Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (3)

Advanced reader (31)

Teen (119)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3787)

French (269)

German (20)

Spanish (307)

Italian (324)

 

Protection

All (269)

DRM Free (154)

DRM (115)

More options

Ma soeur est une vampire - 12

by Sienna Mercer

Ivy et Olivia sont réunies — et il n’est pas trop tôt. La communauté vampirique est dans tous ses états. Est-ce que les jumelles pourront découvrir l’identité du blogueur mystère qui tente de révéler...


Le puits sacré

Agrippa #3

by Mario Rossignol & Jean-Pierre Ste-Marie

Maitias leva lentement les yeux vers la croisée d’arêtes qui se trouvait juste au-dessus du gouffre. Une solide chaîne qui descendait droit vers le centre du puits était fixée à un anneau dont la tige...


Quatre

by Veronica Roth

Les fans de la série Divergence, écrite par Veronica Roth, auteure no.1 du New York Times, seront ravis de mettre la main sur Quatre — un recueil divergent, un ajout à la série qui comprend quatre histoires...


Insurgés - 2 - Édition Film

by Veronica Roth

Un choix peut vous transformer — ou encore vous détruire. Mais chaque choix comporte son lot de conséquences, et alors qu’elle est entourée d’une vague de mécontentement au sein des factions, Tris...


Tremblement

Pulsation #2

by Patrick Carman

Comme tous ceux qui ont «la pulsation», Faith Daniels et Dylan Gilmore possèdent des pouvoirs télékinésiques: ils peuvent déplacer des objets par la pensée. Mais il existe dans le monde cinq personnes...


Pulsation

Pulsation #1

by Patrick Carman

Avec l’aide de Dylan Gilmore, son mystérieux compagnon de classe, Faith Daniels découvre qu’elle peut déplacer des objets par la force de sa pensée. Ce talent télékinésique s’appelle la «pulsation»,...


La révolution des astres

Zodiak #3

by Maude Royer

Venu du firmament, où Serpentaire a rejoint les rangs des demi-dieux, un vent de changement souffle sur la Terre. Les nébuleux, délivrés de l’esclavage, sont maintenant sous la protection de la treizième...


La marmoréenne

Les anges rebelles #4

by Gillian Philip

Kate NicNiven est près de la victoire décisive et elle est bien déterminée à ne rien laisser s’interposer. Pas même la chose qui lui a pris son âme, l’horreur qui rôde dans les cavernes près de...


Le trésor de l'elfe

by Nancy Montour & Benoît Laverdière

Dans une grotte, l’elfe Sia découvre un oeuf de dragon. Au premier craquellement, elle part cueillir des fruits, au cas où le bébé dragon aurait faim. Mais à son retour, la coquille est brisée et l’animal...


Nayra - Magie Obscure

by Maud Vogel

Jeune Française de dix-sept ans, Lana Wolski mène une vie plutôt solitaire dans la belle ville de Montauban, depuis la mort de sa mère six mois auparavant. Pourtant, son existence va se retrouver bouleversée...


Valentin Letendre : Frisson, amour et maléfice

by . Gudule

Un fantôme hante les nuits de Mamie Blou. De quoi intriguer Valentin Letendre, jeune adolescent parisien, qui aime par-dessus tout sa grand-mère. Pour résoudre cette première énigme, il sera accompagné...


Il était une fois... - 5

by Sarah Mlynowski

Après une journée difficile à l’école, je ne suis PAS de bonne humeur. La meilleure façon de me remonter le moral ? Une aventure à travers notre miroir magique ! Quand mon frère et moi — et notre...


Les chasseurs de zombies - 5

by John Kloepfer

Les morts-vivants sont de retour et ils ne plaisantent pas. Après avoir réussi de justesse à fuir un New York rezombifié, Zack Clarke et son équipe de chasseurs de zombies (Rice, Zoé, Ozzie et Madison)...


La saga du tigre - 4

by Coleen Houck

Trois des quêtes de la déesse Durgâ se trouvant maintenant derrière eux, il ne reste plus à Kelsey, Ken et Kishan qu’une seule prophétie à réaliser pour conjurer la malédiction du tigre. Mais le plus...


Valentin Letendre : Amour, magie et sorcellerie

by . Gudule

Tout va bien pour Valentin Letendre, quatorze ans et collégien à Paris. Doué en classe, il est toujours en couveuse chez papa-maman, a une grand-mère en sucre, des potes sympa. Mais un jour ça disjoncte...


La forêt des murmures

À vous de jouer 2 (la suite) #5

by Stéphane Bilodeau & Gilles St-Martin

Le seigneur Astaulf n’a aucune conscience du danger qui menace sa baronnie. D’étranges créatures rôdent à proximité d’une forêt inexplorée et peuplée de légendes. Peu après, le mage Egorand,...


Sous le masque - 2

by David Ward

Je risquai un coup d’oeil derrière moi. Si nous restions silencieux, il y avait une chance que certains d’entre nous puissent arriver en vie jusqu’au bateau… Si Coriko refuse d’accéder à la demande...


Fuir le masque - 1

by David Ward

«Quand allons-nous nous échapper?» demanda Bran. Je le regardai fixement, puis je regardai autour de moi, remarquant la présence des Lanciers les plus près. Mais ils se tenaient en silence dans leurs longues...


Triton - 2

by Anna Banks

Emma vient d’apprendre que sa mère est une princesse Syrena perdue depuis longtemps et se bat maintenant avec une crise d’identité. En réalité, elle est un phénomène dans le monde humain et une abomination...


Poséidon - 1

by Anna Banks

Et c’est là que je le sens. Un grondement arythmique sature l’eau autour de moi. Une pulsation. Il y a quelqu’un. Un individu que je ne reconnais pas. Lentement, je recule sur la pointe des pieds, en...

Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (94)

Teen (70)

Young adult (427)

 

Language

English (4266)

French (427)

German (306)

Spanish (407)

Italian (479)

 

Protection

All (4266)

DRM Free (156)

DRM (4105)

More options

Ms. Bixby's Last Day

by John David Anderson

John David Anderson, author of Sidekicked and The Dungeoneers, returns with a funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget....


The Gathering Storm

by H. K. Varian

When four middle schoolers discover that they can transform into mythological animals, they become part of a powerful, hidden world—the world of Changers—in this wild new urban fantasy series.

Mack, Fiona,...


The Emerald Mask

by H. K. Varian

Gabriella has trouble controlling her newfound powers in the second novel of the Hidden World of Changers series.

Gabriella, Darren, Fiona, and Mack are Changers, a magical line of shapeshifters that can transform...


Rocks Fall Everyone Dies

by Lindsay Ribar

Twin Peaks meets Stars Hollow in this paranormal suspense novel about a boy who can reach inside people and steal their innermost things—fears, memories, scars, even love—and his family's secret ritual that...


Tales of Westerford: Dragons, Knights and Kings

by Darryl Womack

From deep within the ring of fire, burning logs, and smoldering ash, grows a tale of an adventurous boy and a magical discovery.

Nat is a young boy who lives with his family in Sutter, a small village in the...


The Alienation of Courtney Hoffman: A Novel

by Brady Stefani

When fifteen-year-old Courtney Hoffman starts getting visits from aliens at night, she's sure she's going crazy-but when she meets a mysterious older girl who has alien stories of her own, she embarks on a journey...


The First Last Day

by Dorian Cirrone

The magic of summer comes to life in this enchanting middle grade debut about an eleven-year-old girl who must save the future by restarting time after she realizes that her wish to relive the last day of summer...


The Marked Girl

The Marked Girl #1

by Lindsey Klingele

Worlds collide in Lindsey Klingele’s debut young adult novel, The Marked Girl, an exciting fantasy tale turned upside down. Elissa Sussman, author of Stray, calls The Marked Girl “a magical debut with a...


Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #2: Dead of Night

by Erin Hunter, Laszlo Kubinyi & Julia Green

The second book in an epic new series about the Survivors dogs! From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred...


Adventures of a Kid Magician: From the Magical Life of Justin Flom

by Scott Flom, Judy Flom-Hill & Justin Flom

Adventures of a Kid Magician is Zach's private journal, detailing how magic gets Zach both into and out of trouble as he learns life lessons! Along with Zach's thrilling stories and eye-catching sketches, each...


StarMark

by Katherine Hetzel

After Irvana's grandmother dies in their remote clifftop home, Irvana must travel to Koltarn. Alone in a strange city, Irvana finds employment at the palace, home of Lord Terenz, current overlord and bearer...


Wee Charles and the Flim Flam Spitty Witty

by Kenneth Hughes & Mankiewicz Alex

Wee Charles is a boy with a giant imagination and an original, curious mind. In the second of many adventures, Wee Charles must find where fun is. We have all awoken to wonder where - or even IF - the magic...


Look Look a Bear with a Book

by Thal Dixon & Jim Hawks

When a brother and sister find themselves stuck inside on a rainy day with nothing to do, a knock sounds at the front door. When they open it, a grinning bear stands there with a book in hand. Little do they...


The Fairy Without Wings

by Nicola Gothard & Oana Voitovici

Aluna Lilova is a fairy without wings. Join her on a magical journey through the enchanted lands of Pixie Meads on a quest to follow her heart and find her wings. Along the way she encounters a beast who has...


Time Traveller Trilogy

by Janis Mackay

This is an ebook-exclusive omnibus of all three books in Janis Mackay's award-winning Time Traveller trilogy: The Accidental Time Traveller, The Reluctant Time Traveller and The Unlikely Time Traveller. In the...


The Unlikely Time Traveller

by Janis Mackay

Robbie has disappeared. And, since he'd been asking Saul a lot of questions about time travel, Saul has a good idea where he might have gone... At school they've been doing a project on the future: will it be...


Overworld in Flames: Herobrine¿s Revenge Book Two (A Gameknight999 Adventure): An Unofficial Minecrafter¿s Adventure

by Mark Cheverton

Mysterious fires are burning the Overworld to the ground!

The NPCs of Minecraft barely had time to celebrate their victory over the spider queen and the king of the skeletons before terrible new crimes broke...


Love Charms and Other Catastrophes

by Kimberly Karalius

Aspiring love charm maker Hijiri Kitamura was excited to come back to Grimbaud for her sophomore year-until she learns about the upcoming charm making competition. Grimbaud has just started to recover from the...


The Giant Smugglers

by Matt Solomon & Chris Pauls

Charlie Lawson's only summer excitement in small-town Wisconsin came from kicking butt in video games, where he's the undisputed Total Turbo champ. Now it's time to go back to middle school, where nine long...


Circle of Jinn

Becoming Jinn #2

by Lori Goldstein

Being Jinn is Azra's new reality. As she grants wishes under the watchful eye of the Afrit council, she remains torn between her two worlds—human and Jinn. Soon secrets spill, and rumors of an uprising become...