Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Toys, Dolls, Puppets

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Toys, Dolls, Puppets

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (36)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (36)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (35)

More options

LEGO Ninjago: Snake Attack! (Chapter Book #5)

by Tracey West

Masters of Spinjitzu: a force to save the world! There's a new hero in town -- a mysterious masked Samurai who is stealing the ninja's spotlight! They complain of a competing hero, but Sensei Wu thinks competition...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Kai, Ninja of Fire: Ninja of Fire

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Will Kai be the greatest warrior ever known? Maybe, if he ever listens to Sensei Wu long enough to complete his training! He's stubborn, he's reckless, and...


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks

by Perdita Finn

Another exciting chapter book for fans of My Little Pony Equestria Girls! Copyright © 2014 Hasbro.


By the Grace of Todd

by Louise Galveston

Perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, and The Borrowers, By the Grace of Todd is the laugh-out-loud answer to what happens if you leave dirty laundry on the floor . . . and don't follow your mother's...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: Meet Boulder the Construction-Bot

by Annie Auerbach

Meet BOULDER! He turns into a bulldozer and works with his team, the RESCUE BOTS. After rescuing a pet cat from a tree, BOULDER wants a pet of his own-so he decides to adopt the lion from the zoo! But "Whiskers"...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: The Mystery of the Pirate Bell

by Maya Mackowiak Elson

The RESCUE BOTS are a new team, working with humans to roll to the rescue! The latest mission is to help an island community weather a severe storm. After the storm passes, the local residents ask the BOTS for...


Transformers Classified: Satellite of Doom

by Ryder Windham & Jason Fry

An original Transformers novel series! When he stumbles upon two giant robots battling in the dust of the Nevada desert, Kevin Bowman gets swept up into the adventure of a lifetime. Along with his new friends,...


Raggedy Ann in the Magic Book - Illustrated by Worth Gruelle

by Johnny Gruelle

Raggedy Ann tales, written and drawn by Johnny Gruelle, have been entertaining children since 1918. Pook Press are working to republish these classic works in affordable, high quality, colour editions, using...


I Saw Santa

by Thelma Carey-Thompson

Little Dwayne grew up in rural Jamaica. When Canadians visited his school and a tall white man with a white beard got off the bus, Dwayne just knew this was Santa Claus.


The Jewel Box Ballerinas

by Monique De Varennes & Ana Juan

"I'LL TAKE TWO!" That's what Bibi Branchflower says about everything. She has two houses, two hats (exactly alike), and two silly dogs. But she doesn't have a single friend. When she comes across a beautiful...


Small Bunny's Blue Blanket

by Tatyana Feeney

Small Bunny does everything with Blue Blanket. Blue Blanket helps him paint the best pictures, go the highest on the swings, and read the hardest words. They need each other.

But one day, Small Bunny's mother...


Splendors and Glooms

by Laura Amy Schlitz

Newbery Medalist Laura Amy Schlitz brings her sorcery to a Victorian gothic thriller - an enthralling, darkly comic tale that would do Dickens proud. The master puppeteer, Gaspare Grisini, is so expert at manipulating...


Mr. Noah and His Family

by Jane Werner

This classic Little Golden Book features adorable artwork of a child playing with her toy Noah's Ark set, accompanied by a sweet rhyme that preschoolers will love to hear as they identify the animals. Illustrated...


The Puppeteer's Apprentice

by D. Anne Love

Mouse works in the scullery at Dunston Manor, peeling onions, stirring the pots, sweeping the floors, and doing her best not to get into trouble with the fractious cook. Alone at night in the dark corner she...


Traction Man and the Beach Odyssey

by Mini Grey

In this new and exciting Traction Man escapade, the can-do action toy and his faithful pet Scrubbing Brush are headed to the Wide Ocean. Adventure is on the horizon for our daring duo, along with new challenges—and...


Transformers Classified: Switching Gears: Switching Gears

by Ryder Windham & Jason Fry

An original Transformers novel series!

In the Nevada desert a 12-year-old boy gets swept up in a thrilling adventure when he stumbles across two giant robots battling in the dust. The boy and a new Autobot friend...


Happy Birthday, Cookie Monster (Sesame Street)

by Sesame Street

Illus. in full color. Cookie Monster plans a party to celebrate his birthday, but before the guests arrive, he can't resist a tiny taste of the cake. It isn't long before the cake disappears. Fortunately, Cookie's...


Horrible Harry and the June Box

by Suzy Kline & Amy Wummer

Another uproarious caper in the Horrible Harry series, and this time Harry's not the one breaking the rules!

Everyone in Room 3B knows that if Miss Mackle sees you playing with toys at your desk, she'll confiscate...


Toys Come Home: Being the Early Experiences of an Intelligent Stingray, a Brave Buffalo, and a Brand-New Someone Called Plastic

by Emily Jenkins & Paul Zelinsky

Here is the third book in the highly acclaimed Toys Trilogy, which includes the companion books Toys Go Out and Toy Dance Party.

"[A] timeless story of adventure and friendship to treasure aloud or independently,"...


Traction Man Meets Turbo Dog

by Mini Grey

THAT SQUARE-JAWED CAN-DO action toy, Traction Man, is back in another hilarious adventure. The little boy, Traction Man, and his brave pet, Scrubbing Brush, are inseparable—until the boy’s father throws...