Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10961

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24955)

Romance (23686)

Mystery & Detective (16046)

Literary (8958)

Science Fiction (6578)

Fantasy (6186)

Historical (4654)

Thrillers (4041)

Classics (3994)

Christian (3850)

Poetry (3338)

Contemporary Women (2923)

Erotica (2922)

Short Stories (2190)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33177)

Business & economics (27510)

History (27186)

Religion (26349)

Human Science (20862)

Nature, recreation and sports (19074)

Health & fitness (19010)

Biography & autobiography (18077)

Science and Technics (17391)

Education and Study aids (17066)

Arts (14206)

Computers (10313)

Medical (7708)

Cooking (6184)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (424045)

French (50724)

German (28084)

Spanish (26521)

Italian (48137)

 

Protection

All (424045)

DRM Free (24102)

DRM (399524)

More options

The Dog Trainer's Complete Guide to a Happy, Well-Behaved Pet

by Jolanta Benal

If you want to raise a happy dog who loves to play and cuddle--but still comes when called and doesn't chew up your favorite shoes--you need Jolanta Benal's The Dog Trainer's Complete Guide to a Happy, Well-Behaved...


Stuck Up!

by H. Eric Bender, M.D, M.D., Murdoc Khaleghi, M.D., Bobby Singh, M.D, M.D. & Rich E. Dreben, M.D. et al.

A very funny collection of 100 X-ray images showing foreign objects ingested or inserted into human bodies, accidentally or on purpose.

The human imagination truly knows no limits. Without it, there would be...


Conversations and Cosmopolitans

by Robert Rave & Jane Rave

Part Augusten Burroughs, part Robert Leleux, Conversations and Cosmopolitans is a hilarious and touching memoir written by a mother, Jane, and her son, Robert, as they navigate their new relationship together...


Love of the Game

by John Coy

Middle school is full of new challenges for Jackson, Gig, Isaac, and Diego, four sports-loving friends who have always stuck together. Lockers that won't open, older (and bigger) kids, classes that are far apart,...


The Sisters

by Nancy Jensen

In the tradition of Marilynne Robinson's Housekeeping and Elizabeth Strout's Olive Kitteridge, a dazzling debut novel about the family bonds that remain even when they seem irretrievably torn apart

Growing up...


Coffin Man

Charlie Moon #16

by James D. Doss

When Colorado rancher and part-time tribal investigator Charlie Moon gets a call from Wanda Naranjo, she's panicked. Not only is her sink leaking, which Moon graciously fixes, but her sixteen-year-old daughter,...


A Corpse's Nightmare

Fever Devilin #6

by Phillip Depoy

"Storytelling at its finest...beguiling!" -- Kirkus Reviews (starred) on The Drifter's Wheel

Fever Devilin is killed by an intruder. He doesn't stay dead - thanks to an emergency medical team - but he does slip...


An American Betrayal

by Daniel Blake Smith

The fierce battle over identity and patriotism within Cherokee culture that took place in the years surrounding the Trail of Tears

Though the tragedy of the Trail of Tears is widely recognized today, the pervasive...


And So It Goes

by Charles J. Shields

A New York Times Notable Book for 2011

A Washington Post Notable Nonfiction Book for 2011

The first authoritative biography of Kurt Vonnegut Jr., a writer who changed the conversation of American literature.

In...


Velázquez and The Surrender of Breda

by Anthony Bailey

Behind the famous painting by Diego Velázquez lies a rich story of the artist's life in art

What began as propaganda art to celebrate a rare Spanish victory in the Eighty Years' War with Holland, The Surrender...


Breaking Point

by Dana Haynes

"Haynes is a gifted writer who grabs you on page one and doesn't let you go until the final page." -- Nelson DeMille

Three NTSB experts - people brought in to help investigate whenever a plane goes down - find...


Forgotten Land

by Max Egremont

Until the end of World War II, East Prussia was the German empire's farthest eastern redoubt, a thriving and beautiful land on the southeastern coast of the Baltic Sea. Now it lives only in history and in myth....


Margaret Sanger

by Jean H. Baker

Undoubtedly the most influential advocate for birth control even before the term existed, Margaret Sanger ignited a movement that has shaped our society to this day. Her views on reproductive rights have made...


Love Goes to Buildings on Fire

by Will Hermes

Punk rock and hip-hop. Disco and salsa. The loft jazz scene and the downtown composers known as Minimalists. In the mid-1970s, New York City was a laboratory where all the major styles of modern music were reinvented--all...


The Shadow World

by Andrew Feinstein

The Shadow World is the harrowing behind-the-scenes tale of the global arms trade, revealing the deadly collusion that all too often exists among senior politicians, weapons manufacturers, felonious arms dealers,...


The Battle of the Crater

by Newt Gingrich, William R. Forstchen & Albert S. Hanser

With The Battle of the Crater, New York Times bestselling authors Newt Gingrich and William R. Forstchen take readers to the center of a nearly forgotten Civil War confrontation, a battle that was filled with...


Unison Spark

by Andy Marino

Everyone is obsessed with Unison, the social network that knows you better than you know yourself. Everyone who can afford it, that is. Living beneath the vast ceiling that separates Eastern Seaboard City into...


MISSING! A Cat Called Buster

by Wendy Orr & Susan Boase

Buster isn't fluffy or pretty like other cats--he's a crazy orange cat with attitude. And Mr. Larsen is the exact right person for him. Every morning Buster and Mr. Larsen sit on their porch in the sun, and...


12 Things to Do Before You Crash and Burn

by James Proimos, Jr. & James Proimos

James "Hercules" Martino has until the end of the summer (a.k.a. two weeks) to accomplish the

twelve tasks given to him by his Uncle Anthony. The tasks will take him to the far reaches of Baltimore, lead him...


The Templar Magician

Templars #2

by P. C. Doherty

Murder and mayhem set at the time of the secretive Templar Order.

The year is 1152, and Jerusalem is still in the hands of the Crusaders, although the lofty ideals of before have now been replaced by subtle power-play....