Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 11066

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29763)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21006)

Mystery & Detective (14742)

Literary (8214)

Science Fiction (5810)

Fantasy (5332)

Historical (4206)

Thrillers (3895)

Christian (3550)

Classics (3222)

Poetry (2829)

Erotica (2790)

Contemporary Women (1977)

Short Stories (1921)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27840)

History (23419)

Business & economics (22920)

Religion (20696)

Human Science (17931)

Nature, recreation and sports (16283)

Health & fitness (16133)

Biography & autobiography (15539)

Education and Study aids (14381)

Science and Technics (14113)

Arts (11360)

Computers (9254)

Medical (6527)

Cooking (5203)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (350392)

French (30088)

German (4505)

Spanish (19623)

Italian (30623)

 

Protection

All (350392)

DRM Free (17807)

DRM (332374)

More options

Slayer

by D.L. Snow

Marriage? No, thanks. She'd rather kiss a dragon.

An Enchanted story.

All Prince Cahill needs to assume the throne is one simple thing: a wife. Except every virgin princess in the kingdom has turned up deflowered...


Snow

by Deborah M. Brown

When her prince comes, her dream could turn into a nightmare.

An Enchanted story.

It's not that Anais hates her new stepdaughter. She simply has bigger things on her mind, like birthing a son for the aging king....


Shenandoah

by Ally Blue

The weakness he fears could be his lover's only hope.

Mother Earth, Book 2

Bear has never regretted leaving his old life behind for his exotically beautiful lover, Dragon. Following his heart, though, has left...


How Do They Do That?

by Caroline Sutton

HOW DO

THEY

DO THAT?

  • How do they make mirrors?
  • How do sword swallowers swallow swords?
  • How does a Polaroid picture develop in broad daylight?
  • How do camels go without water?
  • How do they splice genes?
  • How do they create...


Advances in Imaging and Electron Physics: Optics of Charged Particle Analyzers

by Peter W. Hawkes

Advances in Imaging and Electron Physics merges two long-running serials--Advances in Electronics and Electron Physics and Advances in Optical and Electron Microscopy.

This series features extended articles...


Office 2010 Bible

by John Walkenbach, Herb Tyson & Michael R. Groh

The best of the best from the bestselling authors of Excel, Word, and PowerPoint Bibles!

Take your pick of applications from the Office 2010 suite and your choice of leading experts to show you how to use them....


Dr. Patrick Walsh's Guide to Surviving Prostate Cancer, Second Edition

by Patrick Walsh & Janet Worthington

This guide covers every aspect of prostate cancer, from potential causes including diet to tests for diagnosis, curative treatment, and innovative means of controlling advanced stages of cancer.


Interior Detailing: Concept to Construction

by CSI, David Kent Ballast AIA

The all-in-one interior detailing guide that unites creative and technical aspects

A well-executed interior space requires the successful combination of the creative and the technical. Interior Detailing bridges...


Cloud Security: A Comprehensive Guide to Secure Cloud Computing

by Ronald L. Krutz & Russell Dean Vines

Well-known security experts decipher the most challenging aspect of cloud computing-security

Cloud computing allows for both large and small organizations to have the opportunity to use Internet-based services...


Finders Keepers?: How the Law of Capture Shaped the World Oil Industry

by Terence Daintith

Since the beginnings of the oil industry, production activity has been governed by the 'law of capture,' dictating that one owns the oil recovered from one's property even if it has migrated from under neighboring...


Forensic Dental Evidence: An Investigator's Handbook

by C. Michael Bowers

Forensic Dental Evidence: An Investigators Handbook highlights the discussion regarding unjust convictions caused by inaccurate bitemark opinions. The book focuses on cases that use forensic techniques, emphasizing...


Apache Ofbiz Cookbook

by Ruth Hoffman

The best way to experience OFBiz is to dive right in and start "kicking the tires". No matter if you are an end user exploring the out-of-the-box e-commerce web store or a software developer getting ready to...


What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About Fibromyalgia: The Revolutionary Treatment That Can Reverse the Disease

by R. St. Amand & Claudia Marek

- "What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About Fibromyalgia (Warner, 1999), also by Dr. St. Amand and Claudia Craig Marek, has netted over 120,000 copies and has a monthly reorder rate of 3,000 copies. This book...


Willful Behavior

by Donna Leon

When Commissario Guido Brunetti first meets her, Claudia Leonardo is merely one of his wife Paola’s students. Intelligent and serious, she asks for his help in obtaining a pardon for a crime once committed...


The Innovation Playbook: A Revolution in Business Excellence

by Nicholas J. Webb & Chris Thoen

A complete roadmap to a revolution in business excellence founded on innovation

Author and successful innovator Nicholas Webb believes we need a revolution in business excellence founded on innovation. In The...


Documenting Software Architectures: Views and Beyond

by David Garlan, Felix Bachmann & James Ivers

Software architecture—the conceptual glue that holds every phase of a project together for its many stakeholders—is widely recognized as a critical element in modern software development. Practitioners have...


A Novel Bookstore

by Laurence Cossé & Alison Anderson

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Brady, Brady, Brady: The Complete Story of The Brady Bunch as Told by the Father/Son Team who Really Know

by Sherwood Schwartz & Lloyd Schwartz

The Brady Bunch is one of the most beloved series to ever grace American television screens. Whether you’ve been a devoted fan since its inception in the late 1960s, or are a more recent Brady buff thanks...


The Native Star

by M. K. Hobson

In the tradition of Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell, this brilliant first novel fuses history, fantasy, and romance. Prepare to be enchanted by M. K. Hobson’s captivating take on the Wild, Wild West.

 

The year...


Kell's Legend: The Clockwork Vampire Chronicles, Book 1

The clockwork Vampire Chronicles #1

by Andy Remic

Ferocious fantasy from a real-life hardman come to claim the post-Gemmell world.

THEY CAME FROM THE NORTH AND THE CITY FELL.

It is a time for warriors, a time for heroes. Kell's axe howls out for blood. The land...