English literature

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6138)

Fantasy (3735)

Science Fiction (3330)

Literary (3085)

Thrillers (1677)

Occult & Supernatural (1027)

Historical (700)

Horror (652)

Juvenile & Young Adult (391)

Romance (354)

Short Stories (258)

Media Tie-In (257)

Espionage (164)

Classics (148)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (16)

Health & fitness (9)

Religion (8)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (5)

History (5)

Arts (4)

Business & economics (4)

Science and Technics (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Human Science (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Travel (2)

Languages study (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17005)

British (3143)

Irish (179)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20648)

French (231)

German (34)

Spanish (1519)

Italian (2566)

 

Protection

All (20648)

DRM Free (2204)

DRM (18417)

More options

Peter Pan Must Die: A Novel

Dave Gurney #3

by John Verdon

In John Verdon’s most sensationally twisty novel yet, ingenious puzzle solver Dave Gurney brings his analytical brilliance to a shocking murder that couldn’t have been committed the way the police say it...


Don't Talk to Strangers: A Novel

Keye Street #3

by Amanda Kyle Williams

“An explosive read . . . Amanda Kyle Williams sets the classic private eye novel on fire.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

Hailed by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution as “one of the most...


The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery

Maggie Hope #4

by Susan Elia Macneal

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. And...


Tailing a Tabby: A Bookmobile Cat Mystery

Bookmobile Cat Mysteries #2

by Laurie Cass

In the bookmobile, librarian Minnie Hamilton and her rescue cat, Eddie, roll out great summer reads to folks all over the lake town of Chilson, Michigan. And when real-life drama turns deadly, Minnie makes sure...


A Vision in Velvet: A Witchcraft Mystery

The Witchcraft Mysteries #6

by Juliet Blackwell

Lily Ivory hopes to score some great vintage fashions when she buys an antique trunk full of old clothes. But she may have gotten more than she bargained for....

As soon as Lily opens the trunk, she feels strange...


Gilded Lily

Steam and Seduction #3

by Delphine Dryden

HIDDEN IDENTITIES, SCANDALOUS SECRETS...

DEADLY ATTRACTION.

Frederique Murcheson's introduction into society hasn't gone smoothly-some would even call it a disaster. Only Freddie considers her debut a success....


Fatal Fortune: A Psychic Eye Mystery

Psychic Eve #13

by Victoria Laurie

In New York Times bestselling author Victoria Laurie's newest Psychic Eye Mystery, Abby Cooper is trusting her intuition and heading to Sin City to bet on a friend's innocence....

When police show Abby surveillance...


Premonitions

by Jamie Schultz

TWO MILLION DOLLARS...

It's the kind of score Karyn Ames has always dreamed of-enough to set her crew up pretty well and, more important, enough to keep her safely stocked on a very rare, very expensive black...


The Sleepwalker's Guide to Dancing: A Novel

by Mira Jacob

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Mona Simpson, and Jhumpa Lahiri comes a winning, irreverent debut novel about a family wrestling with its future and its past.

 

With depth, heart, and agility,...


The City: A Novel

by Dean Koontz

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Dean Koontz is at the peak of his acclaimed powers with this major new novel.

 

A young boy, a musical prodigy, discovering life’s wonders—and mortal dangers.

His best friend, also...


Inside Man

Sam Capra #4

by Jeff Abbott

Following Adrenaline, The Last Minute, and Downfall, Jeff Abbott returns with the next riveting novel in the award-winning New York Times bestselling Sam Capra series.

INSIDE MAN

Sam Capra's friend Steve has been...


The Night Searchers

Sharon McCone #30

by Marcia Muller

When new clients Jay and Camilla Givens come to Sharon McCone with Camilla's stories of devil worshippers performing human sacrifices in San Francisco, the detective is skeptical, to say the least. However,...


The String Diaries

by Stephen Lloyd Jones

A family is hunted by a centuries-old monster: a man with a relentless obsession who can take on any identity.

The String Diaries opens with Hannah frantically driving through the night--her daughter asleep in...


The Seat of Magic: A Novel of the Golden City

The Golden City #2

by J. Kathleen Cheney

Magical beings have been banned from the Golden City for decades, though many live there in secret. Now humans and nonhumans alike are in danger as evil stalks the streets, growing more powerful with every kill.......


Night's End

Indigo Court #5

by Yasmine Galenorn

THE THRILLING CONCLUSION TO YASMINE GALENORN'S "ADDICTIVE" (Smexy Books) BESTSELLING SERIES

Eons ago, vampires tried to turn the dark Fae in order to harness their magic, only to create a demonic enemy more...


Some Enchanted Éclair: A Magical Bakery Mystery

Magical Bakery Mysteries #4

by Bailey Cates

FLOUR POWER

When Hollywood invades Savannah's historic district to film a Revolutionary War movie, magical baker Katie Lightfoot, and her witches' coven, the Spellbook Club, take a break from casting spells...


Ill-Gotten Panes

by Jennifer McAndrews

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

Stained-glass aficionado Georgia Kelly packed up her city life for the quiet of small town Wenwood, New York. But the sleepy village's peace is about to get shattered-by murder...

After...


The Pale House

Gregor Reinhardt #2

by Luke McCallin

As the Nazi war machine is pushed back across Europe, defeat has become inevitable. But there are those who seek to continue the fight beyond the battlefield.

German intelligence officer Captain Gregor Reinhardt...


Muffin But Murder

Merry Muffin Mysteries #2

by Victoria Hamilton

Muffin maker Merry Wynter hopes to find a buyer for the castle she's recently inherited. But when she throws a party to draw interest, she finds someone who's bought the farm instead...

Merry's career as a New...


Silence of the Lamb's Wool

Yarn Retreat #2

by Betty Hechtman

Dessert chef Casey Feldstein has learned one end of a knitting needle from the other after inheriting her aunt's yarn retreat business, but a murder threatens to unravel her latest event . . .

Casey's running...