Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (26790)

Juvenile & Young Adult (17304)

Mystery & Detective (12946)

Literary (7594)

Science Fiction (5005)

Fantasy (5004)

Historical (3640)

Thrillers (3480)

Erotica (3151)

Christian (3072)

Classics (2463)

Poetry (1960)

Contemporary Women (1666)

LGBT (1650)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (20872)

Business & economics (18749)

History (17581)

Religion (15827)

Human Science (13941)

Health & fitness (13432)

Nature, recreation and sports (13049)

Biography & autobiography (12826)

Science and Technics (11091)

Computers (8238)

Arts (7486)

Education and Study aids (7078)

Medical (5145)

Esotericism, Occult (4517)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (283610)

French (25222)

German (6151)

Spanish (16505)

Italian (24774)

 

Protection

All (283610)

DRM Free (14303)

DRM (269136)

More options

Praeterita

by John Ruskin

 

As a memoir elevated to the level of fine art, John Ruskin’s Praeterita stands alongside The Education of Henry Adams and the confessions of Augustine, Rousseau, and Tolstoy. A luminous account of his childhood...


Hair Story

by Ayana Byrd & Lori Tharps

Two world wars, the Civil Rights movement, and a Jheri curl later, Blacks in America continue to have a complex and convoluted relationship with their hair. From the antebellum practice of shaving the head in...


Northanger Abbey

by Val McDermid

Internationally best-selling crime writer Val McDermid has riveted millions of readers worldwide with her acutely suspenseful, psychologically complex, seamlessly plotted thrillers. In Northanger Abbey, she...


Gandhi Before India

by Ramachandra Guha

Here is the first volume of a magisterial biography of Mohandas Gandhi that gives us the most illuminating portrait we have had of the life, the work and the historical context of one of the most abidingly influential—and...


The Forbidden Library

by Django Wexler

The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere

Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything...


Until You're Mine: A Novel

by Samantha Hayes

You're alone. You're vulnerable. And you have something that someone else wants. At any cost.

 

Claudia Morgan-Brown finally has it all. Pregnant with a much-wanted first baby of her own, she has a happily established...


Casebook: A novel

by Mona Simpson

From the acclaimed and award-winning author of Anywhere But Here and My Hollywood, a powerful new novel about a young boy’s quest to uncover the mysteries of his unraveling family. What he discovers turns...


James A. Michener's Writer's Handbook: Explorations in Writing and Publishing

by James A. Michener & Steve Berry

Pulitzer Prize–winning author James A. Michener has written about everything from the pristine islands of the South Pacific and the endless wilds of Africa to Spanish bullfighters, American revolutionaries,...


A Book of Prayers Through the Intercession of St. John Paul II

by Dom Wydawniczy Rafael

This prayer book has been compiled for the canonisation of John Paul II and is the first publication of its kind containing special prayers through the new Saint’s intercession. It has an introduction by Cardinal...


Spiritual Misfit: A Memoir of Uneasy Faith

by Michelle Derusha

I decided to admit once and for all that I didn’t know what I was doing, what I thought, what I believed, even sometimes if I truly believed. I would tell the truth: I wasn’t like them; I didn’t fit in....


Skinny Meals: Everything You Need to Lose Weight-Fast!

by Bob Harper

From Bob Harper, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Skinny Rules and Jumpstart to Skinny and the star of NBC’s ongoing smash reality show The Biggest Loser, come 100 delicious new recipes (all...


Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less

by Greg McKeown

 

Have you ever found yourself stretched too thin?

 

Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized?

 

Are you often busy but not productive?

 

Do you feel like your time is constantly being hijacked by...


Hungry for Paris: The Ultimate Guide to the City's 102 Best Restaurants

by Alexander Lobrano

If you’re passionate about eating well, you couldn’t ask for a better travel companion than Alexander Lobrano’s charming, friendly, and authoritative Hungry for Paris, the fully revised and updated guide...


Petit Collage: 25 Easy Craft and Décor Projects for a Playful Home

by Lorena Siminovich

From the beloved design brand for nurseries, playrooms, and every space in between, Petit Collage shows you how to make 25 of their bestselling paper and wooden accessories for your home. Customize toy chests,...


Forbidden

The Soulkeepers #1

by Lori Adams

Lori Adams puts a twist on paranormal romance with the first novel of The Soulkeepers, a series that blends ancient legends and new myths with an enchanting mix of thrills, humor, and high drama.

 

When Sophia...


Dominic

by William Steig

Dear Friends,

I am leaving in rather a hurry to see more of the world, so I have no time to say goodbye to you individually. I embrace you all and sniff you with love. I don’t know when I’ll be back. But...


The Collector

by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times-bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a novel of a woman who needs nothing, a man who sees everything, and the web of deceit, greed, and danger that brings them together-and could tear...


What I Thought Was True

by Huntley Fitzpatrick

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it...


Betty Cornell's Teen-Age Popularity Guide

by Betty Cornell

Available again for a whole new generation of readers, the original 1950s popularity guide that was the inspiration for teen author Maya Van Wagenen's memoir Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek!

Filled...


Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek

by Maya Van Wagenen

A breakout teen author explores the true meaning of popularity in a hysterically funny, touchingly honest contemporary memoir.

Can curlers, girdles, Vaseline, and a strand of pearls help a shy girl become popular?...