold a special place in readers' hearts. Some readers delve into such tales to find hope, others to relive their own romances, but all long to see couples overcome obstacles and forge a lasting...


Doomsday in Pompeii

by Marianne Hering & Paul McCusker

It’s the hottest adventure yet! When Patrick takes a trip alone in the Imagination Station for science project research, things get a little explosive. First, his cousin Beth gets angry that she was left behind....


McGee and Me! Three-Book Collection: The Big Lie / A Star in the Breaking / The Not-So-Great Escape

by Bill Myers & Ken Johnson

With over 4 million units sold, the award-winning McGee and Me! series continues to impact the lives of children around the globe. This book is based on the highly engaging classic children’s video series,...


The Question of Miracles

by Elana K. Arnold

Following the death of her best friend, Iris and her family move to Oregon for a fresh start in this middle-grade story of miracles, magic, rain, hope, and a hairless cat named Charles.


Motive Games 2: Death Down Under

by L. D. Taylor

In Canada, Phil Roland is a hero. He's saved his dad's company, Motive Games; solved his dad's murder; and exposed a mafia ring. But by his second day in Auckland, Phil's life is out of control. The E3 East...


The Mitten String

by Jennifer Rosner & Kristina Swarner

An original Jewish folktale about a girl who knits, a deaf woman, and a piece of blue yarn.

        When her family invites a deaf woman and her baby to stay, Ruthie, a talented knitter of mittens, wonders...


Playing for the Commandant

by Suzy Zail

"Look after each other . . . and get home safe. And when you do, tell everyone what you saw and what they did to us." These are Hanna's father's parting words to her and her sister when their family is separated...


Bible Origami: Paper-Folding Fun for the Whole Family!

by Andrew Dewar

Befold! — Combine the age–old art of origami paper folding with the greatest stories from the Bible!

Perfect for children and young adults, this boxed paper craft kit contains everything beginner to advance...


Escape to the Hiding Place

by Marianne Hering & Marshal Younger

Patrick and Beth arrive in World War II Holland in the farm country. They must smuggle a baby (by bicycle) into the capable hands of Corrie ten Boom at her home in Haarlem. Along the way they hide from Nazi...


A Horse for Kate

by Miralee Ferrell

When Kate’s family moves, she leaves behind her friends and the riding lessons she loves. But when she meets Tori and they find a mysterious thoroughbred, her new life might just mean her biggest dream comes...


Daniel in the Lions' Den: The Brick Bible for Kids

by Brendan Powell Smith

Daniel has been ordered, along with the other subjects of King Darius’s Persian Empire, to pray to no other god or man but the king for a whole month. But Daniel continues to pray to God, ignoring the official...


Lion Heart & Alessio Book 2: Mission, Peace, Patience, Kindness

by Megan Joy Chapman

GET READY FOR FLIPS!

 

            It's time for another Lion Heart and Alessio adventure

 

 

Jed and Mak are back—and things are about to get a little crazy again!


Rumble

by Ellen Hopkins

Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance.

Matthew Turner...


I Love I Hate I Miss My Sister

by Amélie Sarn & Y. Maudet

For readers of The Tyrant’s DaughterOut of Nowhere, and I Am Malala, this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women’s rights, and freedom. 

 

Two sisters....