Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Toys, Dolls, Puppets

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Toys, Dolls, Puppets

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (43)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (43)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (42)

More options

Superlove

by Charise Mericle Harper & Mark Chambers

For little girls who love Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, here’s the perfect story to share on any day you’re filled with love!

“Today I am Superlove! There will be love, a wedding, and happily ever after.”...


Ever After High: Once Upon a Time: A Story Collection

by Shannon Hale

Read these exclusive introductions to all your favorite characters to find out what their lives are like at home! A new chapter is about to begin at Ever After High, and all the students are preparing to start...


Monster High: Frights, Camera, Action! The Junior Novel

by Perdita Finn

When Draculaura is led to believe she's the rightful heir to the vampire throne, she and her best ghoulfriends are whisked away to Transylvania for a royal coronation to die for. But they soon discover the hunt...


Monster High: Freaky Fusion The Junior Novel

by Perdita Finn

During the Bite-Centennial, the ghouls discover an old scientist's workshop and travel back 200 years to the beginning of Monster High. But when they try to get home, they go through a vortex that fuses some...


Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful World

by Shannon Hale

At Ever After High, everyone is expected to sign the Storybook of Legends, pledging to follow in their fairytale parent's footsteps. But when Raven Queen came along, things became fairy, fairy confusing. Now...


LEGO Ninjago: Snake Attack! (Chapter Book #5)

by Tracey West

Masters of Spinjitzu: a force to save the world! There's a new hero in town -- a mysterious masked Samurai who is stealing the ninja's spotlight! They complain of a competing hero, but Sensei Wu thinks competition...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Kai, Ninja of Fire: Ninja of Fire

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Will Kai be the greatest warrior ever known? Maybe, if he ever listens to Sensei Wu long enough to complete his training! He's stubborn, he's reckless, and...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Zane, Ninja of Ice: Ninja of Ice

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Sensei Wu wants Zane to become a Master of Ice -- but he's already a master of snow. There's no mountain anywhere that's a match for his snowboard. But he'll...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Jay, Ninja of Lightning

by Greg Farshtey

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! The next book in the LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book series! Jay is much like the element he represents: fast and full of energy. Always good in a fight, always...


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks

by Perdita Finn

Another exciting chapter book for fans of My Little Pony Equestria Girls! Copyright © 2014 Hasbro.


By the Grace of Todd

by Louise Galveston

Perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, and The Borrowers, By the Grace of Todd is the laugh-out-loud answer to what happens if you leave dirty laundry on the floor . . . and don't follow your mother's...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: Meet Boulder the Construction-Bot

by Annie Auerbach

Meet BOULDER! He turns into a bulldozer and works with his team, the RESCUE BOTS. After rescuing a pet cat from a tree, BOULDER wants a pet of his own-so he decides to adopt the lion from the zoo! But "Whiskers"...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: The Mystery of the Pirate Bell

by Maya Mackowiak Elson

The RESCUE BOTS are a new team, working with humans to roll to the rescue! The latest mission is to help an island community weather a severe storm. After the storm passes, the local residents ask the BOTS for...


Transformers Classified: Satellite of Doom

by Ryder Windham & Jason Fry

An original Transformers novel series! When he stumbles upon two giant robots battling in the dust of the Nevada desert, Kevin Bowman gets swept up into the adventure of a lifetime. Along with his new friends,...


Raggedy Ann in the Magic Book - Illustrated by Worth Gruelle

by Johnny Gruelle

Raggedy Ann tales, written and drawn by Johnny Gruelle, have been entertaining children since 1918. Pook Press are working to republish these classic works in affordable, high quality, colour editions, using...


I Saw Santa

by Thelma Carey-Thompson

Little Dwayne grew up in rural Jamaica. When Canadians visited his school and a tall white man with a white beard got off the bus, Dwayne just knew this was Santa Claus.


The Jewel Box Ballerinas

by Monique De Varennes & Ana Juan

"I'LL TAKE TWO!" That's what Bibi Branchflower says about everything. She has two houses, two hats (exactly alike), and two silly dogs. But she doesn't have a single friend. When she comes across a beautiful...


Small Bunny's Blue Blanket

by Tatyana Feeney

Small Bunny does everything with Blue Blanket. Blue Blanket helps him paint the best pictures, go the highest on the swings, and read the hardest words. They need each other.

But one day, Small Bunny's mother...


Splendors and Glooms

by Laura Amy Schlitz

Newbery Medalist Laura Amy Schlitz brings her sorcery to a Victorian gothic thriller - an enthralling, darkly comic tale that would do Dickens proud. The master puppeteer, Gaspare Grisini, is so expert at manipulating...


Mr. Noah and His Family

by Jane Werner

This classic Little Golden Book features adorable artwork of a child playing with her toy Noah's Ark set, accompanied by a sweet rhyme that preschoolers will love to hear as they identify the animals. Illustrated...