Travel / Europe / Spain

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Spain

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (88)

French (0)

German (3)

Spanish (6)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (98)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (88)

More options

Death and the Sun: A Matador's Season in the Heart of Spain

by Edward Lewine

A brilliant observer in the tradition of Adam Gopnik and Paul Theroux, Edward Lewine reveals a Spain few outsiders have seen. There's nothing more Spanish than bullfighting, and nothing less like its stereotype....


Only in Spain: A Foot-Stomping, Firecracker of a Memoir about Food, Flamenco, and Falling in Love

by Nellie Bennett

Why don't' you...run away with the gypsies?

Ten-hour shifts in a high-end department store and catering to snooty customers...Nellie Bennett's life wasn't supposed to turn out this way. But maybe all she needs...


Berlitz: Madeira Pocket Guide

by Berlitz

Berlitz Pocket Guide Madeira is a concise, full-colour travel guide that combines lively text with vivid photography to highlight the very best that this lush island has to offer. The Where To Go chapter details...


Insight Guides: Spain

by Insight Guides

Be inspired by the new edition of Insight Guide Spain, a comprehensive full-colour guide to this romantic country, packed with brand-new, specially-commissioned photography. With its historic cities, dramatic...


Insight Guides: Barcelona City Guide

by Insight Guides

A vibrant, exciting city that also passionately preserves its heritage, Barcelona offers everything from innovative architecture and food to Gothic treasures and streets that are made for exploring. Insight...


Frommer's EasyGuide to Madrid and Barcelona 2014

by Patricia Harris & David Lyon

Selling for a lower price than any similar guidebook, and deliberately limited to a short 256 pages, this EasyGuide is an exercise in creating easily-absorbed travel information. It emphasizes the authentic...


Berlitz: Mallorca Pocket Guide

by Berlitz

Mallorca is a beautiful island. Long sandy beaches and isolated rocky coves are framed by sapphire seas and backed by dramatic mountain peaks, while olive groves and vineyards are found in the interior. The...


The Village Against The World

by Dan Hancox

The land is for those who work it—"La tierra es de quien la trabaja."

One hundred kilometers from Seville, there is a small village, Marinaleda, that for the last thirty years has been at the center of a long...


In the Lands of the Enchanted Moorish Maiden: Islamic Art in Portugal

by Cláudio Torres, Santiago Macías & Susana Gómez

Portugal is a terrain particularly propitious for salutary re-evaluations in order that some highly damaging clichés may be challenged. In the Iberian Peninsula, for instance, the first major rupture of civilisation...


Berlitz: Barcelona Pocket Guide

by Berlitz

Berlitz Pocket Guide Barcelona is a concise, full-colour travel guide that combines lively text with vivid photography to highlight the very best that this vibrant city has to offer. The Where To Go chapter...


Berlitz: Madrid Pocket Guide

by Berlitz

Berlitz Pocket Guide Madrid combines lively text with vivid full-colour photography to highlight the very best that this historic city has to offer. The Where To Go chapter details all the key sights and places...


Time Out Madrid

by Editors of Time Out

The local writers of Time Out Madrid help travelers discover the city as a native, suggesting where to stay, eat, shop, and experience its cultural offerings. Famed for its wild nights and lazy days, Madrid...


Time Out Barcelona

by Editors of Time Out

Barcelona barely has time to take down the bunting between its rollicking festivals-when there isn't an all night fiesta happening on the street, there's more likely a party on the beach ( only ten minutes away)...


Berlitz: Algarve Pocket Guide

by Berlitz

Berlitz Pocket Guide Algarve is a concise, full-colour travel guide that gives you reliable, user-friendly detail and great photos to uncover Portugal's southern coastal region - one of Europe's premier beach...


Lonely Planet Discover Spain

by Lonely Planet, Stuart Butler & Anthony Ham

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Discover Spain is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you....


Lonely Planet Madrid

by Lonely Planet & Anthony Ham

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Madrid is your passport to all the most relevant and up-to-date advice on what to see, what to skip, and what hidden discoveries await you....


Lonely Planet Spain

by Lonely Planet, Anthony Ham & Stuart Butler

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Spain is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you. Bask in...


Lonely Planet Discover Barcelona

by Lonely Planet, Regis St Louis & Anna Kaminski

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Discover Barcelona is your passport to all the most relevant and up-to-date advice on what to see, what to skip, and what hidden discoveries...


Lonely Planet Pocket Madrid

by Lonely Planet & Anthony Ham

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Pocket Madrid is your passport to all the most relevant and up-to-date advice on what to see, what to skip, and what hidden discoveries...


Lonely Planet Andalucia

by Lonely Planet, Brendan Sainsbury & John Noble

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher

Lonely Planet Andalucia is your passport to all the most relevant and up-to-date advice on what to see, what to skip, and what hidden discoveries await...