Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 11067

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29945)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21062)

Mystery & Detective (14715)

Literary (8206)

Science Fiction (5812)

Fantasy (5423)

Historical (4199)

Thrillers (3901)

Christian (3505)

Classics (3223)

Poetry (2809)

Erotica (2791)

Contemporary Women (1980)

Short Stories (1917)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27840)

History (23407)

Business & economics (22914)

Religion (20494)

Human Science (17942)

Nature, recreation and sports (16295)

Health & fitness (16140)

Biography & autobiography (15520)

Education and Study aids (14404)

Science and Technics (14127)

Arts (11369)

Computers (9259)

Medical (6528)

Cooking (5214)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (350439)

French (30085)

German (4511)

Spanish (19632)

Italian (30609)

 

Protection

All (350439)

DRM Free (17918)

DRM (332310)

More options

Magic Under Glass

by Jaclyn Dolamore

Introducing a lushly romantic fantasy debut with Gothic flair that will appeal to fans of Libba Bray... and Charlotte Bront�.


Geology - The Key Ideas: Teach Yourself

by David Rothery

Geology - The Key Ideas is a definitive introduction to the nature and workings of the Earth. Extensively illustrated it covers everything from earthquakes and plate tectonics to the formation of rocks and minerals....


The Philosophy of Cognitive-Behavioural Therapy (CBT): Stoic Philosophy as Rational and Cognitive Psychotherapy

by Donald Robertson

Why should modern psychotherapists be interested in philosophy, especially ancient philosophy? Why should philosophers be interested in psychotherapy? There is a sense of mutual attraction between what are today...


How To Do Things with Dance: Performing Change in Postwar America

by Rebekah J. Kowal

How American modern dance contributed to aesthetic and social change in the 1950s


The Game of Deception

by Victor, L. Martin

"Get it how you live it," is the foundation of the street lawmakers. When two well-connected Arabs enter the city limits of Durham, North Carolina, they do so without knowing the rules of the land. Pay close...


Get Started in Songwriting: Teach Yourself

by Sam Inglis

This book is an essential companion for any aspiring songwriter, and is ideal for those with no formal musical education. Covering every genre of popular contemporary music, from rock and pop to musical theatre...


Emily's Chance: A Novel

by Sharon Gillenwater

Bestselling author writes another charming contemporary romance set in a small west Texas town.


Treasure of Christmas, The: A 3-in-1 Collection

by Melody Carlson

Heartwarming Christmas stories from a bestselling author now available in a 3-in-1 value edition.


Joy of Christmas, The: A 3-in-1 Collection

by Melody Carlson

Heartwarming Christmas stories from a bestselling author now available in a 3-in-1 value edition.


Near to the Heart of God: Meditations on 366 Best-Loved Hymns

by Robert J. Morgan

A 365-day devotional that focuses on best-loved hymns of the faith by bestselling hymn historian of Then Sings My Soul.


Don't Look Back: A Novel

by Lynette Eason

A lovely but broken forensic anthropologist confronts her fears in this spine-tingling romantic suspense.


Christmas at Harrington's

by Melody Carlson

A woman down on her luck finds a new start at Christmastime in this warm, contemporary story by a much-loved novelist.


Waiting, The: A Novel

by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Bestselling author of Amish Peace and The Choice delivers another contemporary Amish romance sure to satisfy.


Always: A Teen Devotional

by Melody Carlson

Bestselling author offers teen girls even more practical devotions based on the words of Jesus.


I Wonder as I Wander

by Ron Pen

Louisville native John Jacob Niles (1892-1980) is considered to be one of our nation's most influential musicians. As a composer and balladeer, Niles drew inspiration from the deep well of traditional Appalachian...


The Dilemmas of American Conservatism

by Kenneth Deutsch

In the second half of the twentieth century, American conservatism emerged from the shadow of New Deal liberalism and developed into a movement exerting considerable influence on the formulation and execution...


Golf and Philosophy

by Andy Wible

In a game where players are expected to call their own penalties and scoring the least points leads to victory, decorum takes precedence over showmanship and philosophical questions become par for the course....


Westover: Giving Girls a Place of Their Own

by Laurie Lisle

A century of girls’ education in the history of an extraordinary school


Choreographing Asian America

by Yutian Wong

A critical study of Asian American performance and creative process


Managing and Marketing Tourist Destinations

by Metin Kozak & Seyhmus Baloglu

Without adequate research and management, the potential impacts and benefits of tourism and travel services will not be maximised. This volume evaluates the theoretical approaches and applications to competitive...