English literature

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6446)

Fantasy (3865)

Literary (3321)

Science Fiction (3221)

Thrillers (1698)

Occult & Supernatural (991)

Historical (755)

Horror (621)

Juvenile & Young Adult (345)

Short Stories (314)

Romance (301)

Media Tie-In (218)

Espionage (159)

Classics (152)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (14)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (5)

Arts (5)

History (4)

Business & economics (3)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Social science (2)

Human Science (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17536)

British (3168)

Irish (203)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21230)

French (298)

German (17)

Spanish (1653)

Italian (3137)

 

Protection

All (21230)

DRM Free (2235)

DRM (18953)

More options

Losing Faith

by Adam Mitzner

Adam Mitzner’s critically acclaimed legal thrillers have “more loops and flips than Coney Island’s Cyclone” (Kirkus Reviews) and “more twists than a California cloverleaf interchange” (Bookreporter...


Aunt Dimity and the Summer King

Aunt Dimity #20

by Nancy Atherton

Cozy mystery lovers’ favorite paranormal sleuth is back with her twentieth otherworldly adventure

It’s June, the roses are in bloom, and the small English village of Finch may be in big trouble. Two cottages...


The Fair Fight: A Novel

by Anna Freeman

The Crimson Petal and the White meets Fight Club: A page-turning novel set in the world of female pugilists and their patrons in late eighteenth-century England.

Moving from a filthy brothel to a fine manor house,...


The Dead Lands: A Novel

by Benjamin Percy

In Benjamin Percy's new thriller, a post-apocalyptic reimagining of the Lewis and Clark saga, a super flu and nuclear fallout have made a husk of the world we know. A few humans carry on, living in outposts...


Clash of Iron

Iron Age #2

by Angus Watson

The second book in Angus Watson's epic Iron Age fantasy trilogy.

LEADERS ARE FORGED IN THE FIRES OF WAR

Iron Age warriors Dug and Lowa captured Maidun castle and freed its slaves. But now they must defend it....


The Fishermen: A Novel

by Chigozie Obioma

In a Nigerian town in the mid 1990's, four brothers encounter a madman whose mystic prophecy of violence threatens the core of their close-knit family.

Told from the point of view of nine year old Benjamin, the...


House of Echoes: A Novel

by Brendan Duffy

In this enthralling and atmospheric thriller, one young family’s dream of a better life is about to become a nightmare.

 

Ben and Caroline Tierney and their two young boys are hoping to start over. Ben has...


What You Left Behind: A Novel

DCI Lorraine Fisher #2

by Samantha Hayes

A mesmerizing new thriller from the author of Until You’re Mine

Two years after a terrifying spate of teenage suicides, the remote village of Radcote has just begun to heal. Then a young man is killed in a...


The Dream Lover: A Novel

by Elizabeth Berg

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and...


Viper Wine: A Novel

by Hermione Eyre

“Using an alchemy all of her own, Eyre’s postmodern take on the 17th century renders it dazzlingly fresh and contemporary.” —Guardian (UK)

 

Venetia Stanley was the great beauty of her day, so dazzling...


The Winter Family: A Novel

by Clifford Jackman

Tracing a group of ruthless outlaws from its genesis during the American Civil War all the way to a final bloody stand in the Oklahoma territories, The Winter Family is a hyperkinetic Western noir that reads...


Oh! You Pretty Things

by Shanna Mahin

“A Hollywood native from the wrong side of the Walk of Fame makes a play for star status” (Cosmopolitan) in Shanna Mahin’s acclaimed novel, called “quite a breakout”  by The New York Times.

Jess Dunne...


The Thunder of Giants

by Joel Fishbane

The year is 1937 and Andorra Kelsey - 7'11 and just over 320 pounds - is on her way to Hollywood to become a star. Hoping to escape both poverty and the ghost of her dead husband, she accepts an offer from the...


Slated for Death

Penny Brannigan #6

by Elizabeth J. Duncan

When the body of well-liked and respectable Glenda Roberts is discovered at the bottom of a former slate mine, now a busy tourist attraction, pandemonium erupts in the North Wales town of Llanelen. Penny Brannigan...


The Masque of a Murderer

Lucy Campion #3

by Susanna Calkins

In Susanna Calkins's next richly drawn mystery set in 17th century England, Lucy Campion, formerly a ladies' maid in the local magistrate's household, has now found gainful employment as a printer's apprentice....


Lurid & Cute

by Adam Thirlwell

A dreamy and adrenaline-fueled new novel from a two-time Granta Best Young Novelist

Lurid & Cute is a kind of machine for the reader's corruption. It opens with all the things we've come to expect of Adam Thirlwell--"the...


Her Name Is Rose

by Christine Breen

People used to say Iris Bowen was beautiful, what with the wild weave of her red hair, the high cheekbones, and the way she carried herself like a barefoot dancer through the streets of Ranelagh on the outskirts...


Gutshot

by Amelia Gray

A searing new collection from the inimitable Amelia Gray.

A woman creeps through the ductwork of a quiet home. A medical procedure reveals an object of worship. A carnivorous reptile divides and cauterizes a...


The Guild of Saint Cooper

by Shya Scanlon

An obscure author, drawn in by the mysterious Guild of Saint Cooper, must rewrite the history of a dying city. But the changes become greater than those he set out to make, and the story quickly unspools backward...


One Mile Under

Ty Hauck #4

by Andrew Gross

In this long-awaited return of detective-turned-global-troubleshooter Ty Hauck, he and a courageous young whitewater guide step into a deadly showdown between downtrodden farmers and a clandestine energy giant...