Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Friendship

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Friendship

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1517)

French (23)

German (0)

Spanish (48)

Italian (14)

 

Protection

All (1517)

DRM Free (27)

DRM (1490)

More options

Gustav Gloom and the Cryptic Carousel #4

by Adam-Troy Castro & Kristen Margiotta

Gustav and Fernie begin their journey to the Shadow Country to save their fathers!

Fernie and Gustav leave the safety of the Gloom Mansion and begin their long journey to the Shadow Country to save their families...


Courage for Beginners

by Karen Harrington

Twelve-year-old Mysti Murphy wishes she were a character in a book. If her life were fictional, she'd magically know how to deal with the fact that her best friend, Anibal Gomez, has abandoned her in favor of...


Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

by Suzy Becker

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My Cat. Meet Kate Geller, a sassy flute-playing artist, who...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

by James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Two Girls Staring at the Ceiling

by Lucy Frank

This novel-in-verse—at once literary and emotionally gripping—follows the unfolding friendship between two very different teenage girls who share a hospital room and an illness.

Chess, the narrator, is sick,...


Always, Abigail

by Nancy J. Cavanaugh

Discover Abigail's triumphant story of friendship told through heart-touching letters and lists

Abigail and her two best friends are poised for a life of pom-poms and popularity. But not only does Abigail end...


Jim Henson's Enchanted Sisters: Autumn's Secret Gift

by Elise Allen & Halle Stanford

Sisters Autumn, Winter, Spring, and Summer are nature's royalty. In Mother Nature's realm, they're responsible for each magical turn of the seasons. When they're not keeping all of nature in balance, the girls...


If Looks Could Kill

by Elizabeth Cage

The Spy Girls are hightailing it to Asia to scope out "Luscious" Lucien West, a hypnotically hot guru with a way-devoted following. Lucien and his young American recruits are turning the tiny depressed country...


Dial "V" for Vengeance

by Elizabeth Cage

The tantalizing trio is spying down to Rio! They're shaking their groove things in Brazil's spiciest clubs while dishing the dirt on a major drug-smuggling operation. Only Diva, the hip, young owner of Rio's...


Life on Mars

by Jennifer Brown

Twelve-year-old Arcturus Betelgeuse Chambers comes from a family of stargazers and his quest to find life on other planets is unstoppable.

But when Arty's family announces they're moving to Las Vegas, the City...


Bella's Birthday Unicorn

by Jessica Burkhart & Victoria Ying

My Little Pony meets Candy Fairies in this first book in a chapter book series from Canterwood Crest author Jessica Burkhart!

In the magical Crystal Kingdom, being eight years old is a big deal for a royal prince...


Where's Glimmer?

by Jessica Burkhart & Victoria Ying

When Glimmer the Unicorn goes missing, Princess Bella will do anything to get her back in the second book in the Unicorn Magic series!

Now that Princess Bella has officially been matched with her sparkly unicorn,...


Servants of the Storm

by Delilah S. Dawson

Dovey learns that demons lurk in places other than the dark corners of her mind in this southern gothic fantasy from the author of the Blud series.

A year ago, Hurricane Josephine swept through Savannah, Georgia,...


Adventures of Cluck-A-Mary Hen

by Darla Ayres Wollam & Laurinda S. Brinson

True friends are certainly the treasures of life! This book, Adventures of Cluck-a-Mary Hen, is a story about friendship and how Mary's good friends stayed close to her during an upsetting time, offering help...


Charmed Life #3: Libby's Sweet Surprise

by Lisa Schroeder

Four best friends, one lucky bracelet, and an utterly charming new middle-grade series! When she's not hanging out at her family's sweets shop, Libby loves walking her dog. Especially since she always meets...


Carlos Is Gonna Get It

by Kevin Emerson

Your friends on one side. This weird kid on the other. A great plan in the making. A new friendship growing. What would *you* do? How strange is Carlos? REALLY strange. He scratches himself all the time, and...


Frankie's Magic Soccer Ball #4: Frankie vs. The Mummy's Menace

by Frank Lampard

Frankie and his soccer team travel to fantastic lands to play some of the wildest soccer matches ever! Frankie and his friends love playing soccer. It's their favorite thing to do. And now that they have their...


The Time of the Fireflies

by Kimberley Griffiths Little

Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little spins a thrilling story of one girl's race to unravel the curse that has haunted her family for generations. When Larissa Renaud starts receiving eerie...


The Baby-Sitters Club Super Mystery #3: Baby-Sitters' Fright Night

by Ann M. Martin

Visiting Salem during a class trip, the Baby-sitters learn the mystery of the Witch's Eye, a famous diamond that has been stolen from a local museum, but when they launch an investigation, they fear they have...


The Baby-Sitters Club Mystery #9: Kristy and the Haunted Mansion

by Ann M. Martin

When their car breaks down in a snowstorm, Kristy and her softball team are forced to stay overnight in a creepy mansion.