Health & fitness / Self-help

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Category

Delete Self-help

 

Language

English (6024)

French (715)

German (474)

Spanish (1041)

Italian (772)

 

Protection

All (6024)

DRM Free (200)

DRM (5821)

More options

You Just don't know my Struggle

by Michael Burton

"You Just Don't Know My Struggle" is a compilation of journals entries and self-talks with Michael Burton, a guy from the south that struggled for over 20 years with alcohol and drug addiction. Along with thoughts...


The One Life We're Given: Finding the Wisdom That Waits in Your Heart

by Mark Nepo

Beloved spiritual teacher, poet, and philosopher Mark Nepo returns to the inspiring short-chapter format of his #1 New York Times bestseller, The Book of Awakening, to map an insightful and resilient path for...


Awakened Imagination: With linked Table of Contents

by Neville Goddard

"I want this book to be the simplest, clearest, frankest work I have the power to make it, that I may encourage you to function imaginatively, that you may open your "Immortal Eyes inwards into the Worlds of...


The Go-Getter: A Story That Tells You How to be One

by Peter B. Kyne

Although Kyne's tale of business smarts has been around for some time, it doesn't feel dated. It's a straightforward parable about a young war veteran who's handed an opportunity that will either make or break...


A Little Book of Serenity

by Ruskin Bond

• Why you must pause, look up and out of the window.

• Why a geranium flowering on the windowsill and wind soughing in the pines is serenity

• How rain drumming on the roof can still the mind as effectively...


Curriculum of the Soul

by Rick Haltermann

This book is an invitation to consider a new perspective on how to navigate your life. Regardless of age or background, there is a commonality to human experience, from the tools we are all given to help with...


How to Be a Person in the World: Ask Polly's Guide Through the Paradoxes of Modern Life

by Heather Havrilesky

For readers of Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, a collection of brand new, impassioned, and inspiring letters by the author of the popular advice column Ask Polly, featured weekly on New York Magazine's The...


Bad Code: Overcoming Bad Mental Code That Sabotages Your Life

by Deborah Johnson, Paula Miller & Sandra Grajeda

DEBORAH JOHNSON takes you through different types of code, tools of code and decades of code to change your thoughts and change your life!

Just as threatening as identity theft or a website hack, there is bad...


Strategic Thinking in Complex Problem Solving

Think and Grow Rich: The Classic Edition

by Napoleon Hill

An affordable, beautifully produced reproduction of the vintage text of Napoleon Hill's original landmark--this is the legendary program, just as it reached readers in 1937.

You want to dip into Think and Grow...


Prosperity Bundle #6: The Secret Door to Success by Florence Scovel Shinn; The Mastery of Destiny by James Allen; Life Power and How to Use It by Eliz

by Ralph Waldo Trine

This is the sixth in our important Prosperity series. Now together for the first time are seven more of the most important books ever written on the subject of Wealth and Success. We've gathered another nearly...


Prosperity Bundle #3: The Law of the Higher Potential by Robert Collier 'The Law of Financial Success' by Edward E. Beals;  'The Power of Concentratio

by Robert Collier

This is the third in our important Prosperity series. Now together for the first time are ten more of the most important books ever written on the subject of Wealth and Success. We've gathered another 1,000+...


Prosperity Super Pack #6: The Secret Door to Success by Florence Scovel Shinn; The Mastery of Destiny by James Allen; Life Power and How to Use It by

by Ralph Waldo Trine

This is the sixth in our important Prosperity series. Now together for the first time are seven more of the most important books ever written on the subject of Wealth and Success. We've gathered another nearly...


Prosperity Super Pack #3: The Law of the Higher Potential by Robert Collier 'The Law of Financial Success' by Edward E. Beals;  'The Power of Concentr

by Robert Collier

This is the third in our important Prosperity series. Now together for the first time are ten more of the most important books ever written on the subject of Wealth and Success. We've gathered another 1,000+...


Identity Crisis: Get To Know You For Who You Really Are

by Zack C Ausby

In a time where we know everything about everyone (celebrities, artists, leaders etc.), this book has been written to help individuals discover and get to know themselves.  

This book contains keys to unlocking...


Guard Your Core: 17 Life Lessons on Me, Myself and I

by Jay Payne

Guard Your Core: 17 Life Lessons on Me, Myself & I provides a succinctly engaging yet revelatory roadmap for improving life balance. Your core type and your personality type dictate what and who you are. Your...


Look at You Now: My Journey from Shame to Strength

by Liz Pryor

For readers of Orange Is the New Black and The Glass Castle, a riveting memoir about a lifelong secret and a girl finding strength in the most unlikely place

In 1979, Liz Pryor is a seventeen-year-old girl from...


Socially Confident in 60 Seconds: Practical Tips for Navigating Any Situation

by Deborah Smith Pegues

Good manners never go out of style. Personal Empowerment Strategist and former Fortune 500 VP Deborah Smith Pegues knows what it takes to succeed in both the personal and professional world. Her on-point advice...


The Art of Play: Ignite Your Imagination to Unlock Insight, Healing, and Joy

by Joan Stanford

Lifelong "non-artist" Joan Stanford shares the creative process that led her to insight and healing, and shares ways for others to do the same.


The New Strong: Stop Fixing Yourself-And Actually Accelerate Your Personal Growth! (Rules & Tools for Thriving in the "Age of Awakening")

by Rose Rosetree

Has “working on yourself” become an ongoing, never-ending project?

Does negative energy from others bother you more than it used to?

Are you experiencing more and more episodes of “brain fog”?

The 1980’s...