English literature

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6522)

Fantasy (3886)

Literary (3372)

Science Fiction (3305)

Thrillers (1732)

Occult & Supernatural (987)

Historical (805)

Horror (623)

Juvenile & Young Adult (346)

Short Stories (325)

Romance (302)

Media Tie-In (217)

Espionage (166)

Classics (155)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (14)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (6)

Arts (5)

History (5)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Business & economics (3)

Science and Technics (2)

Human Science (2)

Social science (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17687)

British (3351)

Irish (204)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21567)

French (311)

German (17)

Spanish (1667)

Italian (3445)

 

Protection

All (21567)

DRM Free (2247)

DRM (19278)

More options

The Well of Loneliness

by Radclyffe Hall

As a little girl Stephen Gordon always felt different. A talent for sport, a hatred of dresses and a preference for solitude were not considered suitable for a young lady of the Victorian upper-class. But when...


Black Valley

Jessica Mayhew #2

by Charlotte Williams

Jessica Mayhew has enough problems without getting wrapped up in her patients' drama. Her separation from her husband doesn't seem as amicable as she once thought, and her daughters are drifting away as fast...


The English Spy

Gabriel Allon #15

by Daniel Silva

The target is royal

The game is revenge

Gabriel Allon returns in the summer's hottest thriller, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.

Stretched topless upon the foredeck, drink in hand, her flawless...


Ana of California: A Novel

by Andi Teran

A modern take on the classic coming-of-age novel, inspired by Anne of Green GablesIn the grand tradition of Anne of Green Gables, Bridget Jones’s Diary, and The Three Weissmanns of Westport, Andi Teran’s...


The Star Side of Bird Hill: A Novel

by Naomi Jackson

Two sisters are suddenly sent from their home in Brooklyn to Barbados to live with their grandmother, in this stunning debut novel This lyrical novel of community, betrayal, and love centers on an unforgettable...


As Night Falls: A Novel

by Jenny Milchman

From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family—a read perfect for fans of...


The Mask: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #5

by Taylor Stevens

“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series   For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman...


The Undying Legion: Crown & Key

Crown & Key #2

by Clay Griffith & Susan Griffith

A thrilling new Victorian-era urban fantasy for fans of Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr.   With a flood...


The Mountain Story: A Novel

by Lori Lansens

Four lost hikers are about to discover they’re capable of something extraordinary.Nola has gone up the mountain to commemorate her wedding anniversary, the first since her beloved husband passed. Blonde, stick-thin...


What Doesn't Kill Her

by Carla Norton

Reeve LeClaire is a college student, dammit, not Daryl Wayne Flint's victim. Not anymore-not when Reeve is finally recovering a life of her own after four years of captivity.

Flint is safely locked up in Olshaker...


The Philosopher Kings

Thessaly #2

by Jo Walton

From acclaimed, award-winning author Jo Walton: Philosopher Kings, a tale of gods and humans, and the surprising things they have to learn from one another. Twenty years have elapsed since the events of The...


The Hollow Queen

Symphony of Ages #8

by Elizabeth Haydon

Acclaimed author Elizabeth Haydon returns with a heartbreaking tale of love and valor in The Hollow Queen, the eighth installment of her USA Today bestselling Symphony of Ages series that began with Rhapsody...


A Batter of Life and Death

Bakeshop Mysteries #2

by Ellie Alexander

Welcome to Torte-a small-town family bakeshop where the coffee is hot, the muffins are fresh, and the cakes are definitely to die for...

It's autumn in Ashland, Oregon-'tis the season for a spiced hot apple cider...


The Assassins

Eva Blake #2

by Gayle Lynds

Six master assassins--each a legend in the dark corners of international espionage--band together to steal a fortune from the middle of a war zone. But the mission goes tragically wrong, and they retreat into...


Artemis Invaded

Artemis Awakened #2

by Jane Lindskold

In Artemis Invaded, Jane Lindskold returns to the world of Artemis, a pleasure planet that was lost for millennia, a place that holds secrets that could give mankind back unimaginable powers.

Stranded archaeologist...


The Insider Threat: A Pike Logan Thriller

Pike Logan #8

by Brad Taylor

In the eighth action-packed thriller in the New York Times bestselling Pike Logan series, ISIS, the most maniacal terrorist organization the modern world has ever seen, is poised to make their most audacious...


Linesman

by S. K. Dunstall

First in a brand new thought-provoking science fiction series.

The lines. No ship can traverse the void without them. Only linesmen can work with them. But only Ean Lambert hears their song. And everyone thinks...


The Melody Lingers On

by Mary Higgins Clark

From #1 New York Times bestselling “Queen of Suspense” comes a thrilling novel about missing billions, a disgraced financier, and those determined to learn the truth at any cost…As the sole assistant to...


The Long Utopia

The Long Earth #4

by Terry Pratchett & Stephen Baxter

It is the middle of the twenty-first century.

After the cataclysmic upheavals of Step Day and the Yellowstone eruption, humanity is spreading farther into the Long Earth. Society, on a battered Datum Earth and...


The Truth and Other Lies: A Novel

by Sascha Arango

Dark, witty, and suspenseful, this literary crime thriller reminiscent of The Dinner and The Silent Wife follows a famous author whose wife—the brains behind his success—meets an untimely death, leaving...