Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10982

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (25171)

Romance (24725)

Mystery & Detective (16560)

Literary (9102)

Science Fiction (6747)

Fantasy (6478)

Historical (4766)

Thrillers (4139)

Classics (4058)

Christian (3933)

Poetry (3464)

Erotica (3330)

Contemporary Women (3039)

Comics & graphic novels (2317)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33367)

Business & economics (27977)

History (27377)

Religion (26646)

Human Science (20657)

Nature, recreation and sports (19362)

Health & fitness (19313)

Biography & autobiography (18284)

Science and Technics (17602)

Education and Study aids (17104)

Arts (16582)

Computers (10976)

Medical (7693)

Cooking (6258)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (431075)

French (52332)

German (28166)

Spanish (26415)

Italian (48396)

 

Protection

All (431075)

DRM Free (25136)

DRM (405518)

More options

Revenant: Book Three of The Eleven Kingdoms

by Bevan McGuiness

The third book in this fabulous epic of deadly assassins, desperate journeys and the desire for vengeance ... 'swashbuckling ... ideal for fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie' BOOKSELLER + PUBLISHER on...


That Movie Book: Awesome, Weird and Wonderful Flicks for Every Weekend of Your Year

by Marc Fennell

260 movies, past and present, are reviewed in this high-energy, very funny journey through the world of film, as Marc Fennell, Hungry Beaster, TripleJ film reviewer, polymath, kills your social life by programming...


And Then the Darkness: The Disappearance of Peter Falconio and the Trial s of Joanne Lees

by Sue Williams

two young English tourists waylaid in the outback by a predatory stranger, a single gunshot, and then the darkness. Peter Falconio's disappearance sparked one of the biggest manhunts and mysteries in Australia's...


Bring Lent to Life: Activities and Reflections for Your Family

by Basi M. Kathleen

Don't just give something up for Lent! Gather your family, and with Kate Basi's fresh ideas, you will Bring Lent to Life! Fasting is not just giving up candy, almsgiving is more than giving away your unused...


Vatican II: Its Impact on You

by Huff Peter A.

Vatican II is known to every Catholic at least by name, but we're a little skimpy on the details. What happened there? Why did it take place? Why have there been mixed reactions to it? Most importantly, what...


A Grim Almanac of Essex

by Neil R Storey

Neil R Storey's macabre calendar chronicles the darker side of life in Essex. Murderers and footpads, pimps and prostitutes, riots, rebels, bizarre funerals, disaster and peculiar medicine all feature. The book...


Execution

by Simon Webb

Judicial hanging is regarded by many as being the quintessentially British execution. However, many other methods of capital punishment have been used in this country; ranging from burning, beheading and shooting...


Sister Murdock's House of Correction

by Maria Angelo

Trapped inside Athelstan Hall with seven other young women who have displeased their husbands, Sarah Easton discovers the hard way that a lady's education is not complete until she learns to accept subjugation...


Space Captive

by Martin Hughes

Commander Liz Hartley, the beautiful second in command of the Space Cruiser Explorer, is captured by vicious pirates in the lawless Megellan region of space. Liz has to call upon all her reserves of courage...


Strictly Discipline

by Roxane Beaufort

Amelie Aston is an orphan. When eight she was adopted by the Reverend Thacker and brought up by him and his wife in a Somerset village. She led a sheltered life, though as she matures she is subjected to the...


Susie Learns the Hard Way

by Roger Quine

Susie thinks her dreams have come true when she gets a job on a Sunday tabloid specialising in sex scandals. She's well qualified for the job; ever since school her natural curiosity led her into situations...


Slave of Darkness

by Francesca Lewis

When Marianne and Steve inherit Moorhead House, which stands on the brooding Yorkshire moors, it seems the perfect place for her to write her modern version of Wuthering Heights. But the house has a dark secret....


Flashlight

by Laura Boss

'Laura Boss proves she is an audacious poet. She succeeds in writing risk-taking poems that are full of ironic and wry humour. The poems speak with the self-deprecating, down to earth voice of a sensual woman....


Of Snow, Of Soul

by Jüri Talvet & H L Hix

Of Snow, of Soul offers a substantial selection from each of Talvet's three most recent poetry books, Kas sul viinamarju ka on? (Do You Also Have Grapes?, 2001), Unest, lumest (Of Dreams, of Snow, 2005)...


Halifax: The Other Door to America

by Pietro Corsi

Pietro Corsi's Halifax combines objective history with acute personal observations to create a vibrant portrait of the city (and the country) that has witnessed the arrival of millions of immigrants from around...


Implicate Me

by Elana Wolff

The thirty-three authors whose poems appear in this collection are: Jonathan Bennett, Rosemary Blake, Allan Briesmaster, Robin Blackburn, Clara Blackwood, James Clarke, Ron Charach, Margaret Christakos, Antonio...


The Fertile Crescent

by Karen Shenfeld

Ancient and medieval Jewish travelers are brought to poetic life amidst images garnered from the poet's personal journeys crossing the Sahara Desert and voyaging down the Congo River. This title is number 135...


Oaxaca al Gusto: An Infinite Gastronomy

by Diana Kennedy

No one has done more to introduce the world to the authentic, flavorful cuisines of Mexico than Diana Kennedy. Acclaimed as the Julia Child of Mexican cooking, Kennedy has been an intrepid, indefatigable student...


Commanders of the Civil War: Brief Biographies of Selected Generals and Statesmen in the Conflict of the War Between the States

by George A Scott

Entering the service on either side at various ranks and from all walks of life, thousands of men commanded as officers over the course of the Civil War. Some rose meteorically to high rank, while others ended...


The Right Fights Back: Playbook 2012 (POLITICO Inside Election 2012)

by Evan Thomas, Politico & Mike Allen

Two of America’s most perceptive political reporters join forces for an unprecedented behind-the-scenes look at the race for the White House in POLITICO’s Playbook 2012, a series of four instant digital...