English literature

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6242)

Fantasy (3765)

Science Fiction (3312)

Literary (3182)

Thrillers (1704)

Occult & Supernatural (1028)

Historical (715)

Horror (631)

Juvenile & Young Adult (387)

Romance (348)

Short Stories (276)

Media Tie-In (254)

Espionage (165)

Classics (147)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (9)

Religion (8)

Cooking (8)

Business & economics (4)

History (4)

Literary essay (4)

Arts (4)

Education and Study aids (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Human Science (2)

Medical (1)

Languages study (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17271)

British (3127)

Irish (185)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20890)

French (259)

German (34)

Spanish (1558)

Italian (2670)

 

Protection

All (20890)

DRM Free (2215)

DRM (18633)

More options

A Brief History of Seven Killings: A Novel

by Marlon James

"Epic in every sense of that word: sweeping, mythic, over-the-top, colossal and dizzyingly complex. It's also raw, dense, violent, scalding, darkly comic, exhilarating and exhausting - a testament to Mr. James's...


The Ploughmen

by Kim Zupan

A young sheriff and a hardened killer form an uneasy and complicated bond in this mesmerizing first novel that “captures the feel of Montana.” (Larry McMurtry)

“One of finest evocations of life in Western...


Literally Murder

Black Cat Bookshop Mystery #4

by Ali Brandon

From her Brooklyn bookstore, Darla Pettistone not only sells mysteries, but solves them, aided by her big-boned black cat, Hamlet-who has suddenly pounced into the spotlight after unleashing his fists of furry......


Generation 18: The Spook Squad 2

Spook Squad #2

by Keri Arthur

COUNTDOWN TO CRISIS

 

A serial killer strikes every twelve hours. A vampire takes lives at random. At first glance, these tragic incidents seem unrelated. But Special Investigations Unit agents Sam Ryan and...


Murder on the Ile Sordou: A Verlaque and Bonnet Provençal Mystery

Verlaque and Bonnet #4

by M. L. Longworth

The fourth book in the series finds Verlaque and Bonnet on vacation on a remote island in the glittering Mediterranean

Like Donna Leon and Andrea Camilleri, M. L. Longworth's books enchant mystery lovers with...


The Lost Key

A Brit in the FBI #2

by Catherine Coulter & J. T Ellison

"A thriller packed with nonstop action, real-life name-dropping and enough cutting-edge science to make you wonder how much of it could be true." -Kirkus Reviews

The newest entry in the sizzling international...


Summer Moon

Celtic Wolves #2

by Jan DeLima

She won't be ruled again...

Rosa Alban has been obedient her entire life. But when her alpha husband dies, she seizes the opportunity to flee the oppressive Guardians-the rulers of the secret shapeshifter world....


Priestess Dreaming

The Otherworld Series #16

by Yasmine Galenorn

We're the D'Artigo sisters: savvy half-human, half-Fae operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. My sister Delilah is a two-faced werecat and a Death Maiden. Menolly is a vampire married to a gorgeous...


The Zone of Interest: A novel

by Martin Amis

Once upon a time there was a king, and the king commissioned his favorite wizard to create a magic mirror. This mirror didn’t show you your reflection. It showed you your soul—it showed you who you really...


The Valhalla Prophecy: A Novel

Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase #9

by Andy Mcdermott

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie...


Stirring the Plot

Cookbook Nook Mysteries #3

by Daryl Wood Gerber

Halloween in Crystal Cove, California, is a big deal, involving a spooky soiree where the Winsome Witches, a fund-raising group, gather to open up their purse strings and trade superstitions. But party magicians,...


Incarnate

The Spellmason Chronicles #3

by Anton Strout

HITTING ROCK BOTTOM

When Alexandra Belarus discovered her family's secret ability to breathe life into stone, she uncovered an entire world of magic hidden within New York City-a world she has accidentally thrown...


The Bloodbound

by Erin Lindsey

Of all those in the King of Alden's retinue, the bloodbinders are the most prized. The magic they wield can forge invaluable weapons, ones that make soldiers like Lady Alix Black unerringly lethal. However,...


Strong Darkness

by Jon Land

Texas Ranger Caitlin Strong returns in her most thrilling adventure yet in Jon Land's STRONG DARKNESS

1883: Texas Ranger William Ray Strong teams up with Judge Roy Bean to track down the Old West’s first serial...


Proof Positive

Joe Gunther #25

by Archer Mayor

Ben Kendall was a troubled man. Coming back from Vietnam with PTSD and scars that no one else could see, he hid away from the world, filling his house with an ever-increasing amount of stuff, until finally,...


The Perfect Witness

by Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Miles Walker, You're Dead

by Linda Jaivin

Miles Walker--the self-proclaimed 'best painter' of his generation--longs for success without compromise. His roommate Thurston, a moody medievalist with a roomful of battle-axes, tells him it's possible--if...


Mean Business on North Ganson Street

by S. Craig Zahler

A distraught businessman kills himself after a short, impolite conversation with a detective named Jules Bettinger. Because of this incident, the unkind (but decorated) policeman is forced to relocate himself...


The Haunting Ballad

by Michael Nethercott

The Seance Society introduced mystery lovers to Mr. O’Nelligan and Lee Plunkett, an unlikely pair of sleuths on an equally unlikely case with a supernatural twist.  Having taken over his father's PI business,...


A Grand Night For Murder

by H. Paul Jeffers

When best-selling author Jonathon Dodge was found dead in an abandoned boat-house in update New York, there was no lack of suspects for his murder. A prominent author of espionage and true crime books, dodge...