Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10918

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27802)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19390)

Mystery & Detective (14012)

Literary (7973)

Science Fiction (5487)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3929)

Thrillers (3750)

Christian (3257)

Erotica (2927)

Classics (2848)

Poetry (2437)

Contemporary Women (1838)

Short Stories (1786)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25735)

Business & economics (21747)

History (21566)

Religion (18243)

Human Science (16506)

Health & fitness (15254)

Nature, recreation and sports (15143)

Biography & autobiography (14523)

Education and Study aids (13097)

Science and Technics (12813)

Arts (9100)

Computers (8998)

Medical (5953)

Esotericism, Occult (4859)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (325226)

French (26746)

German (5375)

Spanish (18663)

Italian (27581)

 

Protection

All (325226)

DRM Free (16003)

DRM (309021)

More options

Hunted by the Others

H&W investigations #1

by Jess Haines

They are the Others--the vampires, mages, and werewolves once thought to exist only in our imaginations. Now they're stepping out of the shadows, and nothing in our world will ever be the same again. . .

In A...


The Drifts

by Thom Vernon

Four stories violently mapping in the winter snow the ways that memory, gender, and history carve themselves upon our bodies.


Stroll: Psychogeographic Walking Tours of Toronto

by Shawn Micallef

Stroll celebrates Toronto's details at the speed of walking and, in so doing, helps us to better get to know its many neighbourhoods, taking us from well-known spots like the CN Tower and Pearson Airport to...


Chef: A Novel

by Jaspreet Singh

An award-winning debut novel-a lyrical journey into memory, and into the depths of a conflicted region, for fans of Michael Ondaatje, John Banville, and Rohinton Mistry.


Rart Eikkatheit's three worlds

by Win Lyovarin

Soldier, pimp or artist? 

What is Rart’s real nature? 

Is history repeating itself?

By the most inventive and versatile of Thai short story writers, 

a tale of social upheavals and human ambiguities 

that...


Family of Secrets: The Bush Dynasty, America's Invisible Government, and the Hidden History of the Last Fifty Years

by Russ Baker

"Shocking in its disclosures, elegantly crafted, and faultlessly measured in its judgments."-Roger Morris, author of Richard Milhous Nixon and Partners in Power


Children's Services: Partnerships for Success

by Dr. Betsy Diamant-Cohen

Betsy Diamant-Cohen brings together 18 examples of successful outreach partnerships that children's librarians and administrators can adapt to their own situations.


Smells Like Dog

by Suzanne Selfors

Meet Homer Pudding, an ordinary farm boy who's got big dreams-to follow in the footsteps of his famous treasure-hunting uncle. But when Uncle Drake mysteriously disappears, Homer inherits two things: a lazy,...


Lord of the Changing Winds

The Griffin Mage Trilogy #1

by Rachel Neumeier

Griffins lounged all around them, inscrutable as cats, brazen as summer. They turned their heads to look at Kes out of fierce, inhuman eyes. Their feathers, ruffled by the wind that came down the mountain, looked...


Sorta Like a Rock Star

by Matthew Quick

Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school...


The Daughters

Daughters #1

by Joanna Philbin

The only daughter of supermodel Katia Summers, witty and thoughtful Lizzie Summers likes to stick to the sidelines. The sole heir to Metronome Media and daughter of billionaire Karl Jurgensen, outspoken Carina...


Letters to Penthouse xxxvii: Naughty Intentions & Dirty Deeds

by Penthouse International

Everybody knows older men love younger women. Youth has been the prize since the beginning of sex. But times have changed. Move over, guys. There's a new cougar in this jungle. She's the woman at the peak of...


Suddenly Supernatural 4: Crossing Over: Crossing Over

Suddenly Supernatural #4

by Elizabeth Cody Kimmel

Medium-in-training Kat Roberts is one year older and feeling a whole lot wiser when it comes to healing the living dead. But when her spirit-seeing mother volunteers to chaperone her class trip to Old Montreal,...


Smokehouse Ham, Spoon Bread & Scuppernong Wine: The Folklore and Art of Southern Appalachian Cooking

The Food, Folklore, and Art of Lowcountry Cooking: A Celebration of the Foods, History, and Romance Handed Down from England, Africa, the Caribbean, F

Vampires Don't Sleep Alone: Your Guide to Meeting, Dating and Seducing a Vampire

by Elizabeth Barrial & D. H. Altair

UNLEASH YOUR DARKEST DESIRES

Passionate and dangerous, the vampire is the ultimate lover. Stalking his prey in the dark of night, he is not easily tamed. But armed with the right skills for seducing a sexy immortal,...


Dirty Korean: Everyday Slang from

by Haewon Geebi Baek

GET D!RTY

Next time you're traveling or just chattin' in Korean with your friends, drop the textbook formality and bust out with expressions they never teach you in school, including:

•Cool slang

•Funny insults...


Learn Every Day about Our Green Earth

by Kathy Charner

Learning about OUR GREEN EARTH has never been so much fun!

Taking care of our planet has never been more important, and this book will teach even the youngest children about environmental responsibility. Learn...


SolidWorks 2010

by Alex Ruiz

The only continuous, step-by-step tutorial for SolidWorks

SolidWorks is a 3D CAD manufacturing software package that has been used to design everything from aerospace robotics to bicycles. This book teaches beginners...


Decisive Parenting: Strategies That Work with Teenagers

by Michael Hammond

Decisive Parenting is unique; there is no other book like it. Never before has a book provided such a detailed roadmap for success in deterring problematic teenage behavior while increasing the occurence of...