Non-Fiction

New Releases / Page 6648

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Non-Fiction

 

In category

Social science (27019)

History (22615)

Business & economics (22351)

Religion (19687)

Human Science (17539)

Nature, recreation and sports (15834)

Health & fitness (15808)

Biography & autobiography (15074)

Education and Study aids (14167)

Science and Technics (13715)

Arts (10925)

Computers (9111)

Medical (6422)

Esotericism, Occult (5045)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (212177)

French (13110)

German (2701)

Spanish (7855)

Italian (14162)

 

Protection

All (212177)

DRM Free (8732)

DRM (203366)

More options

The Irresistible Church: 12 Traits of a Church Heaven Applauds

by Wayne Cordeiro

Bestselling church leadership author identifies 12 healthy traits of a growing church, showing how to develop a church that makes people want to come back.


I Have Seen the Future: A Life of Lincoln Steffens

by Peter Hartshorn

At the dawn of the twentieth century, Lincoln Steffens, an internationally known and respected political insider, went rogue to work for McClure’s Magazine. Credited as the proverbial father of muckraking...


The Official Red Book: A Guidebook of United States Coins 2012

by R. S. Yeoman & Kenneth Bressett

The Official Red Book®, now in its 65th year, is famous nationwide as the premiere resource for U.S. coin collectors. This best-selling "one-volume library" helps you make smart buying decisions as you build...


Why Geology Matters: Decoding the Past, Anticipating the Future

by Doug Macdougall

Volcanic dust, climate change, tsunamis, earthquakes-geoscience explores phenomena that profoundly affect our lives. But more than that, as Doug Macdougall makes clear, the science also provides important clues...


Venice Incognito: Masks in the Serene Republic

by James H. Johnson

"The entire town is disguised," declared a French tourist of eighteenth-century Venice. And, indeed, maskers of all ranks-nobles, clergy, imposters, seducers, con men-could be found mixing at every level of...


Michael Phelps and Ryan Lochte: Unauthorized Biographies

by Belmont and Belcourt Biographies

Michael Phelps and Ryan Lochte have led amazing lives and have changed the swimming world forever. This book follows both men's lives from their humble beginnings all the way through their performances at the...


Chad Johnson: An Unauthorized Biography

by Belmont and Belcourt Biographies

Chad Johnson, formerly Chad Ochocinco, is an extremely talented, yet very controversial NFL wide receiver. Most people are aware of his success on the field and many people are aware of his controversies off...


Ryan Lochte: An Unauthorized Biography

by Belmont and Belcourt Biographies

Ryan Lochte is one of the most decorated Olympic swimmers of all time. After winning five medals at the 2012 London Olympics, Lochte has now won 11 medals in his Olympic career. Most fans are aware of his success...


A Dictionary of International Trade Organizations and Agreements

by Patrick Holden

Continuing globalization has meant the increased development and importance of regional and international trade organizations and trade agreements. This Dictionary provides a background to the historical development...


From the Bottom Drawer of: Alan Zweibel: The Prize, the Ride Home, Sexting with Alan Dershowitz

by Alan Zweibel

Alan Zweibel dusts off some hilarious material written years ago that stand the test of time. An original Saturday Night Live writer, award winning author and playwright, Zweibel releases three never before...


A Dictionary of International Trade Organizations and Agreements

by Patrick Holden

Continuing globalization has meant the increased development and importance of regional and international trade organizations and trade agreements. This Dictionary provides a background to the historical development...


Chuckwalla Land: The Riddle of California's Desert

by David Rains Wallace

Described as "a writer in the tradition of Henry David Thoreau, John Muir, and other self-educated seers" by the San Francisco Chronicle, David Rains Wallace turns his attention in this new book to another distinctive...


Lesbian Realities/Lesbian Fictions in Contemporary Spain

by Nancy Vosburg

Lesbian Realities/Lesbian Fictions in Contemporary Spain focuses exclusively on manifestations of lesbian cultures and identities in contemporary Spain. Bringing together key essays from a range of international...


Designing with Succulents

by DebraLee Baldwin

Succulent plants offer dazzling possibilities for garden design and require only minimal maintenance to remain lush and alluring year round. Featuring the work of more than 50 professional garden designers and...


Fuel Cells: Technologies for Fuel Processing: Technologies for Fuel Processing

by Dushyant, II Shekhawat, J.J. Spivey & David A, I Berry

This book covers all aspects of fuel processing: fundamental chemistry, different modes of reforming, catalysts, catalyst deactivation, fuel desulfurization, reaction engineering, novel reforming concepts,...


DTrace: Dynamic Tracing in Oracle Solaris, Mac OS X, and FreeBSD

by Brendan Gregg & Jim Mauro

The Oracle Solaris DTrace feature revolutionizes the way you debug operating systems and applications. Using DTrace, you can dynamically instrument software and quickly answer virtually any question about its...


The Obama Presidency in the Constitutional Order: A First Look

by Carol McNamara

The Obama administration is shaping up to be one of the most consequential in recent American history. In this book, a diverse group of presidential scholars step back from the partisan debate to consider the...


Dude, You're Gonna Be a Dad!: How to Get (Both of You) Through the Next 9 Months

by John Pfeiffer

There are approximately 3,712 ways for a guy to look stupid during pregnancy - this book's here to help you avoid all most of them. And here's your first hint: Focus on what you can be doing for her rather than...


The Whole Family Cookbook: Celebrate the goodness of locally grown foods

by Michelle Stern & Matthew Carden

There's no better way to teach your children to eat fresh, healthy, organic food than with recipes you can cook and eat together! Written by the founder of San Francisco's premier children's cooking school and...


DIY Cocktails: A simple guide to creating your own signature drinks

by Marcia Simmons

Black Rose, Blood Orange Tequila & Soda, Kentucky Apple Sour: the newest trend in cocktails is creating your own! Now, the editors of DrinkoftheWeek.com have concocted the only guide that teaches you to create...