Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23160)

Romance (18760)

Mystery & Detective (15207)

Literary (9016)

Fantasy (5864)

Science Fiction (5750)

Historical (4470)

Thrillers (4018)

Classics (3682)

Christian (3255)

Poetry (2868)

Erotica (2702)

Contemporary Women (2140)

Short Stories (2051)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (31071)

History (25220)

Business & economics (23975)

Religion (22502)

Human Science (19967)

Nature, recreation and sports (17400)

Health & fitness (16709)

Biography & autobiography (16224)

Education and Study aids (15765)

Science and Technics (15742)

Arts (11733)

Computers (9425)

Medical (6470)

Esotericism, Occult (5679)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (362810)

French (41463)

German (17016)

Spanish (23335)

Italian (37247)

 

Protection

All (362810)

DRM Free (21180)

DRM (341404)

More options

The Laundry Room

by Lynda Lippman-Lockhart

The Laundry Room dramatizes a fascinating moment in the history of the founding of Israel as a self-ruling nation. Based on actual events, Lynda Lippmann-Lockhart follows the lives of several young Israelis...


People Leadership: 30 Proven Strategies to Ensure Your Team's Success

by Gina Folk

In this accessible book, longtime manager Gina Folk provides thirty proven ways for any individual managing or supervising others to reignite their team and become a successful-and beloved-people leader.


The Nameless Dead

by Brian McGilloway

The small isle of Islandmore was once an avenue for smugglers and a burial place for unbaptized babies.

When a cold case leads Inspector Devlin to the desolate island in an attempt to locate the bodies of a group...


The Islanders: Volume 2

by Katherine Applegate & Michael Grant

The Islanders have known one another forever—but everyone has secrets. The third and fourth books in Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant's electrifying series reach a whole new audience in this gorgeous...


The Islanders: Volume 1

by Katherine Applegate & Michael Grant

On a small island it's easy to know everything about your friends . . . except for the truth. The first two books of bestselling authors Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant's beloved series about New England's...


Desert Rising

by Kelley Grant

"It frightens me, knowing the One has called up two such strong individuals. It means that there are troubled times in our future, and you must prepare yourselves."

The Temple at Illian is the crown jewel of...


Stolen Magic

by Gail Carson Levine

The Newbery Honor author of Ella Enchanted, Gail Carson Levine, weaves a thrilling tale of mystery in this companion to A Tale of Two Castles.

Elodie, the dragon detective Meenore, and the kindly ogre Count...


Twintuition: Double Vision

by Tia Mowry & Tamera Mowry

From actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry comes the story of tween twins Cassie and Caitlyn and their discovery that they have the ability to see things before they occur!

When their mother's new job forces them to...


Need Me

by Tessa Bailey

When Honey Perribow traded in her cowboy boots for stilettos and left her small Kentucky town to attend Columbia University, she never expected to find a dirt-cheap apartment or two new best friends. No stranger...


Anyone but Ivy Pocket

by Caleb Krisp & Barbara Cantini

A darkly whimsical and wickedly funny tale about a twelve-year-old maid who finds herself at the very heart of a conspiracy involving mischief, ghosts, and intrigue. Just right for fans of Lemony Snicket and...


I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Navigator

by Pittacus Lore

In this astonishing one-hundred-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, meet Lexa, a Loric hacker whose unrivaled skills helped her narrowly escape her doomed planet,...


Got Milked?

by Alissa Hamilton

For more than a generation, we've been taught that milk does a body good, but in Got Milked?, Alissa Hamilton dispels common misconceptions about milk, and exposes the truth behind the marketing, as well as...


The Invention of Fire

by Bruce Holsinger

The author of the acclaimed medieval mystery A Burnable Book once again brings fourteenth-century London alive in all its color and detail in this riveting thriller featuring medieval poet and fixer John Gower—a...


Ashley's War

by Gayle Tzemach Lemmon

In 2010 the U.S. Army Special Operations Command created Cultural Support Teams, a pilot program to put women on the battlefield alongside Army Rangers, Green Berets, Navy SEALs, and other special operations...


Asa

by Jay Crownover

You never know which moment might lead to forever . . .

Asa Cross struggles with being the man everyone wants him to be and the man he knows he really is. A leopard doesn't change its spots, and Asa has always...


Finding Paris

by Joy Preble

An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters...


Picture Perfect #3: Best Frenemies

by Cari Simmons & Claire Zulkey

Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, through braces...


Archie Greene and the Magician's Secret

by D. D. Everest

D. D. Everest's magical middle grade debut, filled with enchanted books and mysterious activity, is sure to captivate readers. Open this book . . . if you dare to face what awaits you inside!

On his twelfth birthday,...


Darkmouth #1: The Legends Begin

by Shane Hegarty

Discover a new middle grade series full of madcap adventure, mythological creatures, humor, and heart. The world's unlikeliest hero is also its only hope in this spirited tween fantasy debut, perfect for fans...


City Love

by Susane Colasanti

Three different teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. City Love is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling...