Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Friendship

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Friendship

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (5)

 

Language

English (2020)

French (37)

German (22)

Spanish (69)

Italian (39)

 

Protection

All (2020)

DRM Free (36)

DRM (1984)

More options

More Trouble at Trebizon

by Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

It's the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon - with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara! Her...


Boy Trouble at Trebizon

by Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

It's a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing...


Katy's Pony Summer: Katy's Exmoor Ponies 5

by Victoria Eveleigh

It's summertime at Barton Farm in Victoria Eveleigh's latest Exmoor Pony adventure.

Katy is looking forward to a carefree summer on the farm, riding and having fun with her best friend, Alice. But all that changes...


Moone Boy: The Fish Detective

by Chris O'Dowd & Nick V. Murphy

MARTIN MOONE AND HIS IMAGINARY FRIEND SEAN MURPHY ARE BACK! THE LAUGHS ARE BIGGER AND THE ADVENTURES SILLIER.

It’s lean times at the Moone Boy household and all Martin wants is a Game Boy. If he wants a Game...


Shooter

by Caroline Pignat

The Breakfast Club meets We Need to Talk About Kevin

A lockdown catches five grade 12 students by surprise and throws them together in the only unlocked room on that empty third floor wing: the boys' washroom....


Camp Dork

by Beth Vrabel

Lucy and her pack are back, in this sequel to Beth Vrabel’s heartwarming and humorous debut, Pack of Dorks. Sheldon convinces Lucy, Sam, April, and Amanda to join him at a weeklong sleep-away summer camp—Camp...


How the Crayons Saved the Rainbow

by Monica Sweeney & Feronia Parker-Thomas

The Sun and the Clouds are best friends. Together they keep the world warm, the gardens growing, and the sky full of beautiful rainbows. But one day they get into a fight and refuse to be in the sky together....


The Society

by Jodie Andrefski

Welcome to Trinity Academy’s best-kept secret.

The Society.

You’ve been handpicked by the elite of the elite to become a member. But first you’ll have to prove your worth by making it through Hell Week.

Do...


Bailey

by Susan Hughes

Meet Bailey, a playful yellow lab puppy!

It's a new school year and things haven't been great for Kat so far. She's being teased, and her best friend Maya is in a different class. But things start to look up...


The Truth Game

by Anna Staniszewski

The truth is more than just a game.

1.Do you have a best friend? That's one easy. Yes!

2. Have you ever had a fight with your BF? Ugh. Yes.

3. Have you ever told your BF a major lie? Ugh again. Yes. (More than...


Lily and Dunkin

by Donna Gephart

"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."--VOYA

Award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about two remarkable young...


Invisible Fault Lines

by Kristen-Paige Madonia

From the author of Fingerprints of You, whom Judy Blume calls “a remarkable young novelist,” comes a compelling and lyrical novel that explores how one teen rebuilds her life after everything seems lost....


Ask Me How I Got Here

by Christine Heppermann

How do you define yourself? By your friends? Your family? Your boyfriend? Your grades? Your trophies? Your choices? By a single choice? From the author of the acclaimed Poisoned Apples comes a novel in verse...


The Way Back to You

by Michelle Andreani & Mindi Scott

For fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, a witty, poignant novel about second chances, letting go, and the unbreakable bonds of friendship.

Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died in a bike accident. Her best friend,...


Heather's Crush Catastrophe

by Jo Whittemore

Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Babysitters Club, this new series is about four best friends who are confidentially yours when writing their middle school newspaper's advice column.

Heather has...


When the Going Gets Ruff

by Daphne Maple & Annabelle Metayer

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for...


Mission Impawsible

by Daphne Maple & Annabelle Metayer

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for...


Lost in Love

by Susane Colasanti

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love,...


Curiosity House: The Screaming Statue

by Lauren Oliver & H. C. Chester

In this second book in the exceptional Curiosity House series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and shadowy recluse H. C. Chester, four extraordinary children must avenge their friend’s death, try to save...


Never Girls #12: In the Game (Disney: The Never Girls)

by Kiki Thorpe & Jana Christy

Kate loves flying in Never Land, and Kate loves playing soccer. But when she accidentally takes a flying leap during soccer practice, Kate realizes that there may be lots of fun ways to use fairy dust in the...