Browsing

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (451665)

French (91681)

German (86387)

Spanish (72687)

Italian (109065)

 

Fiction

Romance (39878)

Juvenile & Young Adult (26338)

Mystery & Detective (16033)

Poetry (14254)

Literary (13018)

Classics (12220)

Fantasy (9165)

Action & Adventure (7756)

Science Fiction (7621)

Historical (7464)

Thrillers (7392)

Erotica (6801)

Short Stories (4900)

Christian (3859)

Drama (3665)

Contemporary Women (3562)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2668)

Horror (2642)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (1915)

Humorous (1897)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (34413)

Biography & autobiography (27879)

Health & fitness (25725)

Social science (25491)

Business & economics (25487)

History (22796)

Education and Study aids (21267)

Human Science (15407)

Nature, recreation and sports (15010)

Reference (12914)

Arts (10876)

Esotericism, Occult (8934)

Juvenile (8572)

Science and Technics (7122)

Travel (5288)

Medical (5267)

Literary essay (5081)

Cooking (4733)

Law (3395)

Literary collections (3387)

 

Protection

All (451665)

DRM Free (51998)

DRM (398675)

More options

Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprise Insolvency

by Riz Mokal, Ronald Davis, Alberto Mazzoni & Irit Mevorach et al.

This new book systematically examines the current process for distressed Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSMEs), and proposes a different, more appropriate, 'modular' approach to the treatment of such entities...


Under Spello Sky

by Ronald Ritter & Sussan Evermore

A difficult divorce and attack by her husband has left Jennifer Gubbini with a serious facial disfigurement that keeps her hidden away in the small Victorian seaside town of Port Fairy.

On the day she decides...


Olive Trade

by Gavin Rockhard

Dino has a talent for servicing hunky studs of the Mediterranean, the Middle-East and Southwest Asia! He's working with the FBI to infiltrate the Mafia, which means he gets his fill of sexy guido meat in this,...


THE TIMES RED CROSS STORY BOOK - 18 stories contributed by authors serving during WWI

by Various

The 18 stories in this fundraising book were contributed by soldiers serving during the Great War. The funds raised were donated to the Red Cross, hence the book’s title.

The stories have been contributed by...


Billionaire Alpha

by J.l. Ryan

??From bestselling romance author, J.L. Ryan, comes this steamy billionaire series jam-packed with sexy billionaire love and plus size romance between hot powerful billionaires and the curvy women they crave!...


Ivory Trade in a Flash

by Gavin Rockhard

Jake's lust for white alphas has brought him to a summer camp, where the hunky DILF camp director takes a disliking to the head lifeguard, Keith. That means they're both in for an outrageous episode of Ivory...


Brutal Trade in a Flash

by Gavin Rockhard

Frankie loves the most brutal str8 alpha males around, and he always gets his man! Today he's tracked down a Russian gopnik doing the Slavic squat on the street. Frankie's invisible, which means he can do whatever...


Thug Trade

by Gavin Rockhard

Eddie loves thugs, and today he's up for the encounter of a lifetime! This is the story of his first meeting with the legendary Thumper White, back before his arrest, when Eddie was just a pretty gay twink with...


Interseries Trade Anthology

by Gavin Rockhard

Wendell "Thumper" White is a legendary former box turned inmate turned ex-con! He's a cornrowed barrel of beefy mandingo meat with a foot-long manhood and more ebony swagger than anyone can handle. He unites...


Jock Trade in a Flash Anthology, Vol. 1

by Gavin Rockhard

Bruce seeks out jocks, athletes and sportsmen of all kinds because he craves their muscle, their gear, their swagger, meat and alpha attitude! So he services all the world's sexiest male athletes, sportsmen...


The Acorn Tattoo

by Alyse Miller

Sometimes Neverland isn’t the place you go to stay young; it’s the place you leave to grow up.

Claire Baker is an orphan who has always been afraid to open her heart – that is, until she meets Jake Holland,...


The Spicy Food Lovers’ Cookbook

by Michael Hultquist

Spice-Packed Dishes for Sizzling Flavor at Every Meal

Calling all chiliheads! Become a master of spice with these 75 easy recipes for big, bold flavor. Mike Hultquist, creator of the blog Chili Pepper Madness...


Crusoe, the Worldly Wiener Dog

by Ryan Beauchesne

The New York Times bestselling, popular blogger, internet sensation Crusoe, the Celebrity Dachshund returns with a beautiful and whimsical book full of heartwarming and goofy photographs of his around the world...


The Craftsman

by Sharon Bolton

Sharon Bolton returns with her creepiest standalone yet, following a young cop trying to trace the disappearances of a small town's teenagers.

Florence Lovelady's career was made when she convicted coffin-maker...


My Nutritionary

by Catherine Saxelby

Do you know your MCTs from your LCTs? How about sterols from stanols? Or omega-3 vs omega-6? If you find yourself confused by food labels and ads for healthy eating, Catherine Saxelby’s comprehensive guide...


To Engineer Is Human

by Henry Petroski

To Engineer is Human is a book by Henry Petroski, author of the acclaimed The Pencil.


The Jokiest Joking Bathroom Joke Book Ever Written . . . No Joke!

by May Roche & Amanda Brack

Every kid's favorite subject: bathroom humor!

Inside are over a thousand knee-slapping bathroom jokes for kids, along with hundreds of silly illustrations!

How can you distinguish your dad’s poop from others?...


Daughter of Light and Shadows

by Anna McKerrow

A completely gripping magical page-turner full of darkness, love and suspense. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor and Amy Bartol.

When Faye Morgan casts a wish into the Scottish sea one cold January...


Amid the Winter's Snow

by Tasha Alexander

In Amid the Winter's Snow, an uplifting Christmas story in Tasha Alexander’s acclaimed series, Lady Emily and her husband Colin take on a case that proves the enduring power of love.

Emily and Colin Hargreaves...


The Hell of Good Intentions

by Stephen M. Walt

From the New York Times–bestselling author Stephen M. Walt, The Hell of Good Intentions dissects the faults and foibles of recent American foreign policy—explaining why it has been plagued by disasters like...