Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 9918

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28933)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20254)

Mystery & Detective (14532)

Literary (8084)

Science Fiction (5705)

Fantasy (5235)

Historical (4117)

Thrillers (3853)

Christian (3444)

Classics (3078)

Erotica (2830)

Poetry (2684)

Contemporary Women (1938)

Short Stories (1879)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26934)

History (22553)

Business & economics (22337)

Religion (19662)

Human Science (17503)

Nature, recreation and sports (15781)

Health & fitness (15725)

Biography & autobiography (15031)

Education and Study aids (14162)

Science and Technics (13703)

Arts (10919)

Computers (9111)

Medical (6409)

Cooking (5021)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (340184)

French (28655)

German (5423)

Spanish (18925)

Italian (29337)

 

Protection

All (340184)

DRM Free (16770)

DRM (323206)

More options

Justify My Thug

by Wahida Clark

From the author of Payback With Ya Life and Every Thug Needs A Lady comes Justify My Thug. The drama continues in this highly anticipated latest installment in the Queen's Thug series.

Trae and Tasha’s marriage...


Finance & Development, June 2011

by Internation International Monetary Fund

Wising Up to the Costs of Aging' looks at how falling fertility and rising life expectancy have combined to threaten the ability of many countries to provide a decent standard of living for the old without imposing...


Daniel's Story

by Paul Kelly

This fantastic new eBook from well-known author Paul Kelly will make an excellent addition to any fiction-lover's digital shelf. Featuring strong characters and plots which draws you into Kelly's worlds, reviewers...


SilverStripe 2.4 Module Extension, Themes, and Widgets: Beginner's Guide

by Philipp Krenn

Designed as a Beginner's Guide, this book takes basic ideas step-by-step to a higher level, and builds fully featured applications. Besides the raw programming, you will also be confronted with different approaches,...


Moodle 2.0 for Business Beginner's Guide

by Gavin Henrick & Jeanne Cole

Part of Packt's Beginner's Guide series, each chapter looks at a different aspect of using Moodle in a business environment, and steadily guides the reader through setting Moodle up in their own business with...


Al-Mefty's Meningiomas

by Franco DeMonte & Michael McDermott

Al-Mefty's Meningiomas, Second Edition is the definitive guide to meningioma diagnosis, treatment, and surgery, and reflects over a decade of major advances in the diagnosis and management of both intracranial...


Creaturely Poetics: Animality and Vulnerability in Literature and Film

by Anat Pick

Simone Weil once wrote that "the vulnerability of precious things is beautiful because vulnerability is a mark of existence." With these words, she established a relationship among vulnerability, beauty, and...


Raising African-American Males: Strategies and Interventions for Successful Outcomes

by Theresa Harris & George Taylor

Raising African American Males is comprised of strategies and interventions that can assist and improve African American males' achievement in all areas of academics as well as in their everyday lives. Theresa...


The Resisters

The Resisters #1

by Eric Nylund

In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's...


Etiquette Guide to Korea: Know the Rules that Make the Difference!

by Boye Lafayette De Mente

Farewell to faux pas!

South Korea is one of the greatest economic success stories of the past 60 years, and more and more Westerners are traveling to this bustling, modern country for business and pleasure. But...


The Medusa Amulet: A Novel of Suspense and Adventure

by Robert Masello

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Robert Masello's The Romanov Cross.

Benvenuto Cellini, master artisan of Renaissance Italy, once crafted a beautiful amulet prized for its unimaginable power—and...


The Hottest Dishes of the Tartar Cuisine

by Alina Bronsky & Tim Mohr

Rosa Achmetowna is the outrageously nasty and wily narrator of this rollicking family saga from the author of Broken Glass Park When she discovers that her seventeen-year-old daughter, “stupid Sulfia,” is...


French Leave

by Anna Gavalda

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Innovative Voices in Education: Engaging Diverse Communities

by Eileen Kugler, Shriya Adhikary & Edwin Darden

Diverse schools offer enriched academic and social environments, as students and families of different backgrounds and experiences provide a vibrant mosaic of insights, perspectives, and skills. This book highlights...


Grace in the Empty Spaces

by Mark McPeak & Emily White Youree

If you could improve, even remedy, the dysfunction in your local congregation, would you? Of course, we all strive for unity in various settings, but we often ignore direct instruction given in Scripture on...


It's All About the Bike: The Pursuit of Happiness on Two Wheels

by Robert Penn

A breakaway bestseller in the UK-the story of one man's quest to build the perfect bike.


Africa: A Practical Guide for Global Health Workers

by Laurel A. Spielberg & Lisa V. Adams

An innovative and indispensable guidebook for people traveling to Africa to work on health or humanitarian projects


Land and Desire in Early Zionism

by Boaz Neumann

A provocative look at the centrality of desire for “the Land” among early settlers in pre-state Israel


Citizenship, Faith, and Feminism: Jewish and Muslim Women Reclaim Their Rights

by Jan Feldman

The first book to examine religious feminist activists in Israel, the U.S., and Kuwait


The Wildlife of New England: A Viewer's Guide

by John S. Burk

The Essential Guide to Viewing New England Wildlife