Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 1091

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29033)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19835)

Mystery & Detective (14623)

Literary (8085)

Science Fiction (6399)

Fantasy (5442)

Classics (4422)

Historical (4096)

Thrillers (3909)

Christian (3682)

Erotica (3305)

Poetry (2528)

Short Stories (2450)

Contemporary Women (1923)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25676)

Business & economics (22289)

History (21752)

Religion (18676)

Human Science (16660)

Health & fitness (15542)

Nature, recreation and sports (15235)

Biography & autobiography (14693)

Education and Study aids (13111)

Science and Technics (12725)

Arts (9590)

Computers (9103)

Medical (5930)

Esotericism, Occult (5020)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336214)

French (28696)

German (5857)

Spanish (19430)

Italian (34361)

 

Protection

All (336214)

DRM Free (16777)

DRM (318895)

More options

The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader

by James M. Kouzes & Barry Z. Posner

In this updated and expanded second edition of The Student Leadership Challenge, James Kouzes and Barry Posner apply their extensive research and expertise to demonstrate that anyone can be a leader, regardless...


The Adult Psychotherapy Progress Notes Planner

by Arthur E. Jongsma & David J. Berghuis

Save hours of time-consuming paperwork with the bestselling treatment planning system

The Adult Psychotherapy Progress Notes Planner, Fifth Edition contains complete prewritten session and patient presentation...


Exploration and Analysis of DNA Microarray and Other High-Dimensional Data

by Ziv Shkedy, Dhammika Amaratunga & Javier Cabrera

Praise for the First Edition

“…extremely well written…a comprehensive and up-to-date overview of this important field.” – Journal of Environmental Quality

 

Exploration and Analysis of DNA Microarray...


Cancer Stem Cells

by Vinagolu K. Rajasekhar

Cancer Stem Cells covers a wide range of topics in cancer stem cell biology, including the functional characteristics of cancer stem cells and how they're generated, where they are localized, the means by which...


Questionable Practices: Stories

by Eileen Gunn

Trains that go to unexpected places. A steampunk quartet. Stories that shake the tree. Stories that question normal practices.


The Double Life of Paul De Man

by Evelyn Barish

A landmark biography that reveals the secret past of one of the most influential academics of the twentieth century. Over thirty years after his death in 1983, Paul de Man, a hugely charismatic intellectual...


Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Asset Protection for Business Owners and High-Income Earners: How to Protect What You Own from Lawsuits and Creditors

by Alan Northcott

"Lawsuits are rampant in this country. Statistics show there is one attorney in this country for every 300 residents; there are an estimated 150,000 people in law school as we speak. On average, 80,000 lawsuits...


2,001 Innovative Ways to Save Your Company Thousands by Reducing Costs: A Complete Guide to Creative Cost Cutting And Boosting Profits

by Cheryl Russell

"For the small business owner, every dollar you can save by reducing costs goes directly to the bottom line in increased profits. This new book details over 2,000 specific ways that your company can reduce costs...


365 Answers About Human Resources for the Small Business Owner: What Every Manager Needs to Know About Work Place Law

by Mary Holihan

"Finally there is a complete and up to date resource for the small business owner. Tired of high legal and consulting fees? This new book is your answer. Detailed are over 300 common questions employers have...


ReshapingTheFuture

by Arduino Paniccia

Having a strategy means finding solutions to the complexity of the global world. The task of this manual is pointing out a possible method to transform the future to our advantage and seize also economic and...


Connecting Rooms

by Jayne Ann Krentz

Available for the first time as a standalone eBook novella, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz's Connecting Rooms.

Amy Comfort is a real estate agent on Misplaced Island, a quaint, remote town...


A Stained White Radiance

Dave Robicheaux #5

by James Lee Burke

“It’s impossible to think of the Louisiana bayou without conjuring up James Lee Burke’s Dave Robicheaux books” (Chicago Tribune), including this early masterwork that pits the Cajun police detective...


In the Electric Mist with Confederate Dead

Dave Robicheaux #6

by James Lee Burke

Back in print at last, James Lee Burke’s suspense-packed sixth novel in his bestselling Dave Robicheaux series delivers a heart-pounding bayou manhunt—and features “one of the colest, earthiest heroes...


Molly Gets Her Man

by Julie Rowe

When flaky Las Vegas hairdresser Molly McLaren overhears a Russian hit man planning to kill a US congressman and take out Hoover Dam in the process, she becomes a target for murder. Now, on the run from the...


Love, International Style (A Valentine's Anthology)

by Caridad Pineiro, Cathy Perkins & Nikki Logan

The Prince’s Gamble by Caridad PiñeiroPrince Alexander Ivanov is scrambling to save his reputation and his livelihood. One of the Russian Nights Casino’s hostesses has disappeared, and his business is suddenly...


Love at Stake

by Victoria Davies

Abbey is the lone human working for Fated Match, a company that pairs members of the supernatural community with their eternal mates. To snag a young vampire socialite as her next client, Abbey journeys to the...


High-heeled Wonder (A Killer Style Novel)

Killer Style #1

by Avery Flynn

Sylvie Bissette may be one of Harbor City’s youngest glitterati, but only her best friends know her most closely guarded secret. She’s the woman behind The High-Heeled Wonder, a must-read blog for fashionistas...


Haunt Me

by Heather Long

Recently divorced author MacKenzie Dillon has lost her writing mojo. When she inherits her great aunt’s haunted house in Virginia, she is determined to make a new start. The creepy old house provides inspiration...


Angeli

by Jody Wallace

"Angeli has it all—a valiant hero, a smart heroine, delicious sexual tension, and an eerie apocalyptic world. This humorous, action-packed story is a refreshing take on alien invasion sci-fi romance!" –...