Antony John

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Antony John

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (4)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (5)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (5)

More options

Firebrand

Elemental Trilogy #2

by Antony John

In this sequel to the dystopian fantasy-adventure ELEMENTAL, which James Dashner called "fantastic," the stakes are life-or-death and nothing is as it appears to be.

Thomas and his friends have rescued the Guardians...


Elemental

Elemental Trilogy #1

by Antony John

An action-packed fantasy adventure for fans of Ship Breaker! It is the future, and most of the population of the United States has been destroyed by the plague. Survivors have formed colonies on the barrier...


Thou Shalt Not Road Trip

by Antony John

From the award-winning author of Five Flavors of Dumb comes a novel featuring one crazy road trip full of rejection, redemption, and romance. Perfect for fans of John Green's An Abundance of Katherines, or...


Busted

by Antony John

I feel like I'm about to pass out, but that won't do much for my new reputation as a non-dork, so I bury my head in the Book instead. There's not much there, really—just the senior portrait of every girl in...


Five Flavors of Dumb

by Antony John

Piper is a seventeen-year-old high school senior, and she's just been challenged to get her school's super-popular rock band, Dumb, a paying gig. The catch? Piper is deaf. Can she manage a band with five wildly...