English literature

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6522)

Fantasy (3886)

Literary (3371)

Science Fiction (3305)

Thrillers (1732)

Occult & Supernatural (987)

Historical (805)

Horror (623)

Juvenile & Young Adult (346)

Short Stories (325)

Romance (302)

Media Tie-In (217)

Espionage (166)

Classics (156)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (14)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (6)

Arts (5)

History (5)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Business & economics (3)

Science and Technics (2)

Human Science (2)

Social science (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17687)

British (3351)

Irish (204)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21567)

French (311)

German (17)

Spanish (1667)

Italian (3445)

 

Protection

All (21567)

DRM Free (2247)

DRM (19278)

More options

The Governor's Wife: A novel

Michael Kelly #5

by Michael Harvey

In the latest installment in Michael Harvey’s beloved Michael Kelly series, Chicago’s favorite Ovid-reading, gun-toting private investigator takes on Illinois’s first family in a blistering thriller that...


Freedom's Child: A Novel

by Jax Miller

Freedom Oliver has plenty of secrets.  She lives in a small Oregon town and keeps mostly to herself.  Her few friends and neighbors know she works at the local biker bar; they know she gets arrested for public...


A Lady of Good Family: A Novel

by Jeanne Mackin

From the author of The Beautiful American comes a richly imagined, beautifully written novel about historical figure Beatrix Farrand, one of the first female landscape architects.   Raised among wealth and...


Let Me Die in His Footsteps

by Lori Roy

In the spellbinding and suspenseful Let Me Die in His Footsteps, Edgar Award–winner Lori Roy wrests from a Southern town the secrets of two families touched by an evil that has passed between generations....


Privy to the Dead

Museum Mysteries #6

by Sheila Connolly

In the latest Museum Mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Razing the Dead, a suspicious death has Nell Pratt down in the dumps… Nell Pratt, president of the Pennsylvania Antiquarian Society,...


Collared For Murder

Pet Boutique Mysteries #3

by Annie Knox

Groomed for Murder’s Izzy McHale is back, and her pet boutique, Trendy Tails, is raking in the green. But someone else in town is seeing red.…The Midwestern Cat Fanciers’ Organization is bringing its annual...


Eeny Meeny

Helen Grace #1, Helen Grace #1

by M. J. Arlidge

The "dark, twisted, thought-provoking" (#1 New York Times bestseller Tami Hoag) international bestseller—first in the new series featuring Detective Helen Grace.Two people are abducted, imprisoned, and...


Death of a Chocolate Cheater

Food Festival Mysteries #2

by Penny Pike

Food truck vendor Darcy Burnett unwraps a murder at the San Francisco Chocolate Festival in this mystery from the author of Death of a Crabby Cook… At this year’s chocolate festival, Darcy and her Aunt...


Radiant Angel

John Corey Series #7

by Nelson DeMille

"A soft breeze fluttered the white, blue, and red Russian flag in front of the U.N. mission. I remember when the Soviet hammer and sickle flew there. I kind of miss the Cold War. But I think it's back."RADIANT...


The Water Knife

by Paolo Bacigalupi

WATER IS POWER   Paolo Bacigalupi, New York Times best-selling author of The Windup Girl and National Book Award finalist, delivers a near-future thriller that casts new light on how we live today—and what...


The Rocks: A Novel

by Peter Nichols

“Irresistibly sunny…  Set in the brightly lit Mediterranean amid old olive trees and sexual intrigue, music and wine and beautiful women... Propulsive.” –The New York Times Book Review

“The perfect...


Piranha

The Oregon Files #10

by Clive Cussler & Boyd Morrison

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon return in the extraordinary new novel in the #1 New York Times–bestselling series by the grand master of adventure. In 1902, the volcano Mt. Pelée erupts on the island...


Clawed: A Gin & Tonic Mystery

Gin & Tonic #4

by L. A. Kornetsky

In this fourth mystery in the charming and witty Gin & Tonic series, private investigators Ginny and Teddy—with the help of their faithful pets—must unravel their most intriguing case yet…Even though she’s...


Dietland

by Sarai Walker

A fresh and provocative debut novel about a reclusive young woman saving up for weight loss surgery when she gets drawn into a shadowy feminist guerilla group called "Jennifer"—equal parts Bridget...


I Do Not Sleep

by Judy Finnigan

From bestselling author, broadcaster, journalist and Book Club champion Judy Finnigan comes an unputdownable and wonderfully moving story of the enduring power of a mother's love.Do not stand at my grave and...


Written in the Blood

by Stephen Lloyd Jones

"Chilling . . . A neo-gothic treat; original, richly imagined, and powerfully told." --The Guardian (UK) for The String DiariesSee the girl. Leah Wilde is twenty-four, a runaway on a black motorbike, hunting...


Tail Gait: A Mrs. Murphy Mystery

Mrs. Murphy #23

by Rita Mae Brown

There’s nothing like a tail well told. Rita Mae Brown and her feline co-author Sneaky Pie Brown return with an all-new mystery featuring Mary Minor “Harry” Haristeen, crime-solving cats Mrs. Murphy and...


Our Souls at Night: A novel

by Kent Haruf

A spare yet eloquent, bittersweet yet inspiring story of a man and a woman who, in advanced age, come together to wrestle with the events of their lives and their hopes for the imminent future. In the familiar...


The Virgin's Daughter: A Tudor Legacy Novel

by Laura Andersen

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Virgin’s Daughter is the first book in a captivating new saga about the next generation of Tudor royals, which poses the thrilling question: What if...


Loving Day: A Novel

by Mat Johnson

From the author of the critically beloved Pym (“Imagine Kurt Vonnegut having a beer with Ralph Ellison and Jules Verne.”—Vanity Fair) comes a ruthlessly comic and moving tale of a man discovering a lost...