Browsing

New Releases / Page 11636

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (43154)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29372)

Mystery & Detective (19224)

Literary (17762)

Classics (9688)

Science Fiction (9492)

Fantasy (8340)

Thrillers (7248)

Historical (7229)

Erotica (6430)

Christian (5706)

Poetry (4416)

Short Stories (4086)

Contemporary Women (4082)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36683)

Religion (32071)

History (30145)

Business & economics (27627)

Human Science (22407)

Health & fitness (21917)

Nature, recreation and sports (21718)

Biography & autobiography (20942)

Arts (19140)

Education and Study aids (17744)

Science and Technics (16269)

Computers (10235)

Medical (7997)

Esotericism, Occult (7038)

 

Language

English (506842)

French (64251)

German (53513)

Spanish (40408)

Italian (75185)

 

Protection

All (506842)

DRM Free (30674)

DRM (475372)

More options

The Book Borrower

by Alice Mattison

On the day they first meet in a city playground, Deborah Laidlaw lends Toby Ruben a book called Trolley Girl, the memoir of a forgotten trolley strike in the 1920s, written by the sister of a fiery Jewish revolutionary...


Free Four

by Veronica Roth

#1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth retells a pivotal Divergent scene (chapter 13) from Tobias's point of view. This thirteen-page scene reveals unknown facts and fascinating details about Four's...


Plato, Not Prozac!

by Lou Marinoff, PhD

If you're facing a dilemma -- whether it's handling a relationship, living ethically, dealing with a career change, or finding meaning in life -- the world's most important thinkers from centuries past will...


The Roots of the Olive Tree

by Courtney Miller Santo

An extraordinary new voice in contemporary woman’s fiction, Courtney Miller Santo makes her magnificent debut with The Roots of the Olive Tree, a novel that will delight fans of Sarah Blake’s The Postmistress...


The Dead Sea Scrolls Bible

by Martin G. Abegg, Jr., Peter Flint & Eugene Ulrich

From the dramatic find in the caves of Qumran, the world's most ancient version of the Bible allows us to read the scriptures as they were in the time of Jesus.


Tick... Tick... Tick...

by David Blum

An insider's view of the most successful show in the history of TV, 60 Minutes.

The most popular TV show in America isn't American Idol, and it's not Survivor. Month in, month out, the most–watched program...


The Assassin and the Underworld: A Throne of Glass Novella

Throne of Glass #1

by Sarah J. Maas

Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones? Find it in this sweeping fantasy debut - that already has thousands of loyal online fans


The Art Of Keeping Snakes

by Philippe De De Vosjoli

For author Philippe de Vosjoli, “art is the actualization of a personal vision or message,” and de Vosjoli’s passion is snakes, which he believes are among the most beautiful animals on earth. Incorporating...


Essential Care of Chameleons

by Philippe De De Vosjoli

Chameleons are fascinating creatures-they have eyes capable of moving independently of one another, a projectile tongue that allows them to capture insects from a distance, and a prehensile tail that helps keep...


Tarantulas

by Jerry G. G. Walls

Very few spiders generate the same emotional reaction as the large, hairy tarantula. Despite their stereotypical portrayal in movies, these easy-to-care-for spiders make excellent low-maintenance pets. Designed...


They're Playing Our Song: Conversations With America's Classic Songwriters

by Max Wilk

Originally published in 1973, when it won the ASCAP Deems Taylor Award , reprinted and revised several times since, They're Playing Our Song is a classic oral history of American popular music. Now further updated...


How to Achieve Glowing Health and Vitality: The Wisdom of Yogananda

by Paramhansa Yogananda

Paramhansa Yogananda, a foremost spiritual teacher of modern times, offers practical, wide-ranging, and fascinating suggestions on how to have more energy and to live a radiantly healthy life. The principles...


The Ice Castle: An Adventure in Music

by Pendred Noyce & Joan Charles

The return to Lexicon begins when thirteen-year-old cousins Ivan and Daphne find their Aunt Adelaide deathly ill. Leaving their aunt to rest, Ivan and Daphne accidentally let their younger cousin, Lila, in on...


12.21: A Novel

by Dustin Thomason

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston...


Knitting the Perfect Fit: Essential Fully Fashioned Shaping Techniques for Designer Results

by Melissa Leapman

This is the first book that delves deeply into easily mastered techniques that can be used to adapt and customise any project. Knitting the Perfect Fit is an invaluable guide for anyone interested in learning...


Devil's Gate: A Kane Pryce Novel

by F. J. Lennon

Some places are doomed to be haunted . . .

Twenty-eight-year-old Kane Pryce used to have one of the strangest jobs in the world—capturing and exorcising spirits from people’s lives. After the stress of the...


Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom

by Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

After pulling a magical thunderbolt from a stone, ten-year-old Zeus goes on the adventure of a lifetime in this thrilling start to a brand-new series!

The terrible Titans—merciless giants who enjoy snacking...


No Trick-or-Treating!: Superscary Superspecial

You're Invited to a Creepover #9

by P.J. Night

Halloween is more than haunted in this superscary superspecial addition to Spotlight’s popular tween horror series.

When Ashley McDowell’s parents first told her they were moving from the big city to a one-stoplight...


D Is for Drama

by Jo Whittemore

A lead role means lots of drama in this sparkling story of one tween’s efforts to shine in the spotlight.

Sunny Kim is done with one-line roles at Carnegie Arts Academy—she’s ready for the lead. But even...


Comeback

by Jessica Burkhart

As if an equestrian competition isn’t enough, Lauren also has to fight for her status as It-girl in this addition to the Canterwood Crest series.

Lauren is about to be tested in more ways than one. Not only...