Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 10982

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28952)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20326)

Mystery & Detective (14526)

Literary (8102)

Science Fiction (5716)

Fantasy (5237)

Historical (4124)

Thrillers (3843)

Christian (3447)

Classics (3078)

Erotica (2830)

Poetry (2697)

Contemporary Women (1939)

Short Stories (1885)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26965)

History (22581)

Business & economics (22413)

Religion (19672)

Human Science (17525)

Nature, recreation and sports (15802)

Health & fitness (15728)

Biography & autobiography (15054)

Education and Study aids (14182)

Science and Technics (13724)

Arts (10932)

Computers (9122)

Medical (6412)

Cooking (5025)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (340706)

French (28849)

German (5449)

Spanish (18963)

Italian (29351)

 

Protection

All (340706)

DRM Free (16973)

DRM (323525)

More options

World's Worst Wedgie #3

by Nancy Krulik & Aaron Blecha

In his continuingÑbut mainly disastrousÑefforts to be an upstanding, responsible ten-year-old, George Brown decides itÕs time to earn some money. (ThereÕs also an expensive remote-controlled toy that heÕs...


Check, Please!

by AJ Stern & Doreen Marts

ItÕs opening night at a local restaurant, and the service is a little slow. Always on the lookout for employment opportunities, Frannie sidles up to the bus station, grabs some bread baskets and water pitchers,...


Holy Ghosts: Or, How a (Not So) Good Catholic Boy Became a Believer in Things That Go Bump in the Night

by Gary Jansen

The extraordinary true story of a Long Island household haunting that forced a respected writer to confront the truth about life, death, his childhood home, and his town's past.


Becoming a Woman of Destiny: Turning Life's Trials into Triumphs!

by Suzan Johnson Cook

A practical and inspiring guide to living an empowered life-from the woman described in the New York Times as "Billy Graham and Oprah rolled into one."

Dr. Suzan Johnson Cook-known to thousands as "Dr. Sujay"...


The Foundling's Tale, Part Two: Lamplighter

by D.M. Cornish

Continuing the absorbing, inventive saga started in Foundling, Lamplighter follows Rossam?nd Bookchild, now one of the EmperorÕs lamplighters, who is sworn to protect travelers from the ferocious bogles that...


Midsummer [a play with songs]

by David Greig

Midsummer's weekend in Edinburgh. It's raining. Bob's a failing car salesman on the fringes of the city's underworld. Helena's a high-powered divorce lawyer with a taste for other people's husbands. She's totally...


Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up

by Melissa Thomson & Frank Morrison

The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if...


The Creative Life: True Tales of Inspiration

by Julia Cameron

In The Creative Life, bestselling author of The Artist's Way Julia Cameron parts the curtain on her own life to reveal a world rich with creative possibility.

 

According to Julia Cameron, when we allow...


Salvation City

by Sigrid Nunez

From an award-winning author comes a "wise and richly humane coming-of-age novel" (O: The Oprah Magazine).

In an American landscape devastated by a flu pandemic, orphaned thirteen-year-old Cole is rescued by...


Dragonbreath #3: Curse of the Were-wiener

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend Wendell thought the hot dog from the school cafeteria looked a little . . . off. Then things got weird when the hot dog bit Wendell, and weirder still when Wendell started...


Agile Productivity Unleashed: Proven Approaches for Achieving Real Productivity Gains in Any Organization

by Jamie Lynn Cooke

Agile Productivity Unleashed clearly explains how the key principles of Agile approaches can be used to significantly increase productivity, quality and customer satisfaction in any organization. Written...


Prelude to Catastrophe: FDR's Jews and the Menace of Nazism

by Robert Shogan

The Jews who so deeply admired Roosevelt made up the richest, most influential Jewish community in the world, leaders in government, commerce, and the arts. Yet by the time Franklin Roosevelt died in office,...


Membrane Technology: A Practical Guide to Membrane Technology and Applications in Food and Bioprocessing

by Z F Cui & H S Muralidhara

Membrane technology is a rapidly developing area, with key growth accross the process sector, including biotech separation and biomedical applications (e.g. haemodialysis, artificial lungs), through to large...


Centrifugal Pump Handbook

by Sulzer Pumps

This long-awaited new edition is the complete reference for engineers and designers working on pump design and development or using centrifugal pumps in the field. This authoritative guide has been developed...


Red Panda: Biology and Conservation of the First Panda

by Angela R. Glatston

Red Panda: Biology and Conservation of the First Panda provides a broad-based overview of the biology of the red panda, Ailurus fulgens. A carnivore that feeds almost entirely on vegetable material and is colored...


CISSP Study Guide

by Eric Conrad, Seth Misenar & Joshua Feldman

CISSP Study Guide serves as a review for those who want to take the Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) exam and obtain CISSP certification. The exam is designed to ensure that someone...


Changing Shoes: Staying in the Game with Style, Humor, and Grace

by Tina Sloan

A beloved daytime TV actress tackles the real-world issues women face at different times of their life through the various shoes (and roles) they wear.

You might be wondering what wisdom and life lessons a...


Reframing Photography: Theory and Practice

by Rebekah Modrak & Bill Anthes

To fully understand photography, it is essential to study both the theoretical and the technical. This book combines theory and practice in one text, exploring photographic ideas alongside processes.


The More We Find in Each Other: Meditations for Couples

by Mavis Fossum & Merle Fossum

140 thought-provoking meditations for couples - married or single, straight or gay - explore ways we can strengthen and enhance our relationships. Includes thoughts on how conflicts begin and how they can be...


Armistice

by Nick Stafford

11 a.m., 11th November 1918. Just when Philomena thinks Dan's going to make it home, her fiancé's slain on a battlefield in France.

Four months later, grieving Philomena travels to London to meet three soldiers...