Richelle Mead

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Richelle Mead

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (16)

Fantasy (9)

Science Fiction (2)

Romance (2)

Occult & Supernatural (2)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (1)

 

Language

English (27)

French (17)

German (2)

Spanish (6)

Italian (7)

 

Protection

All (27)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (27)

More options

Soundless

by Richelle Mead

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER

From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and...


Succubus Heat

by Richelle Mead

It doesn’t get any hotter than this…

Seattle based shape-shifting succubus Georgina Kincaid gets her energy from seducing mortal men. Fortunately, she can have any man she wants—except the one she’s...


The Ruby Circle: A Bloodlines Novel

Bloodlines #6

by Richelle Mead

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here...

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds...


Silver Shadows

Bloodlines #5

by Richelle Mead

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.

In The Fiery Heart, Sydney risked...


The Immortal Crown: An Age of X Novel

Age of X #2

by Richelle Mead

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodline series returns with the second installment in her acclaimed Age of X series.

Gameboard of the Gods introduced religious investigator...


Vampire Academy: The Complete Collection

by Richelle Mead

Enter the complete saga of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead—soon to be a major motion picture!

Lissa Dragomir is a Moroi princess: a mortal vampire with an unbreakable...


The Fiery Heart

Bloodlines #4

by Richelle Mead

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.

In The Indigo Spell, Sydney was...


Gameboard of the Gods

Age of X #1

by Richelle Mead

The truth is, when you banish the gods from the world, they eventually come back—with a vengeance.

 

In the near future, Justin March lives in exile from the Republic of United North America. After failing...


The Indigo Spell

Bloodlines #3

by Richelle Mead

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.

In the aftermath of a forbidden...


Succubus Dreams

by Richelle Mead

Some days, a girl just can't catch a break. . .

First, Georgina Kincaid, a shape-shifting succubus who gets her energy from seducing men, can't have sex with her gorgeous bestselling author boyfriend Seth Mortensen--in...


The Golden Lily

Bloodlines #2

by Richelle Mead

The second thrilling installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series, Bloodlines

Tough, brainy alchemist Sydney Sage and doe-eyed Moroi princess Jill Dragomir are in hiding at a human boarding school...


Richelle Mead Dark Swan Bundle: Storm Born, Thorn Queen, Iron Crowned & Shadow H eir

by Richelle Mead

Just typical. No love life to speak of for months, then all at once, every horny creature in the Otherworld wants to get in your pants. . .

Eugenie Markham is a powerful shaman who does a brisk trade banishing...


Shadow Heir

by Richelle Mead

#1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead returns to the Otherworld, a mystic land inextricably linked to our own--and balanced precariously on one woman's desperate courage . . .

Shaman-for-hire Eugenie...


Vampire Academy: The Ultimate Guide

by Michelle Rowen & Richelle Mead

The international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE. Read it before it hits cinemas in 2014! The official guide to the #1 international bestselling Vampire...


Bloodlines

Bloodlines #1

by Richelle Mead

The first book in Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series

When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be...


Succubus On Top

by Richelle Mead

Love hurts, and no one knows it better than Georgina Kincaid. If she so much as kisses Seth Mortensen, the shy, sexy writer she's been dating, she'll drain his life force. Admittedly, the shapeshifting and immortality...


Iron Crowned

by Richelle Mead

New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead takes readers back to the Otherworld, an embattled realm mystically entwined with our world--and ruled by one woman's dangerous choice. . .

Shaman-for-hire Eugenie...


Last Sacrifice

Vampire Academy #6

by Richelle Mead

The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series...

Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate sacrifice.

The Queen is dead and the Moroi world will never be the same. Now, with Rose awaiting...


Kisses from Hell

by Kristin Cast, Richelle Mead, Kelley Armstrong & Alyson Noël et al.

Truly, Madly, Undead-ly

This irresistible collection features stories of love amid vampires by five of today's hottest authors—Kristin Cast (Tempted), Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy), Alyson Noël (Evermore...


Spirit Bound

Vampire Academy #5

by Richelle Mead

Dimitri gave Rose the ultimate choice. But she chose wrong...

After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's-and to her best friend,...