Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10101

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21472)

Romance (17914)

Mystery & Detective (14841)

Literary (8370)

Science Fiction (5929)

Fantasy (5564)

Historical (4299)

Thrillers (3827)

Classics (3276)

Christian (2969)

Poetry (2878)

Erotica (2741)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1923)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28238)

History (23771)

Business & economics (23427)

Religion (20845)

Human Science (18142)

Nature, recreation and sports (16342)

Health & fitness (16321)

Biography & autobiography (15819)

Education and Study aids (15025)

Science and Technics (14316)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9315)

Medical (6628)

Cooking (5308)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343542)

French (31202)

German (4234)

Spanish (20337)

Italian (32475)

 

Protection

All (343542)

DRM Free (18716)

DRM (324607)

More options

A Frequency Dictionary of Czech: Core Vocabulary for Learners

by František Cermák & Michal Kren

A Frequency Dictionary of Czech is an invaluable tool for all learners of Czech, providing a list of the 5,000 most frequently used words in the language.

Based on data from a 100 million word corpus and evenly...


The Squeaky Wheel: Complaining the Right Way to Get Results, Improve Your Relationships, and Enhance Self-Esteem

Mad Love

by Suzanne Selfors

Cupid's bow is set to fly in a new novel from Suzanne Selfors


Learning the Language of Addiction Counseling

by Geri Miller

Comprehensive and current

Learning the Language of Addiction Counseling, Third Edition introduces students to the field of addiction counseling and helps them develop the knowledge, understanding, and skills...


Crash Into Me: A Survivor's Search for Justice

by Liz Seccuro

For readers of Lucky and I Am the Central Park Jogger, a haunting memoir by the woman at the center of the highly publicized "12-Step Apology" rape case.


Kids First: Five Big Ideas for Transforming Children's Lives and America's Future

by David Kirp

A visionary call for renewing, revamping, and re-energizing public support for children--and why doing so is essential to America's future


The Legacy

The Declaration #3

by Gemma Malley

What happens when a drug that promises eternal life turns out to have an expiration date?


The Seventh Throne

The Rising Dawn Saga #3

by Stephen Zimmer, Matthew Perry & Amanda DeBord

The epic saga advances, as the shadows deepen ... Friedrich accompanies the powerful Avatar Enki into the depths of the Abyss. They seek to discover the fate of Erishkegal, who crossed the Veil to spare a horde...


Guided by the Light: The Autobiography of a Born Medium

by Philip Solomon

Described by Professor Hans Holzer, a leading authority in America on the paranormal, as the greatest medium of our time, Philip Solomon shares his amazing story, from his childhood psychic experiences of been...


Life Starts Now

by Maria Lawson

Maria Lawson rose to fame on the hit TV show The X Factor in 2005 but had already enjoyed some success as a singer/songwriter prior to this, having secured a recording and publishing contract through her own...


On The Buses: The Complete Story

by Craig Walker

On The Buses was a classic British situation comedy, created by Ronald Wolfe and Ronald Chesney, which ran for seven series from 1969 to 1973, and introduced a host of much-loved memorable characters. The series...


A Boy and His Bot

by Daniel H. Wilson

From the popular author of How to Survive a Robot Uprising comes a novel bursting with robotic twists and turn.


I Shall Not Hate: A Gaza Doctor's Journey on the Road to Peace and Human Dignity

by Izzeldin Abuelaish

The extraordinary, riveting story of a Palestinian doctor who, after witnessing his three daughters' death by an Israeli rocket in 2009, rather than seek revenge, continues his humanitarian call for the people...


Taking Off

by Jenny Moss

In time for the 25th anniversary, comes a compelling story woven around the true events of the 1986 Challenger tragedy


Practitioner's Guide to Using Research for Evidence-Based Practice

by Allen Rubin

Written by a top scholar in the field, Practitioner's Guide to Using Research for Evidence-Based Practice gives essential and practical guidance on how to integrate research appraisal into evidence-based practice...


Exposure and Understanding the Histogram

by Andrew Gibson

What does a histogram tell you about contrast, dynamic range, underexposure, and overexposure? Why does exposure differ for digital photography versus film photography? What happens when the exposure is wrong?...


Veterinary Echocardiography

by June A. Boon

Veterinary Echocardiography, Second Edition is a fully revised version of the classic reference for ultrasound of the heart, covering two-dimensional, M-mode, and Doppler examinations for both small and large...


The Sound of the City: The Rise of Rock & Roll

by Charlie Gillett

When first published 'The Sound of the City' was hailed as "has never been bettered as the definitive history of rock" (The Guardian'). Now the classic history of rock and roll, has been revised and updated...


A House in Flanders

by Michael Jenkins

In 1951 a fouteen-year-old boy was sent to spend the summer with his aunts in Flanders, a household consisting of elderly ladies who had previously been connected (in a way that was never fully explained to...


Belle

by Cameron Dokey & Mahlon F. Craft

Belle is convinced she has the wrong name, as she lacks her sisters' awe-inspiring beauty. So she withdraws from society, devoting her time to wood carving. Secretly, Belle longs to find the fabled Heartwood...