English literature

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6242)

Fantasy (3765)

Science Fiction (3312)

Literary (3182)

Thrillers (1704)

Occult & Supernatural (1028)

Historical (715)

Horror (631)

Juvenile & Young Adult (387)

Romance (348)

Short Stories (276)

Media Tie-In (254)

Espionage (165)

Classics (147)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (9)

Religion (8)

Cooking (8)

Business & economics (4)

History (4)

Literary essay (4)

Arts (4)

Education and Study aids (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Human Science (2)

Medical (1)

Languages study (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17271)

British (3127)

Irish (185)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20890)

French (259)

German (34)

Spanish (1558)

Italian (2670)

 

Protection

All (20890)

DRM Free (2215)

DRM (18633)

More options

The Bone Clocks: A Novel

by David Mitchell

The New York Times bestseller by the author of Cloud Atlas | Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize

“With The Bone Clocks, [David] Mitchell rises to meet and match the legacy of Cloud Atlas.”—Los Angeles Times...


The Dog: A Novel

by Joseph O'Neill

***LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2014***

The author of the best-selling and award-winning Netherland now gives us his eagerly awaited, stunningly different new novel: a tale of alienation and heartbreak...


The Moor's Account: A Novel

by Laila Lalami

In this stunning work of historical fiction, Laila Lalami brings us the imagined memoirs of the first black explorer of America—a Moroccan slave whose testimony was left out of the official record.

 

In 1527,...


The Golden Princess: A Novel of the Change

Emberverse #11

by S. M. Stirling

A new generation faces its own challenges in the world the Change has made.

Princess Órlaith, heir to Rudi Mackenzie, Artos the First, High King of Montival, now wields the Sword of the Lady-and faces a new...


The Winter Long

October Daye #8

by Seanan McGuire

Toby thought she understood her own past; she thought she knew the score.

She was wrong.

It's time to learn the truth.


Groomed For Murder

Pet Boutique Mysteries #2

by Annie Knox

Izzy McHale wants her new Trendy Tails Pet Boutique in Merryville, Minnesota, to be the height of canine couture and feline fashions. But in a week of wedding bells, someone is about to hold their peace...

forever....


The Wolfe Widow

Book Collector Mysteries #3

by Victoria Abbott

As Thanksgiving approaches, Jordan Bingham is grateful for her job researching rare books for Vera Van Alst, the infamous curmudgeon of Harrison Falls, New York. But when an uninvited guest makes an appearance,...


Maplecroft

The Borden Dispatches #1

by Cherie Priest

Lizzie Borden took an axe and gave her mother forty whacks; and when she saw what she had done, she gave her father forty-one....

The people of Fall River, Massachusetts, fear me. Perhaps rightfully so. I remain...


The Mathematician's Shiva: A Novel

by Stuart Rojstaczer

For readers of This Is Where I Leave You and Everything Is Illuminated, "a brilliant and compelling family saga full of warmth, pathos, history and humor" (Jonathan Evison, author of West of Here)

When the greatest...


Shifting Shadows: Stories from the World of Mercy Thompson

by Patricia Briggs

Mercy Thompson's world just got a whole lot bigger...

A collection of all-new and previously published short stories featuring Mercy Thompson, "one of the best heroines in the urban fantasy genre today" (Fiction...


The Midnight Queen

by Sylvia Izzo Hunter

In the hallowed halls of Oxford's Merlin College, the most talented-and highest born-sons of the Kingdom of Britain are taught the intricacies of magickal theory. But what dazzles can also destroy, as Gray Marshall...


Age of Iron

Iron Age #1

by Angus Watson

LEGENDS AREN'T BORN. THEY'RE MADE.

Dug Sealskinner is a down-on-his-luck mercenary traveling south to join up with King Zadar's army. But he keeps rescuing the wrong people.

First Spring, a child he finds scavenging...


Wittgenstein Jr

by Lars Iyer

The writer Hari Kunzru says “made me feel better about the Apocalypse than I have in ages” is back—with a hilarious coming-of-age love story

The unruly undergraduates at Cambridge have a nickname for their...


I Am China

by Xiaolu Guo

Rock 'n' roll, revolution, and romance are seductively woven together in this intense and moving novel from the author of Twenty Fragments of a Ravenous Youth

 

In her flat in north London, Iona Kirkpatrick sets...


The Eye of Heaven

Fargo Adventures #6

by Clive Cussler & Russell Blake

The outstanding new Fargo adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

Baffin Island: Husband-and-wife team Sami and Remi Fargo are on a climate-control expedition in the Arctic, when to their astonishment...


The Undertaking

by Audrey Magee

From a remarkable new talent in Irish fiction comes a terrifyingly intimate story of a war marriage caught up in the calamity of World War II, a much anticipated debut which has garnered prepublication praise...


Fat Cat At Large

by Janet Cantrell

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

When she's not dreaming up irresistible dessert bars for her Minneapolis treatery, Bar None, Charity "Chase" Oliver is running after her cat, Quincy-a tubby tabby with a gift for sniffing...


Murder of a Needled Knitter: A Scumble River Mystery

by Denise Swanson

School psychologist Skye Denison has been waiting forever for her happily-ever-after with police chief Wally Boyd. But her bliss threatens to unravel on the very first day of their luxurious honeymoon cruise,...


Claudine

by Barbara Palmer

Maria Lantos is a post grad Yale student researching illicit 18th-century literature. She's become exceptionally well-versed in the narratives of classic erotic fantasy.

She's also Claudine, an in-demand escort...


The Wedding Soup Murder: An Italian Kitchen Mystery

Italian Kitchen Mysteries #2

by Rosie Genova

Victoria Rienzi came home to the Jersey Shore to write a new book, learn the family restaurant business, and practice the fine art of Italian cooking. But when delicious dishes are paired with murder, Vic has...