Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29106)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19969)

Mystery & Detective (14668)

Literary (8131)

Science Fiction (6436)

Fantasy (5456)

Classics (4433)

Historical (4090)

Thrillers (3916)

Christian (3720)

Erotica (3315)

Poetry (2560)

Short Stories (2445)

Contemporary Women (1935)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25879)

Business & economics (22355)

History (21544)

Religion (18765)

Human Science (16530)

Health & fitness (15645)

Nature, recreation and sports (15168)

Biography & autobiography (14628)

Education and Study aids (13117)

Science and Technics (12879)

Arts (9587)

Computers (9161)

Medical (5974)

Esotericism, Occult (5011)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336208)

French (29002)

German (5865)

Spanish (19447)

Italian (34656)

 

Protection

All (336208)

DRM Free (16966)

DRM (318695)

More options

Cast in Flame

by Michelle Sagara

Any day that starts with dragon arguments is going to be bad 

Kaylin returned from the West March in one piece. Now that piece is fraying. She's not at home in the Imperial Palace—and she never intends to be....


The Oleander Sisters

by Elaine Hussey

An emotionally riveting tale of the bonds of family and the power of hope in the sultry Deep South 

In 1969, the first footsteps on the moon brighten America with possibilities. But along the Mississippi Gulf...


Personal Target

by Kay Thomas

AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men working under the radar of most governments. If you have a problem no one else can handle, they can help.

A former SEAL and Black Ops specialist who left the CIA, Nick...


Mad as Helen

by Susan Mcbride

In the second River Road Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Susan McBride, Helen Evans must find a killer before her granddaughter is arrested for murder!

When tiny River Bend, Illinois, is hit by a string...


Glory Main

by Henry V. O'Neil

We are closer to the Sims than we think …

For decades, mankind has been locked in a war with an alien enemy that resembles the human race so closely they are known as the Sims. Both sides battle for control...


Blessed are the Meek

by Kristi Belcamino

A rash of high-profile murders all point to reporter Gabriella Giovanni's boyfriend, Detective Sean Donovan, when investigators uncover a single link in the deaths: Annalisa Cruz. A decade ago, Cruz seduced...


Charleston

by Margaret Thornton & Margaret Bradham Thornton

A gifted writer makes her fiction debut with this lyrical and haunting story of missed chances and enduring love, set against the backdrop of high society Charleston, which probes the eternal question: can we...


The Home Place

by Carrie La Seur

Carrie La Seur makes her remarkable debut with The Home Place, a mesmerizing, emotionally evocative, and atmospheric literary novel in the vein of The House Girl and A Land More Kind Than Home, in which a successful...


This is the Water

by Yannick Murphy

From Yannick Murphy, award-winning author of The Call, comes a fast-paced story of murder, adultery, parenthood, and romance, involving a girls’ swim team, their morally flawed parents, and a killer who swims...


The Danger in Tempting an Earl

At the Kingsborough Ball #3

by Sophie Barnes

Sophie Barnes does it again in this sizzling Regency-set romance where anything can happen at the Kingsborough Ball

Lucien Marvaine never thought he was good enough for Katherine. As the younger son of an earl,...


I Adored a Lord

The Prince Catchers #2

by Katharine Ashe

Three very different sisters beguile society with their beauty and charm, but only one of them must fulfill a prophecy: marry a prince. Who is the mystery Prince Charming, and which sister will be his bride?...


A Good Debutante's Guide to Ruin

The Debutante Files #1

by Sophie Jordan

The last woman on earth he would ever touch . . .

Declan, the Duke of Banbury, has no interest in ushering Rosalie Hughes, his stepsister, into society.Dumped on him with nowhere else to go, he's determined to...


The Perfect Stranger

by Wendy Corsi Staub

In New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub's new thriller, one woman finds herself in the crosshairs of a twisted predator who might just be masked behind a familiar screen name . . .

During the darkest...


The Winter King

Weathermages of Mystral #1

by C. L. Wilson

An epic new fantasy romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author C. L. Wilson

After three long years of war, starkly handsome Wynter Atrialan will have his vengeance on Summerlea's king by taking...


Loving Rose

Casebook of Barnaby Adair #3

by Stephanie Laurens

#1 New York Times bestselling author returns with another thrilling story from the Casebook of Barnaby Adair . . .

Miraculously spared from death, Malcolm Sinclair erases the notorious man he once was. Reinventing...


The Angel of Losses

by Stephanie Feldman

The Tiger's Wife meets The History of Love in this inventive, lushly imagined debut novel that explores the intersections of family secrets, Jewish myths, the legacy of war and history, and the bonds between...


The Keeper

by Luke Delaney

A damp, dark cellar holds two cages. And for the women behind the bars, their worst nightmares are about to come true . . .

When Louise Russell goes missing from her home, D.I. Sean Corrigan from South London's...


A Tale of Two Cities

by Charles Dickens

A Tale of Two Cities (1859) is a novel by Charles Dickens, includes the original illustrations by Hablot Knight Browne (Phiz). A Story of the French Revolution. Originally published in the periodical 'All the...


War and Peace

by Leo Tolstoy

War and Peace is a novel by the Russian author Leo Tolstoy, first published in 1869. The work is epic in scale and is regarded as one of the most important works of world literature. It is considered Tolstoy's...


The Daughter of My Heart

by Mirella Guzzo

This book tells the story of Pearl, a little Chinese girl whose life is at risk even before it has begun. Chris, the right person at the right time...a man who has suffered and whose destiny tore from him that...