Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 11067

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22452)

Romance (18529)

Mystery & Detective (15115)

Literary (8507)

Science Fiction (5826)

Fantasy (5760)

Historical (4389)

Thrillers (3850)

Classics (3713)

Poetry (3100)

Christian (2883)

Erotica (2686)

Contemporary Women (2044)

Short Stories (2017)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30136)

History (25285)

Business & economics (24914)

Religion (21711)

Human Science (19560)

Nature, recreation and sports (17445)

Health & fitness (16850)

Science and Technics (16614)

Biography & autobiography (16362)

Education and Study aids (16012)

Arts (12880)

Computers (9732)

Medical (7176)

Esotericism, Occult (5531)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (359103)

French (29839)

German (4235)

Spanish (20718)

Italian (35233)

 

Protection

All (359103)

DRM Free (19829)

DRM (339054)

More options

The White Mountains

by John Christopher

Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave.

Will Parker never dreamed he would...


Cell-Level Healing: The Bridge from Soul to Cell

by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes

Our bodies glow with the miracle of life pulsing in 100 trillion cells. Spiritual resources can positively influence the wizardry of our natural cell science that repairs and renews the body. Cell-Level Healing:...


Caesars' Wives: Sex, Power, and Politics in the Roman Empire

by Annelise Freisenbruch

In scandals and power struggles obscured by time and legend, the wives, mistresses, mothers, sisters, and daughters of the Caesars have been popularly characterized as heartless murderers, shameless adulteresses,...


Driven West: Andrew Jackson and the Trail of Tears to the Civil War

by A.J. Langguth

By the acclaimed author of the classic Patriots and Union 1812, this major work of narrative history portrays four of the most turbulent decades in the growth of the American nation.

After the War of 1812, President...


Warren Buffett and the Art of Stock Arbitrage: Proven Strategies for Arbitrage and Other Special Investment Situations

by Mary Buffett & David Clark

FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER, DISCOVER HOW WARREN BUFFETT HAS MADE UNHEARD-OF PROFITS IN THE WORLD OF ARBITRAGE AND SPECIAL INVESTMENTS, AND HOW TO BE A PLAYER IN THESE VENTURES.

Investors around the world recently...


Crazy Loco Love: A Memoir

by Victor Villasenor

Growing up on his parents’ ranch in North San Diego County, Victor Villaseñor’s teenage years were marked by a painful quest to find a place for himself in a world he did not fit into. Discriminated due...


The New Master Key System

by Charles F. Haanel & Ruth L Miller

Charles F. Haanel's groundbreaking work -- an inspiration for the mega- selling The Secret -- has returned with fresh advice for the modern age

What would be possible if you could unlock your entire mental...


Love Brought Me Back: A Journey of Loss and Gain

by Natalie Cole & David Ritz

IN THIS LUMINOUS MEMOIR, LEGENDARY SINGER AND ACTRESS NATALIE COLE TELLS A REMARKABLE STORY OF LIFE-THREATENING ILLNESS AND RECOVERY, AND THE STORY OF A DEATH THAT BROUGHT NEW LIFE.

In 2009 Natalie Cole was...


Best Music Writing 2010

by Ann Powers & Daphne Carr

The eleventh book in the acclaimed series celebrating the best writing on every style of music, from rock to hip-hop, R&B to jazz, pop to blues, and more


Michael Jordan: A Life Above the Rim

by Robert Lipsyte

Michael Jordan was a late bloomer.Cut from the Varsity basketball team in high school when he first tried out, Michael nonetheless became the best basketball player that ever lived—Rare Air Jordan.The true...


Texas Glory

Texas Trilogy #2

by Lorraine Heath

This western romance set in 1880s Texas tells the story of Cordelia McQueen and Dallas Leigh, who must overcome their hatred and learn to love each other.


Sweet Lullaby

by Lorraine Heath

Seduced, abandoned, and left pregnant and unwed, Rebecca finds a new life with Jake, a ranchhand who marries her at the request of her father.


Sweet Water: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline

Both a Southern literary saga and a psychological thriller, this beautifully wrought novel recounts a daughter's search for the truth about her mother's death.


Guy Time

by Sarah Weeks

It's bad enough that thirteen-year-old Guy Strang's parents are getting divorced and his middle-aged mother is suddenly acting like a rebellious teenager. But to top that off Autumn Hockney asks him out to...


The Man with the Silver Oar

by Robin Moore

Stowaway...

In the year 1718, Daniel Collins, a well-brought-up young Philadelphian, can only dream of exchanging his orderly existence as a shipyard apprentice for a life at sea. Daniel is certain he'll never...


Parting Gifts

by Lorraine Heath

Marrying Maddie, a woman who works in a brothel in order to survive, widower Charles Lawson hopes to provide his three children with a loving mother until his terminal illness causes him to arrange a match between...


Jigsaw Pony

by Jessie Haas & Ying-Hwa Hu

The only thing twins Fran and Kiera have ever agreed on is thatit would be wonderful to own a pony -- a pony they could gallop and leap over jumps.

One day their father brings them Jigsaw, a Shetland pony who...


Gift Horse

by Betty Levin & Jos. A. Smith

Matt soon learns that his dreams of having his own horse are not as grand as they seem, after his great-uncle sends him a horse and Matt is forced to be responsible for its care and maintenance in a suburban...


Texas Destiny

Texas Trilogy #1

by Lorraine Heath

A weary, ex-Civil War soldier travels to Fort Worth to collect his brother's mail-order bride, a beautiful belle eager to escape war-ravaged Georgia, and finds the object of his heart.


Baby Be-Bop

Weetzie Bat #5

by Francesca Lia Block & David Diaz

Dirk MacDonald, a sixteen-year-old boy living in Los Angeles, comes to terms with being gay after he receives surreal storytelling visitations from his dead father and great-grandmother.