English literature

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6319)

Fantasy (3885)

Science Fiction (3303)

Literary (3232)

Thrillers (1684)

Occult & Supernatural (1001)

Historical (718)

Horror (634)

Juvenile & Young Adult (370)

Romance (310)

Short Stories (291)

Media Tie-In (251)

Espionage (166)

Classics (150)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (9)

Cooking (8)

Religion (8)

Literary essay (5)

Arts (4)

History (4)

Business & economics (4)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Education and Study aids (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Human Science (2)

Languages study (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (17401)

British (3188)

Irish (192)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21091)

French (282)

German (18)

Spanish (1622)

Italian (2878)

 

Protection

All (21091)

DRM Free (2217)

DRM (18832)

More options

Thief

Robin Monarch #3

by Mark Sullivan

In Mark Sullivan's Thief, Robin Monarch is a man with a complicated past and dangerous present.  He’s been a soldier, a CIA agent, a freelance operative but first and foremost, Robin Monarch is a thief of...


The Promise of Light

by Paul Watkins

It is 1921, and young Ben Sheridan's Irish-American father mysteriously dies in their small Rhode Island town. Determined to learn the truth about his family's cloudy past, he sets sail for Ireland, and quickly...


A Nip of Murder

Moonshine Mystery #2

by Carol Miller

As Daisy McGovern knows all too well, it isn’t easy being a young, small-town waitress at a local diner in Virginia. It becomes even harder as she’s trying to stitch her life back together and salvage her...


Kill 'Em with Cayenne

Piper Prescott #2

by Gail Oust

Kill 'Em with Cayenne, a brand new finger-lickin’ good mystery from Gail Oust, featuring small-town Georgia spice shop owner Piper Prescott, a smart and spunky amateur sleuth.

Spices are flying off the shelves...


Moriarty

by Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


The Convert's Song: A Novel

by Sebastian Rotella

A global manhunt sweeps up a former federal agent when his childhood friend becomes the chief suspect in a terrorist rampage.

His hazardous stint in U.S. law enforcement behind him, Valentine Pescatore has started...


Perfect Sins

by Jo Bannister

Four years ago, Gabriel Ash was working with the British government investigating hijackings in Somalia. But when his wife and sons disappeared, presumably taken—and probably killed—by pirates, his life...


The Iris Fan

Sano Ichiro #18

by Laura Joh Rowland

Japan, 1709. The shogun is old and ailing. Amid the ever-treacherous intrigue in the court, Sano Ichirō has been demoted from chamberlain to a lowly patrol guard. His relationship with his wife Reiko is in...


The Boston Girl: A Novel

by Anita Diamant

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Red Tent and Day After Night, comes an unforgettable novel about family ties and values, friendship and feminism told through the eyes of a young Jewish woman...


Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect

Jack Ryan #10

by Mark Greaney

A North Korean ICBM crashes into the Sea of Japan. A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing. The pieces are there, but assembling the puzzle will...


Checkmate: The Bowers Files

The Patrick Bowers Files #7

by Steven James

In Checkmate, critically acclaimed novelist Steven James offers a climactic chapter in his bestselling series, the Bowers Files.

When a clandestine FBI facility is attacked, Special Agent Patrick Bowers is drawn...


Andromeda's War

by William C. Dietz

"Returning to his Legion of the Damned universe, Dietz illustrates why he's a master of the genre" (RT Book Reviews). And in Andromeda's War, his heroine will face her ultimate test-as a battle-scarred legionnaire...


City of Eternal Night

Crescent City #2

by Kristen Painter

House of Comarré author Kristen Painter weaves a tale of intrigue and betrayal, as the battle for New Orleans escalates in this second novel of the Crescent City series.

Mardi Gras approaches, bringing with...


The King's Deryni

The Childe Morgan Trilogy #3

by Katherine Kurtz

New York Times bestselling author Katherine Kurtz's novels of the Deryni have been hailed by Anne McCaffrey as "an incredible historical tapestry of a world that never was and of immensely vital people who ought...


Bryant & May and the Bleeding Heart: A Peculiar Crimes Unit Mystery

Bryant and May, Peculiar Crimes Unit #11

by Christopher Fowler

London’s wiliest detectives, Arthur Bryant and John May, are back on the case in this fiendishly clever new mystery. And when a cemetery becomes the scene of a crime, neither secrets—nor bodies—stay buried....


Sweet Damage: A Novel

by Rebecca James

From the internationally bestselling author of Beautiful Malice comes a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal—perfect for readers of S. J. Watson and Lisa...


Meow If It's Murder

Nick and Nora Mysteries #1

by T.C. LoTempio

First in a new series!

Nora Charles doesn't believe in fate, even if she is a crime reporter who shares a name with a character from The Thin Man. In fact, she's moving back to Cruz, California, to have a quieter...


Scorched Eggs

Cackleberry Club #6

by Laura Childs

In Laura Childs's New York Times bestselling mystery series, Suzanne, Petra, and Toni-co-owners of the Cackleberry Club Café-are equally good at serving up breakfast and serving up justice. This time they turn...


Once Upon a Grind

Coffeehouse Mysteries #14

by Cleo Coyle

When coffeehouse manager turned amateur sleuth Clare Cosi roasts "magic" beans for Fairy Tale Week, she brews up a vision that leads to a sleeping beauty in Central Park; a big, bad wolf of Wall Street; and...


Aground on St. Thomas

Mystery in the Islands #3

by Rebecca M. Hale

From the New York Times bestselling author of Adrift on St. John and Afoot on St. Croix, comes a tale of intrigue and excitement in the Virgin Islands...

The tropical paradise of St. Thomas is shut down as...