Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

New Releases / Page 58

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (94)

Teen (69)

Young adult (420)

 

Language

English (4170)

French (414)

German (294)

Spanish (383)

Italian (458)

 

Protection

All (4170)

DRM Free (166)

DRM (3999)

More options

Rinkitink in Oz: Original Oz Stories 1916

by L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The tenth, Rinkitink in Oz, was published in 1916 and introduced readers to the King Rinkitink of Gilgad, as well as Prince Inga of Pingaree,...


The Scarecrow of Oz: Original Oz Stories 1915

by L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The ninth, The Scarecrow of Oz, was published in 1915 and brought Cap'n Bill and Trot to the Land of Oz (the pair had previously appeared...


Tik-Tok of Oz: Original Oz Stories 1914

by L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The eighth, Tik-Tok of Oz, was published in 1914 and introduced readers to Betsy Bobbin and her loyal Mule, Hank, along with Polychrome, the...


Little Wizard Stories of Oz: Original Oz Stories 1913b

by L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. During the same year that Oz was reconnected to readers via the wonder of "wireless telegraphy," he also penned a half dozen "Little Wizard"...


A Stranger in the Garden

by Tiffany Trent

Get an exclusive glimpse of Charles Waddingly’s fate after he’s sucked through a vortex in Old London, set between the time of The Unnaturalists and The Tinker King.

Charles Waddingly caused the desolation...


My Little Pony: Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare

by G. M. Berrow

Rainbow Dash is a huge fan of the Daring Do book series, but after the newest book comes out, she's not alone! Suddenly, every pony in Ponyville is reading the books! To prove she's' the ultimate fan, Rainbow...


Darkest Fear

Birthright #1

by Cate Tiernan

Vivi’s animal instincts are her legacy—and may be her downfall—in this start to a romantic fantasy series that will appeal to fans of The Nine Lives of Chloe King.

Vivi has known the truth about her family—and...


Promise Bound

Lies Beneath #3

by Anne Greenwood Brown

Calder and Lily never imagined falling in love would mean breaking apart. But ever since Lily started wearing a glass pendant that once belonged to Nadia, Calder's adoptive mother, she's been having vivid dreams...


Alliance

The Paladin Prophecy #2

by Mark Frost

Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this sophisticated adventure series by the cocreator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with its unique combination of mystery,...


High Time for Heroes

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Magic Tree House #51: High Time for Heroes features Jack and Annie back in Egypt, still seeking the secrets of greatness for Merlin. This time they will meet the great nurse, Florence Nightingale, on her trip...


Touch

The Queen of the Dead #2

by Michelle Sagara

Nathan died in the summer before his final year in high school, leaving behind a mother who was devoted to him and a girlfriend he loved. His mother and his girlfriend, Emma, are still alive; Nathan is not....


Forest of Wolves

Seekers: Return to the Wild #4

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter's New York Times bestselling Seekers series continues in the fourth book in the Return to the Wild story arc. With its thrilling blend of action and suspense, this epic animal fantasy is perfect...


The Forbidden Stone

The Copernicus Legacy #1

by Tony Abbott & Bill Perkins

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and...


Jinx's Magic

Jinx #2

by Sage Blackwood

Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus...


Witch Finder

Witch Finder #1

by Ruth Warburton

London, 1880, and eighteen-year-old Luke Lexton is about to endure his initiation into the Malleus Maleficorum - the secretive brotherhood devoted to hunting witches, and the organisation that will help Luke...


Sophie the Squirrel

by Lily Small

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.

 

In book 6, Sophie the Squirrel...


Poppy the Pony

by Lily Small

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.

 

In book 7, Poppy the Pony is...


Jake and the Giant Hand

by Philippa Dowding

Jake doesn't really believe a giant's hand was found in a field near his grandfather's farm, but when Jake begins noticing giant flies buzzing around and Grandpa says the basement is off-limits, he doesn't know...


The Road to Oz: Original Oz Stories 1909

by L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The fifth, The Road to Oz, was published in 1909 and introduced readers to the Shaggy Man, Button Bright, and Polychrome the Rainbow's Daughter....


The Emerald City of Oz: Original Oz Stories 1910

by L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The sixth, The Emerald City of Oz, was published in 1910 and introduced Aunt Em and Uncle Henry to the Land of Oz, transported there by Ozma,...