English literature

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (6126)

Literary (3221)

Fantasy (3199)

Science Fiction (2548)

Thrillers (1443)

Occult & Supernatural (959)

Historical (645)

Horror (495)

Juvenile & Young Adult (357)

Short Stories (292)

Romance (275)

Media Tie-In (211)

Classics (151)

Espionage (148)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (15)

Health & fitness (10)

Religion (9)

Cooking (8)

Literary essay (5)

Arts (5)

History (4)

Business & economics (4)

Nature, recreation and sports (3)

Social science (2)

Education and Study aids (2)

Science and Technics (2)

Esotericism, Occult (2)

Human Science (2)

 

Origin

American and canadian (15402)

British (3003)

Irish (167)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (18866)

French (177)

German (18)

Spanish (1386)

Italian (1377)

 

Protection

All (21125)

DRM Free (2217)

DRM (18866)

More options

Mr. Mac and Me

by Esther Freud

1914. Thomas Maggs is thirteen and lives with his parents and sister at the Blue Anchor pub, in the village of Dunwich on the Suffolk coast. Born in winter while the sea stormed, Thomas is the youngest child,...


One Step Too Far

by Tina Seskis

An intricately plotted, thoroughly addictive thriller from a major new voice in suspense fiction—a mesmerizing and powerful novel that will keep you guessing to the very end

It's funny how easy it is, when...


The Sacrifice

by Joyce Carol Oates

New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates returns with an incendiary novel that illuminates the tragic impact of sexual violence, racism, brutality, and power on innocent lives and probes the persistence...


Shark Skin Suite

Serge Storms #18

by Tim Dorsey

Bottom-feeders beware: the Sunshine State's favorite psychotic killer and lovable Floridaphile, Serge Storms, has found a new calling, legal eagle, and he's going to make a killing as a crusading attorney—and...


Master Sergeant

The Makaum War #1

by Mel Odom

The Makaum War: Book One

They call it The Green Hell. A maze of tangled jungle, the planet Makaum is one of the most dangerous places in the universe. And for Terran Military Master Sergeant Frank Sage, it is...


The Jaguar's Children: A Novel

by John Vaillant

An unforgettable, page-turning survival story recounted by Hector, a man trapped—perhaps fatally—inside a tanker truck during an illegal border crossing, telling of his hopes for rescue, the joys and trials...


If I Fall, If I Die: A Novel

by Michael Christie

A heartfelt and wondrous debut about family, fear, and skateboarding, that Karen Russell calls "A bruiser of a tale . . . a death-defying coming-of-age story."

Will has never been outside, at least not since...


Glow: A novel

by Ned Beauman

South London, May 2010: foxes are behaving strangely, Burmese immigrants are going missing, and everyone is trying to get hold of a new party drug called Glow. A young man suffering from a rare sleep disorder...


Migratory Animals

by Mary Helen Specht

When Flannery, a young scientist, is forced to return to Austin after five years of research in Nigeria, she becomes torn between her two homes. Having left behind her loving fiancé without knowing when she...


My Father's Wives

by Mike Greenberg

The cohost of ESPN's Mike and Mike follows up his New York Times bestseller All You Could Ask For with this poignant story of one man's search for the secret to understanding his father, his marriage, and himself...


Cane and Abe

by James Grippando

In this spellbinding new novel of suspense from New York Times bestselling author James Grippando, Miami's top prosecutor becomes a prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, which may have a chilling connection...


Puzzled Indemnity

Puzzle Lady #16

by Parnell Hall

It’s been a cold, lonely winter for Cora Felton. Long distance has cooled the Puzzle Lady’s on-again-off-again affair with Sergeant Crowley, and the only case Chief Harper has for her to investigate is a...


Fear the Darkness

Brigid Quinn #2

by Becky Masterman

It’s hard to recognize the devil when his hand is on your shoulder. That’s because a psychopath is just a person before he becomes a headline….Psychopaths have preferences for Starbucks or Dunkin’ Donuts...


Saint Odd: An Odd Thomas Novel

Odd Thomas #7

by Dean Koontz

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From “one of the master storytellers of this or any age” (The Tampa Tribune) comes the stunning final adventure of “one of the most remarkable and appealing characters in current...


The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller

"The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership."-The New York...


Cold Cold Heart

by Tami Hoag

#1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag delivers a shocking new thriller

Dana Nolan was a promising young TV reporter until a notorious serial killer tried to add her to his list of victims. Nearly a...


Outline

by Rachel Cusk

A luminous, powerful novel that establishes Rachel Cusk as one of the finest writers in the English language

A man and a woman are seated next to each other on a plane. They get to talking—about their destination,...


The First Bad Man: A Novel

by Miranda July

From the acclaimed filmmaker, artist, and bestselling author of No One Belongs Here More Than You, a spectacular debut novel that is so heartbreaking, so dirty, so tender, so funny—so Miranda July—that readers...


The Devil You Know: A Novel

by Elisabeth de Mariaffi

In the vein of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and A.S.A. Harrison’s The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter, whose memories of the murder of her childhood best friend...


Near Enemy: A Spademan Novel

Spademan #2

by Adam Sternbergh

The Taut, Unflinching New Thriller from Adam Sternbergh, Author of the Critically-Acclaimed Shovel Ready

 

New York is toxic—decimated by a dirty bomb years ago.  The limnosphere is a virtual safe haven—if...