English literature / American and Canadian literature

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete American and Canadian literature



Mystery & Detective (5129)

Fantasy (3519)

Literary (2581)

Science Fiction (2456)

Thrillers (1476)

Occult & Supernatural (904)

Historical (507)

Horror (481)

Juvenile & Young Adult (279)

Short Stories (278)

Romance (270)

Media Tie-In (188)

Espionage (115)

Westerns (88)



Biography & autobiography (8)

Cooking (4)

History (2)

Literary essay (2)

Business & economics (1)

Social science (1)

Science and Technics (1)

Juvenile (1)

Arts (1)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (17110)

French (465)

German (28)

Spanish (997)

Italian (2654)



All (17110)

DRM Free (2051)

DRM (15026)

More options

Cross Justice

Alex Cross #23

by James Patterson

The toughest cases hit closest to home.

Alex Cross left his hometown, and some awful family tragedies, for a better life with Nana Mama in Washington, DC. He hasn't looked back.

Now his cousin Stefan has been...

All Dressed in White: An Under Suspicion Novel

Under Suspicion #2

by Mary Higgins Clark & Alafair Burke

The second thrilling novel in the New York Times bestselling Under Suspicion series following The Cinderella Murder, featuring intrepid television producer Laurie Moran as she investigates the case of a missing...

Tricky Twenty-Two: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Stephanie Plum #22

by Janet Evanovich

Something big is brewing in Trenton, N.J., and it could blow at any minute.


Stephanie Plum might not be the world’s greatest bounty hunter, but she knows when she’s being played. Ken Globovic (aka Gobbles),...

The Pharaoh's Secret

NUMA Files #13

by Clive Cussler & Graham Brown

The dazzling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling NUMA Files series from the grand master of adventure.

Kurt and Joe tangle with the most determined enemy they've ever encountered when a ruthless powerbroker...

Death Wave

by Ben Bova

In Ben Bova's previous novel New Earth, Jordan Kell led the first human mission beyond the solar system. They discovered the ruins of an ancient alien civilization. But one alien AI survived, and it revealed...

Hotels of North America

by Rick Moody

From the acclaimed Rick Moody, a darkly comic portrait of a man who comes to life in the most unexpected of ways: through his online reviews.

Reginald Edward Morse is one of the top reviewers on RateYourLodging.com,...

The Virgin's Spy: A Tudor Legacy Novel

by Laura Andersen

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Virgin’s Spy is award-winning author Laura Andersen’s second novel about the next generation of Tudor royals—a mesmerizing historical novel filled...

A Wild Swan

by Michael Cunningham & Yuko Shimizu

Fairy tales for our times from the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Hours

A poisoned apple and a monkey's paw with the power to change fate; a girl whose extraordinarily long hair causes catastrophe; a...

The Marriage Recital

by Katharine Grant

"Extremely impressive . . . . A wonderful read from a born storyteller." -Chris Cleave, New York Times bestselling author of Little Bee

The setting: London, 1794.

The problem: Four nouveau riche fathers with...

Home by Nightfall

Charles Lenox #9

by Charles Finch

It's London in 1876, and the whole city is abuzz with the enigmatic disappearance of a famous foreign pianist. Lenox has an eye on the matter – as a partner in a now-thriving detective agency, he's a natural...

Dear Mr. You

by Mary -Louise Parker

A wonderfully unconventional literary debut from the award-winning actress Mary-Louise Parker.

An extraordinary literary work, Dear Mr. You renders the singular arc of a woman’s life through letters Mary-Louise...

A Fold in the Tent of the Sky

by Michael Hale

Struggling actor Peter Abbott is about to land the biggest role of his life. His audition for Calliope Associates—a clandestine private investigation firm made up of men and women with highly developed psychic...

Tales of Accidental Genius

by Simon Van Booy

A master storyteller’s vision reawakens us to the human experience in this diverse, haunting, and unexpectedly humorous new collection of short fiction from Simon Van Booy—his first since Love Begins in...

The Grownup: A Story by the Author of Gone Girl

by Gillian Flynn

Gillian Flynn’s Edgar Award-winning homage to the classic ghost story, published for the first time as a standalone

A canny young woman is struggling to survive by perpetrating various levels of mostly harmless...

Solar Express

by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

You can't militarize space. This one rule has led to decades of peaceful development of space programs worldwide. However, increasing resource scarcity and a changing climate on Earth's surface is causing some...

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams: Stories

by Stephen King

A master storyteller at his best—the O. Henry Prize winner Stephen King delivers a generous collection of stories, several of them brand-new, featuring revelatory autobiographical comments on when, why, and...

The Tomorrow Heist

by Jack Soren

Readers looking for twisting, fast-paced suspense will be swept away by Jack Soren’s newest tale of thrilling international adventure...

Jonathan Hall and Lew Katchbrow intended to leave life as international...

Green Earth

by Kim Stanley Robinson

The landmark trilogy of cutting-edge science, international politics, and the real-life ramifications of climate change—updated and abridged into a single novel


More than a decade ago, bestselling author...

The Improbability of Love: A novel

by Hannah Rothschild

Wickedly funny, this totally engaging, richly observed first novel by Hannah Rothschild is a tour de force. Its sweeping narrative and cast of wildly colorful characters takes you behind the scenes of a London...

Yappy Hour

by Diana Orgain

With side-splitting humor, an irresistable cast of characters—both human and canine—and an intimate small town setting, Yappy Hour is sure to delight fans of Rita Mae Brown and Diane Kelly. Every Friday...