Browsing

New Releases / Page 9918

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (42970)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29089)

Mystery & Detective (19085)

Literary (17629)

Classics (9680)

Science Fiction (9148)

Fantasy (8294)

Thrillers (7201)

Historical (7169)

Erotica (6416)

Christian (5723)

Poetry (4392)

Contemporary Women (4044)

Short Stories (4030)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36470)

Religion (31905)

History (29939)

Business & economics (27525)

Human Science (22331)

Health & fitness (21711)

Nature, recreation and sports (21511)

Biography & autobiography (20706)

Arts (19098)

Education and Study aids (17722)

Science and Technics (16248)

Computers (10231)

Medical (7981)

Esotericism, Occult (6985)

 

Language

English (504717)

French (64206)

German (53482)

Spanish (40340)

Italian (75156)

 

Protection

All (504717)

DRM Free (30771)

DRM (473150)

More options

AM Envelope

by Holger Strauss

This book shows the potential of Additive Manufacturing (AM) for the development of building envelopes: AM will change the way of designing facades, how we engineer and produce them. To achieve today’s demands...


The 10-Second Rule: Following Jesus Made Simple

by Clare De Graaf

Learn how to answer God’s call to action with this “wonderful, inspirational book that reinforces how one simple gesture, one small act of kindness, can make an enormous difference” (Laura Schroff, New...


The Lord Is My Shepherd: Resting in the Peace and Power of Psalm 23

by Robert J. Morgan

Bestselling author Rob Morgan explores the rich meaning and transcendent comfort of the world’s best-known and most-loved poem: Psalm 23.

Bestselling author Robert J. Morgan explores the rich meaning and transcendent...


A Child's Book of True Crime: A Novel

by Chloe Hooper

With the dark suspense of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History and the frank and shocking eroticism of Josephine Hart, this debut novel tells the story of a young teacher’s illicit affair and obsession with...


Longarm Giant #30: Longarm and the Ambush at Holy Defiance

by Tabor Evans

ALL THAT HAVEN WILL ALLOW...

After some Arizona Rangers and U.S. marshals are bushwhacked while looking for a stolen cache of gold, it’s Longarm’s turn to ride down to the border town of Holy Defiance to...


Crazy Thing Called Love

by Molly O'Keefe

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR

In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance—perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson—Molly O’Keefe proves that lost...


An Affair to Dismember

by Elise Sax

Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger, who stumbles into a dangerous quagmire...


I Do and I Don't: A History of Marriage in the Movies

by Jeanine Basinger

From one of our leading film historians and interpreters: a brilliantly researched, irresistibly witty, delightfully illustrated examination of “the marriage movie”; what it is (or isn’t) and what it has...


Radiation: What It Is, What You Need to Know

by Robert Peter Gale & Eric Lax

The essential guide to radiation: the good, the bad, and the utterly fascinating, explained with unprecedented clarity.

Earth, born in a nuclear explosion, is a radioactive planet; without radiation, life would...


Scent of Darkness: A Novel

by Margot Berwin

In her best-selling debut, Hothouse Flower and the Nine Plants of Desire, Margot Berwin brought us to the rain forests of Mexico—to a land of shamans, spirit animals, and snake charmers—in the search for...


Shattered Circle

Persephone Alcmedi #6

by Linda Robertson

JUST YOUR AVERAGE MEGA-WITCH. . . .

It’s tough being a modern woman, but Persephone Alcmedi has it worse than most. Being the prophesied Lustrata has kicked her career as a witch into high gear, and juggling...


Pony Party!

by P. J. Denton, P. J. Denton & Julia Denos

Meet Ziggy and his friends Rico, Rashawn, and Jerome! They call themselves The Black Dinosaurs and share exciting adventures in these fast-paced, easy-to-read stories that include historical, social, and scientific...


Among Murderers: Life after Prison

by Sabine Heinlein

What is it like for a convicted murderer who has spent decades behind bars to suddenly find himself released into a world he barely recognizes? What is it like to start over from nothing? To answer these questions...


The Terror Courts: Rough Justice at Guantanamo Bay

by Jess Bravin

Soon after the September 11 attacks in 2001, the United States captured hundreds of suspected al-Qaeda terrorists in Afghanistan and around the world. By the following January the first of these prisoners arrived...


Last Ape Standing: The Seven-Million-Year Story of How and Why We Survived

by Chip Walter

Over the past 150 years scientists have discovered evidence that at least twenty-seven species of humans evolved on planet Earth. These weren't simply variations on apes, but upright-walking humans who lived...


Fresh Off the Boat: A Memoir

by Eddie Huang

NOW AN ORIGINAL SERIES ON ABC • “Just may be the best new comedy of [the year] . . . based on restaurateur Eddie Huang’s memoir of the same name . . . [a] classic fresh-out-of-water comedy.”—People...


The Alpine Xanadu: An Emma Lord Mystery

Emma Lord #24

by Mary Daheim

An exhilarating installment in Mary Daheim’s beloved and long-running small-town murder mystery series set in Alpine, Washington, and featuring unforgettable newspaper editor Emma Lord

 

Winter in the small...


Death in a Cold Climate

by Robert Barnard

It was midday on December 21st in the city of Tromsø when the boy was last seen: a tall, blond boy swathed in anorak and scarf against the Arctic noon. After that he wasn’t seen again, not until three months...


Death of a Perfect Mother

by Robert Barnard

Lill Hodsden was a monster. She rode roughshod over her daughter, wiped her feet on her husband, blackmailed her lovers, and smothered her sons with a mother’s love that left them screaming out for freedom....


Death by Sheer Torture

Perry Trethowan #1

by Robert Barnard

Inspector Perry Trethowan reads in the obituaries that his estranged father has died under peculiar circumstances: he was fooling around with a form of self-torture called strappado. At the request of his supervisor,...