Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10981

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28618)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19989)

Mystery & Detective (14438)

Literary (8076)

Science Fiction (5684)

Fantasy (5184)

Historical (4072)

Thrillers (3822)

Christian (3401)

Classics (3077)

Erotica (2865)

Poetry (2616)

Contemporary Women (1903)

Short Stories (1875)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26312)

History (22210)

Business & economics (22098)

Religion (18424)

Human Science (16860)

Nature, recreation and sports (15560)

Health & fitness (15524)

Biography & autobiography (14911)

Education and Study aids (13471)

Science and Technics (13295)

Arts (10385)

Computers (9117)

Medical (6092)

Cooking (4958)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (334250)

French (28248)

German (5394)

Spanish (18792)

Italian (28501)

 

Protection

All (334250)

DRM Free (16374)

DRM (317670)

More options

Zombie Economics

by John Quiggin

In the graveyard of economic ideology, dead ideas still stalk the land.

The recent financial crisis laid bare many of the assumptions behind market liberalism--the theory that market-based solutions are always...


Local Hollywood: Global Film Production and the Gold Coast

by Ben Goldsmith, Susan Ward & Tom O'Regan

The pioneering story of Australia’s own Hollywood. Hollywood films and television programs are watched by a global audience. While many of these productions are still made in southern California, the last...


Overcoming Infertility: A Woman's Guide to Getting Pregnant

by Gerard M M Honore & Jay Nemiro

Confronting a problem that affects one out of 10 American couples, this all-inclusive, question-and-answer guide offers insight and encouragement in the face of infertility. Addressing the deep disappointment...


WS-BPEL 2.0 for SOA Composite Applications with Oracle SOA Suite 11g

by Matjaz B. Juric

This book is a comprehensive guide that shows developers how to design and develop business processes in BPEL efficiently. Throughout the book, the authors discuss important concepts and show real-world examples...


How to Be a Writer: Building Your Creative Skills Through Practice and Play

by Barbara Baig

Athletes practice. Musicians practice. As a writer you need to do the same. Whether you have dreams of writing a novel or a memoir or a collection of poems, or you simply want to improve your everyday writing,...


Nightjars: A Guide to Nightjars and Related Birds

by Nigel Cleere & Dave Nurney

The nightjars and their allies are amongst the most difficult of all birds to identify. Being strictly nocturnal and cryptically patterned in shades of brown, it is often necessary to rely on size, shape, habitat...


Thrushes

by Peter Clement & Ren Hathway

This book is devoted to the 162 species of thrush, one of the most widespread and well-known families of birds in the world. Identification and distribution are fully covered and the description makes reference...


30-Minute Social Media Marketing: Step-by-step Techniques to Spread the Word About Your Business

by Susan Gunelius

BIG PRESENCE isn't just for BIG COMPANIES anymore! A social media marketing handbook for small business owners on the go

Social media has opened the door to anyone who wants to promote themselves--including...


My Angel Tree

by Kirsty Bilski

In April 2000, Kirsty Bilski's life couldn't have been happier. It was a time of celebration and the start of a new life and brighter future for her and her new husband, Jerzy, together with her three children...


Anna Madgigine Jai Kingsley: African Princess, Florida Slave, Plantation Slaveowner

by Daniel L Schafer

Anna Kingsley's life story adds a dramatic chapter to histories of the South, the state of Florida, and the African diaspora. Working from surprisingly extensive records, including information and photographs...


Gladesmen: Gator Hunters, Moonshiners, and Skiffers

by Glen Simmons & Laura Ogden

Few people today can claim a living memory of Florida's frontier Everglades. Glen Simmons, who has hunted alligators, camped on hammock-covered islands, and poled his skiff through the mangrove swamps of the...


Sams Teach Yourself Facebook in 10 Minutes

by Sherry Kinkoph Gunter

Sams Teach Yourself Facebook® in 10 Minutes, Second Edition offers straightforward, practical answers when you need fast results. By working through 10-minute lessons, you’ll learn everything you need to...


Practical Guide to Ubuntu Linux, A, 3/e

by Mark G. Sobell

The Most Complete, Easy-to-Follow Guide to Ubuntu Linux

  • The #1 Ubuntu server resource, fully updated for Ubuntu 10.4 (Lucid Lynx)–the Long Term Support (LTS) release many companies will rely on for years!...


The New Era of Enterprise Business Intelligence: Using Analytics to Achieve a Global Competitive Advantage

by Mike Biere

A Complete Blueprint for Maximizing the Value of Business Intelligence in the Enterprise

 

The typical enterprise recognizes the immense potential of business intelligence (BI) and its impact upon many facets...


The Great Deleveraging: Economic Growth and Investing Strategies for the Future

by Chip Dickson & Oded Shenkar

In the past decade, the United States experienced two periods of excessive growth periods followed by two massive collapses: the technology and housing bubbles.  Both were caused by illusions of growth and...


Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 with PHP: Training from the Source

by David Powers

This Adobe-approved, project-based guide from one of the world's most popular web design authors, David Powers, will teach readers how to progress from designing static websites to building dynamic websites...


Maximum vSphere: Tips, How-Tos, and Best Practices for Working with VMware vSphere 4

by Eric Siebert & Simon Seagrave

Best Practices, How-Tos, and Technical Deep Dives for Working VMware VI4/VI3 Pros

 

Maximum vSphere is the comprehensive, up-to-the-minute, working reference for everyone who plans, implements, or administers...


Looking Forward: Next Generation Business Strategies for a Post-Crisis World

by Stuart L. Hart

This Element is an excerpt from Capitalism at the Crossroads: Next Generation Business Strategies for a Post-Crisis World, 3rd Edition (0137042329) by Stuart L. Hart. Available in print and digital formats....


Magic Under Glass

by Jaclyn Dolamore

Introducing a lushly romantic fantasy debut with Gothic flair that will appeal to fans of Libba Bray... and Charlotte Brontë.


The Philosophy of Cognitive-Behavioural Therapy (CBT): Stoic Philosophy as Rational and Cognitive Psychotherapy

by Donald Robertson

Why should modern psychotherapists be interested in philosophy, especially ancient philosophy? Why should philosophers be interested in psychotherapy? There is a sense of mutual attraction between what are today...